ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED اتحادات كرة القدم الكبلية للماء,السيارات يسخر الأسلاك المخصصة,جمعيات الأسلاك السيارات مع موصلات FCI
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > السيارات تسخير الأسلاك > 14-طريقة APEX 2.8MM موصلات "جمعيات الأسلاك"

14-طريقة APEX 2.8MM موصلات "جمعيات الأسلاك"

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 60 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: WH1201

الوضعية: سيارة

المواد الأساسية الأسلاك: سلك نحاس

نوع الصناعة: السيارات تسخير الأسلاك

مواد التضميد: الأنابيب البلاستيكية

تسخير الأسلاك العامة: حقن صب الجمعية فئة

إشارة: إشارة الأسلاك تسخير

شهادة: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Wire Spec: TXL12AWG, 16AWG

Application: Cable Assemblies For Automotive

Silicone Seal: Waterproof Silicone Seal

Wire Protection: Corrugated Tube

Connector Brand: TYCO,MOLEX,DELPHI,FCI...

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: التعبئة محايدة القياسية

إنتاجية: 5Kpcs/day

علامة تجارية: NA

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50K~100K/M

الشهادات: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8544422100

ميناء: HK,SHENZHEN

وصف المنتج

14-طريقة APEX 2.8MM موصلات "جمعيات الأسلاك"


السيارات 14-طريقة موصل APEX 2.8MM النظام ، ذكر رمادي ، أنثى
يناسب موصل الملحقات الموجود في 2019 والشاحنات الثقيلة الأحدث.

APTIV ، APEX 2.8MM 54201416 CODE B & 54201412 CODE B 14WAY CONNECTORS

هذا هو الموصل الذي يتم توصيله بموصل الملحقات الموجود بالقرب من لوحة الصمامات أو على الجانب الأيسر من عمود التوجيه خلف غطاء لوحة القيادة.
في المركبات التي تحمل ملصق تحذير ، يجب عليك استخدام موصل الملحقات فقط لتشغيل وتشغيل أجهزة التحكم عن بُعد أو ELD أو غيرها من أجهزة ما بعد البيع التي تتطلب بيانات من J1939 أو CAN أو J1708. هذا يتوافق مع TMC RP1226

أنثى 14 طريقة موصل مجموعة مع المحطات.

يناسب موصل الملحقات الموجود في 2019 والشاحنات الثقيلة الأحدث. إذا كانت شاحنتك تحمل ملصق التحذير الموضح في الصورة 6 أعلاه ، فهذا هو الموصل الذي يتم توصيله بموصل الملحقات الموجود بالقرب من لوحة الصمامات أو على الجانب الأيسر من عمود التوجيه خلف غطاء لوحة القيادة.

يناسب جميع الماركات والموديلات 2019 وأحدث

في المركبات التي تحمل ملصق تحذير ، يجب عليك استخدام موصل الملحقات فقط لتشغيل وتشغيل أجهزة التحكم عن بُعد أو ELD أو غيرها من أجهزة ما بعد البيع التي تتطلب بيانات من J1939 أو CAN أو J1708. هذا يتوافق مع TMC RP1226

2.8 Apex المباعة هنا هي أجزاء Aptiva أصلية.


يجب أن يتم تصنيع Wire Harness أيضًا مع محطة ، تُعرف بأنها "جهاز مصمم لإنهاء الموصل الذي سيتم تثبيته على وظيفة أو مسمار أو شاسيه أو لسان آخر ، إلخ ، لإنشاء اتصال كهربائي." بعض أنواع المحطات تتضمن الحلقات ، واللسان ، والأسمد ، والعلم ، والربط ، والشفرة ، والاتصال السريع ، والإزاحة ، والإشارة.

بمجرد إنتاج تسخير الكابل ، فإنه يخضع غالبًا لاختبارات متنوعة لضمان جودته ووظائفه. يمكن استخدام لوحة الاختبار لقياس القدرات الكهربائية للتسخير. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال إدخال بيانات حول الدائرة التي يستفيد منها كابل واحد أو أكثر من كونه جزءًا من البرمجة في لوحة الاختبار. ثم يتم قياس تسخير لقدرتها على العمل في الدائرة المحاكاة.

هناك طريقة اختبار شائعة أخرى لتسخير الكبل وهي "اختبار السحب" ، حيث يتم توصيل التسخين بآلة تسحب الأحزمة بمعدل ثابت. يقوم هذا الاختبار بعد ذلك بقياس قوة تسخير الكابلات والتوصيل الكهربائي عند سحبها مقابل الحد الأدنى من المعايير لضمان أن تسخير الكابلات فعالة وآمنة باستمرار. نحن نفعل اختبار سحب المحطة في الساعة ، و 100 ٪ لفحص محطة معقوص قبل التجميع.

14-way APEX 2.8MM connector system


من أجل تسخير أسلاك السيارات ، فإن الموثوقية والسلامة هي الأولى دائمًا ، حيث يركز مهندسونا على اهتمام العملاء. كل عملية موحدة بواسطة IPC 620 والجودة التي يكفلها IATF16949. (APQP ، PPAP ، معيار IPC620 ، عملية الطمي ، اختبار خاص)



يتم مراقبة الجودة من خلال معدات الاختبار الخاصة بنا ، مثل آلة القياس ثنائي الأبعاد ، واختبار الشد ، والمحلل المعدني ، وصورة المنظور بالأشعة السينية ، والفحص الكهربائي ، واختبار الثني ، وآلة الاختبار الاستاتيكية ، وآلة الفحص الجزئي للعقبة ، وآلة اختبار الشيخوخة ، إلخ. يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة MSA ، SPC ، مخطط تدفق العملية وخطة التحكم ، P-FEMA ، إلخ. تعاوننا أيضًا مع منظمة اختبار الطرف الثالث لإجراء بعض الاختبارات الخاصة ، مثل اختبار رش الملح أو الدورة الحرارية أو اختبار السلطة.

Wireharness Testing

لقد قمنا بتطوير تقليد في الهندسة ذات التقنية العالية وتصنيع النماذج الأولية وتجميع الكابلات المخصصة بجودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. أيضا مع مخطط التدفق المهني (سلك تجريد قطع النحاس ، العقص العقص 100 ٪ التفتيش لحام صب التجميع-التجميع-اختبار-FQC100 ٪ -OQC) ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدنا على دعم العملاء بجودة مستقرة.


لدينا مجموعة واسعة من مصدر المواد على النحو التالي ، كما يمكننا دعم العملاء لإنشاء واحد مخصص ليحل محل الأصلي.

wire harness materials source

مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة والقدرات التي تساعد عملائنا في مختلف المجالات ، فإن ETOP ستكون واثقة من أن تكون AVL المؤهل وشريك التصنيع الموثوق. فقط كن حرا في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي حلول تسخير الأسلاك أو شريك لمنتجاتك. سيكون لدينا فريق محترف وذوي خبرة يدعمكم بالمهارة والخدمة الراضين.

Wireharness Factory

إتوب جمعيات الأسلاك بالنسبة إلى مختلف الصناعات ، فقد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل جميع العملاء ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع للسيارات ، والمعدات الكهربائية والميكانيكية والطبية والمعدات الكهربائية ، إلخ. منتجات مثل ، تسخير الأسلاك للصوت سيارة ، مقعد السلطة ، مرآة الرؤية الخلفية ، أجهزة الصراف الآلي POS ، ديزل صمام تغطية طوقا مناسبا ، مصعد ، آلة لعبة ، المعدات الطبية ، الكمبيوتر ، الخ

Wire harness Application




صورة المنتج
  • 14-طريقة APEX 2.8MM موصلات "جمعيات الأسلاك"
  • 14-طريقة APEX 2.8MM موصلات "جمعيات الأسلاك"
  • 14-طريقة APEX 2.8MM موصلات "جمعيات الأسلاك"
  • 14-طريقة APEX 2.8MM موصلات "جمعيات الأسلاك"
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Nicole Peng
    Ms. Nicole Peng
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITEDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Automotive Wire Harness > 14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies
14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies
14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies
14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies
14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies
  • 14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies
  • 14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies
  • 14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies
  • 14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies

14-way APEX 2.8MM connectors Wiring Assemblies

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WH1201

Application: Automobile, Cable Assemblies For Automotive

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Injection Molding Assembly Class

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Wire Spec: TXL12AWG, 16AWG

Silicone Seal: Waterproof Silicone Seal

Wire Protection: Corrugated Tube

Connector Brand: TYCO,MOLEX,DELPHI,FCI...

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 5Kpcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 50K~100K/M

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: HK,SHENZHEN

Product Description

14-way APEX 2.8MM Connectors Wiring Assemblies


Automotive 14-way APEX 2.8MM connector system, grey male, female
Fits accessory connector found on 2019 and newer heavy trucks.

APTIV, APEX 2.8MM 54201416 CODE B & 54201412 CODE B 14WAY CONNECTORS

This is the connector that plugs into the accessory connector located near fuse panel or on left side of steering column behind dash cover.
On vehicles with warning label you should only use the accessory connector to power and run your telematics, ELD or other aftermarket devices that require data from J1939, CAN or J1708. This conforms with TMC RP1226

Female 14 way connector set with terminals.

Fits accessory connector found on 2019 and newer heavy trucks. If your truck has the warning label shown in picture 6 above this is the connector that plugs into the accessory connector located near fuse panel or on left side of steering column behind dash cover.

Fits all makes and models 2019 and newer

On vehicles with warning label you should only use the accessory connector to power and run your telematics, ELD or other aftermarket devices that require data from J1939, CAN or J1708. This conforms with TMC RP1226

The Apex 2.8 sold here are genuine Aptiva parts.


A Wire Harness must also be manufactured with a terminal, defined as "a device designed to terminate a conductor that is to be affixed to a post, stud, chassis, another tongue, etc., to establish an electrical connection." Some types of terminals include ring, tongue, spade, flag, hook, blade, quick-connect, offset and flagged.

Once a Cable Harness has been produced, it is often subject to various tests to ensure its quality and functionality. A test board can be used to measure the harness' electrical capabilities. This is achieved through the input of data about a circuit which one or more cable harnesses will be part of being programmed into the test board. The harness is then measured for its ability to function in the simulated circuit.

Another popular test method for a cable harness is a 'pull test', in which the harness is attached to a machine that pulls the harness at a constant rate. This test then measures the cable harness' strength and electrical conductivity when pulled against a minimum standard to ensure that cable harnesses are consistently effective and safe. We do terminal pull test per hour, and 100% for crimped terminal inspection before assembling.

14-way APEX 2.8MM connector system


For automotive wiring harnesses, the reliablility and safety is always the top first, our engineers focus on the customers concern. All process standardized by IPC 620 and quality ensured by IATF16949. (APQP, PPAP, IPC620 standard, Milt-process, Special test)



Our quality monitored by own testing equipemnt, such as 2D-measure machine, tensile tester, metallographic analyzer, X-ray perspective instrument, electric tester, bending tester, static test machine, section-anaysis for crimping, aging test machine, etc. All controlled by MSA, SPC, process flow chart and control plan, P-FEMA, etc. We also cooperated with the thrid party testing organization for some special test, like salt spray test, thermal cycle or some authority test.

Wireharness Testing

We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable Assembly manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones.

wire harness materials source

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

Wireharness Factory

Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, wire harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.

Wire harness Application




Looking for ideal FCI Waterproof Cable Assemblies Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Customized Auto Wiring Harnesses are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automotive Wiring Assemblies with FCI Connectors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Wire Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry