Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-81698001 E-Mail-Adresse:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Automotive Kabelbaum > OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
  • OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
  • OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
  • OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
  • OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder
  • OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder

OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH1204

Anwendung: Automobil, Elektronisch

Draht-Kernmaterial: Kupferkabel

Industrie Typ: Kfz-Kabelbaum

Verbandmaterialien: PVC Rohr

Allgemeiner Kabelbaum: Crimpen Zusammenstellung Klassen

Signal: Signal Kabelbaum

Zertifizierung: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Product Name: Flat Cable Assembly

Connector/Terminal Brand: TYCO/AMP, JST, MOLEX,AVL Etc

Keywords: Flat Cable Assembly

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard Neutralverpackung

Produktivität: 7000pcs/day

Marke: N / A

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000PCS

Zertifikate : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS-Code: 8544422100

Hafen: SZ,HK

Produktbeschreibung

OEM / ODM-Kabelbaum mit Molex-abgedichtetem Steckverbinder


Diese OEM / ODM Kabelbaum Assy Mit Molex Sealed Connector für Automobil. Der Typ Stecker ist original von wasserdichtem Typ mit Dichtung. Die gesamte Kabelbaugruppe ist zum Schutz mit Wellrohr abgedeckt. Auch mit 3M Klebeband um den Abzweig befestigt. Zugehörige Autokabel können als Kundenanforderung ausgewählt werden, wie z. B. AVSS, AVS, FLRY, TXL, GXL usw.

Diese kundenspezifischen elektrischen Kabelbaugruppen werden mit Molex-Steckverbindern konfektioniert. Die nach dem IPC620-Standard verarbeiteten Kabel und das engagierte Team können Kunden mit viel mehr Vorschlägen und Techniken zur effizienten Entwicklung neuer Produkte unterstützen. All dies kann Kunden dabei helfen, das L / T-Verhältnis bei wettbewerbsfähigsten Kosten und stabiler Qualität erheblich zu verkürzen. ETOP verfügt über die Flexibilität und Kapazität, um den Lebenszyklus eines Produkts, das Design bis hin zur Produktion, zu berücksichtigen. ETOP kann von Anfang an mit dem Kunden zusammenarbeiten, um maximale Leistung bei möglichst geringen Herstellungskosten zu gewährleisten.

38, Target IPC620



Das gesamte Crimpen der Anschlüsse erfolgte nach IPC620. Hier ist unser Crimpstandard und unser Fehler. Die gesamte Zugkraft des Terminals ist in Ordnung, um die IPC620-Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Strenge qualitätskontrolle, bestanden ts 16949 qualitätskontrolle, alle produkte sind 100% test vor anlieferung.

Crimp

Warum wählen Sie ETOP für Ihre Produkte?

· Single Point of Purchase

· Konstruktionsunterstützung und technische Unterstützung

· Spezielle Produktionskontrolle für Arbeitszellen

· Detaillierte Dokumentation zur Prozesskontrolle

· Logistische Planung

· Bestandsverwaltung


6--ETOP


Wir haben breite palette von materialien quelle wie folgt, auch wir können kunden zu machen eine maßgeschneiderte zu ersetzen die ursprünglichen, mit konkurrenzfähigem preis und kurze lieferzeit. Dies ist unsere Quelle und unsere Vorteile.

materials source


ETOP verfügt über professionelle Labor- und Prüfgeräte, deren Qualität von unserer eigenen Prüfmaschine überwacht wird, wie z. B. 2D-Messgerät, Zugprüfgerät, Anschlussquerschnitts-Messgerät, metallografisches Analysegerät, Röntgen-Perspektivinstrument, Kabel-Elektrotester, Biegetester, Schwingtester , statische prüfmaschine, alterungsofen prüfmaschine, etc. die ingenieure unterstützen können, um die potenziellen probleme zu entdecken. Alle von MSA, SPC, Prozessflussdiagramm und Kontrollplan, P-FEMA usw. gesteuert. Außerdem arbeiten wir mit der dritten Testorganisation für einige spezielle Tests wie Salzsprühtest, Thermozyklustest und Vibrationsmessung, IP68-Abdichtung zusammen , oder ein Autoritätstest etc.

13, Test Equipment


39, Full-automatic cutting&crimping machine


Mit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung und Fähigkeiten, die unsere Kunden in verschiedenen Branchen unterstützen, ist ETOP zuversichtlich, Ihr qualifizierter AVL- und zuverlässiger Fertigungspartner zu sein. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie Kabelbaumlösungen oder einen Partner für Ihre Produkte benötigen. Unser professionelles und erfahrenes Team würde Sie durch zufriedene Fähigkeiten und Service unterstützen.

10,Factory Picture


ETOP Drahtanordnungen für verschiedene Branchen wurden von allen Kunden hoch anerkannt und weit verbreitet für Automobile, elektrische und mechanische, medizinische Industrie und elektrische Geräte usw. verwendet. Produkte wie Kabelbaum für Autoradio, elektrische Sitzbank, Rückspiegel, POS ATM, Diesel Ventildeckeldichtung, Aufzug, Spielautomat, medizinische Ausrüstung, Computer usw.


Wire harness Application


Produktgruppe : Automotive Kabelbaum

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Automotive Wire Harness > OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
  • OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
  • OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
  • OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
  • OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector
  • OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector

OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WH1204

Application: Automobile, Electronic

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Crimping Assembling Classes

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Product Name: Flat Cable Assembly

Connector/Terminal Brand: TYCO/AMP, JST, MOLEX,AVL Etc

Keywords: Flat Cable Assembly

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 7000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector


This OEM/ODM Wire Harness Assy With Molex Sealed Connector used for automobile. The type connector is original one by waterproof type with seal. The whole Cable Assembly covered by corrugated tube for protection. Also fixed by 3M tape around the branching part. Related auto wires can be choosed as customer requirement, like AVSS, AVS, FLRY, TXL, GXL, etc.

This custom electric cable assemblies assembled with molex Connectors. The cables processed following by IPC620 standard strictly, and the dedicated team can support customers with much more suggestions and techniques for developing new products efficiently. All these can help customers shorten the L/T a lot with most competitive cost and stable quality. ETOP has the Flexibility and Capacity to accommodate a product's life cycle, design through production. ETOP can work with Customer from a product's inception to ensure maximum performance at the lowest possible manufactured cost.

38, Target IPC620



All terminal crimping followed IPC620, and here is our crimping standard and defect. All the terminal pulling force is ok to meet the IPC620 requirement. Strict quality control, Passed TS 16949 Quality control system, All the products are 100% test before delivery.

Crimp

Why Choose ETOP for Your Products?

· Single point of purchase

· Design assistance and engineering support

· Dedicated work cell production control

· Detailed process control documentation

· Logistic planning

· Inventory management


6--ETOP


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones, with competitive price and short delivery time. This is our source and advantages.

materials source


ETOP has professional lab and testing equipment, our quality monitored by our own testing machine, such as 2D-measure machine, tensile tester, terminal sectional measure analysis, metallographic analyzer, X-RAY perspective instrument, cable electric tester, bending tester, swing tester, static test machine, aging oven testing machine, etc. Which can support engineers to discover the potential issues. All controlled by MSA, SPC, process flow chart and control plan, P-FEMA, etc. Besides, we cooperate with the third-party testing organization for some special test like salt spray test, thermal cycle test, and vibration measurement, IP68 waterproofing, or some authority test etc.

13, Test Equipment


39, Full-automatic cutting&crimping machine


With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

10,Factory Picture


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, wire harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal Wire Harness Assy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wire Harness Assy With Sealed Connector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vehicle Harness Connectors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Wire Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry