Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Câbles moulés > Assemblages de câbles d'étanchéité moulés
service en ligne
Nicole Peng

Ms. Nicole Peng

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Assemblages de câbles d'étanchéité moulés

Catégorie de produit de Assemblages de câbles d'étanchéité moulés, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Assemblages de câbles d'étanchéité moulés, harnais de fil étanche fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de câbles d'étanchéité surmoulage R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Câble moulé moulé M12

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Câble moulé moulé M12 Le connecteur M12 moulé en PE intérieur et en PVC extérieur garantit l’étanchéité IP65. Nous développons divers surmoulages pour les connecteurs M6, M8 , M12, M16 , etc. La taille et la forme moulées sont personnalisées. La...
Connecteurs d'étanchéité IP68 surmoulage de câble

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K~50K/M

Connecteurs d'étanchéité IP68 surmoulage de câble L'outillage spécial de connecteur personnalisé par nous-mêmes, ainsi que la broche de contact et le soulagement de traction recouvert du surmoulage. Ce câble de protection contre l’eau...
Deutsch Câble moulé

marque: molex, tyco, delphi

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10k/month

Deutsch Câble moulé Le connecteur deutsch est étanche. Nous avons également conçu un capuchon PA66 à l'intérieur pour sceller à l'aide d'une machine à ultrasons, puis nous avons directement un moulage en PVC. Les câbles peuvent être...
assemblage de connecteurs Amphenol surmoulés

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

assemblage de connecteurs Amphenol surmoulés Le connecteur métallique Amphenol surmoulé est protégé par un revêtement extérieur en PVC SR, moulé par angle droit pour un assemblage personnalisé. Aussi la glande de câble d'origine d'amphenol...
connecteur étanche moulé M8

marque: LOCAL

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

connecteur étanche moulé M8 Ce câble est conçu avec un connecteur mâle M8 blindé à 3 broches, 4 broches et des connecteurs femelles étanches blindés M8 . Les connecteurs sont de type à assembler avec écrou et capuchon. Le SR peut également être...
ensemble connecteur M8 à montage sur panneau

marque: LOCAL

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

ensemble connecteur M8 à montage sur panneau Ce câble est conçu avec des connecteurs femelles imperméables à 2 broches . Les connecteurs sont de type à assembler avec écrou et capuchon. Les connecteurs sont disponibles avec différents courants et...
Connecteur LED à 2 broches moulé sur mesure

marque: LOCAL

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

Connecteur LED à 2 broches moulé sur mesure Ce câble est conçu avec un connecteur CC femelle à 2 broches vers des connecteurs étanches à LED . Les connecteurs sont de type à assembler avec écrou et capuchon. Les connecteurs sont disponibles avec...
Assemblage de connecteurs étanches à LED

marque: LOCAL

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

Assemblage de connecteurs étanches à LED Ce câble est conçu avec des connecteurs femelles imperméables à 2 broches . Les connecteurs sont de type à assembler avec écrou et capuchon. Les connecteurs sont disponibles avec différents courants et...
Assemblage du câble du panneau solaire MC14

marque: molex, tyco, delphi

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

Assemblage du câble du panneau solaire MC14 MC4 Connecteurs de câble pour panneau solaire mâle / femelle , montage et retrait rapides et simples. Double bague d' étanchéité pour indice d'étanchéité IP67 . Contacts argentés pour connexions à...
Assemblage de fil compliqué pour les véhicules militaires

marque: molex, tyco, delphi

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

Assemblage de fil compliqué pour les véhicules militaires L'original du connecteur d'AMPHENOL AEROSPACE, norme imperméable à l'eau. Nous pouvons concevoir le moule de surmoulage comme par service personnalisé, surmoulé par le type...
Connecteur IP68 moulé imperméable à l'eau

marque: molex, tyco, delphi

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

Connecteur IP68 moulé imperméable à l'eau Le connecteur local équivalent aux connecteurs AMPHENOL d'origine, TTI. IP68 étanche standard. Nous pouvons concevoir le moule de surmoulage comme par service customermized. Habituellement, si...
Système de câble d'éclairage

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Assemblage du câble du système d'éclairage. Ce câble est principalement utilisé pour les composants du système de lampe, tous en série ensemble, les connecteurs moulés sont les mêmes, cet assemblage de fil blanc personnalisé conçu pour répondre...
Prise étanche mini M6 5pin

marque: molex, tyco, delphi

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

Prise étanche mini M6 5pin Ce mini connecteur étanche à 5 broches est conçu sur la base du dessin du client, d’une coque en plastique avec écrou palstic. Même l’espace sur le connecteur est assez limité, nous essayons toujours de montrer à la flèche...
Câble imperméable moulé par 7pin

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Câble imperméable moulé par 7pin Le connecteur moulé par le PE intérieur et le PVC externe, pour s'assurer qu'il est imperméable à l'eau. Nous développons divers surmoulages pour connecteurs M8, connecteurs M12 , etc. La taille moulée et...
imperméabilisation du connecteur adpater M8

marque: personnalisé

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

imperméabilisation du connecteur adpater M8 Ce M8 avec 6 broches aterproofing connecteurs conçus en fonction de dessin à la clientèle. Avec connecteur femelle M8 6 broches converti en deux connecteurs mâles M8 mâles, également selon la norme...
bouchon moulé utilisé pour le système d'éclairage extérieur

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K~50K/M

bouchon moulé utilisé pour le système d'éclairage extérieur Le connecteur moulé d'imperméabilisation appliqué pour le système d'éclairage extérieur de LED sur le panneau d'affichage. L'écrou peut être conçu par des matériaux...
connecteurs d'étanchéité moulés

marque: molex, tyco, delphi

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

connecteurs d'étanchéité moulés Cette mini connecteurs d'étanchéité 5pin conçu sur la base du dessin du client, coque en plastique avec écrou palstic. Le connecteur PIN est moulé et recouvert de ruban adhésif 3M. Même l'espace sur le...
Connecteur étanche moulé pour M8, M12

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Connecteur étanche moulé pour M8, M12 Le connecteur étanche moulé par PE intérieur et PVC extérieur, pour s'assurer qu'il est étanche. L'écrou peut être conçu par des matériaux plastiques ou des matériaux en acier. Nous développons...
8PIN Câble étanche moulé

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

8PIN Câble étanche moulé Le connecteur à 8 broches est un connecteur local, nous avons conçu un surmodelage à l'extérieur par du PE intérieur et du PVC externe, pour être sûr qu'il est étanche. L'écrou peut être conçu par des matériaux...
Câble de convertisseur D-Sub 5 broches femelle à mâle

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200,000PCS

Câble de convertisseur D-Sub 5 broches femelle à mâle Le câble D-sub D-Sub à 5 broches communiquée, conçu pour les équipements de communication. Tous ces connecteurs par type de soudure, qui s’appliquent aux machines de communication, même par...
Connecteurs moulés étanches et personnalisés Higo pour vélos électriques

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200,000PCS

Connecteurs moulés étanches et personnalisés Higo pour vélos électriques Cette Connecteurs moulés étanches utilisés pour le système de vélo électrique. Nous aidons l'industrie du vélo électrique à se frayer un chemin dans le monde des batteries,...

Chine Assemblages de câbles d'étanchéité moulés Fournisseurs

Nous sommes spécialisés dans le surmoulage de produits d'étanchéité . Nous pouvons construire sur mesure, mouler sur mesure, et surmouler vos conceptions de câble. Nous nous spécialisons dans la fabrication de câbles moulés pour la plus grande diversité de types de câbles et de connecteurs, dans l'ensemble des industries. Riche expérience dans le développement et la proposition de solution spéciale pour IP67, produits d'étanchéité IP68.
Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Molded Cables > Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies
Online Service
Nicole Peng

Ms. Nicole Peng

Leave a message
Contact Now

Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies

Product categories of Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Molded waterproofing cable assemblies, waterproof wire harness suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of waterproofing cables overmolding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
M12 molded corly cable assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

M12 molded corly cable assembly The M12 connector molded by inner PE and outer PVC to make sure it s IP65 waterproof We develop various overmolding for M6 M8 connectos M12 M16 connectors etc The molded size and shap all are customized The arrow also...
IP68 waterproofing connectors overmolding cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 30K~50K/M

IP68 waterproofing connectors overmolding cable The special customized connector tooling by ourselves also the contact pin and covered overmolding strain relief This waterpoofing cable applied for swmming pool by IP68 standard All the connector...
Deutsch Molded Cable Assembly

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 10k/month

Deutsch Molded Cable Assembly The deutsch connector is waterproof type We also designed a PA66 cap inside to seal by ultra sound machine then have PVC ouside molding directly The cables can be seperated to different branches by Y type SR molding The...
overmolded Amphenol connectors assembling

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

overmolded Amphenol connectors assembling The overmolded metal shield Amphenol connector protected by outer PVC SR covering molding it by right angle for customzied assembling Also the cable gland original from amphenol too Such connectors most...
molded M8 shield waterproof connector

Brand: LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

molded M8 shield waterproof connector This cable designed with 3pin 4pin shield M8 male connector and M8 shield female waterproof connectors The connectors are assembling type with nut and cap also the SR can be overmolded as customer required...
panel mount M8 connector assembly

Brand: LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

panel mount M8 connector assembly This cable designed with 2pin female waterproof connectors The connectors are assembling type with nut and cap The connectors are available with different current and pins Both female and male type also by different...
Custom molded DC to 2PIN LED connector

Brand: LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Custom molded DC to 2PIN LED connector This cable designed with 2pin female DC connector to LED waterproof connectors The connectors are assembling type with nut and cap The connectors are available with different current and pins Both female and...
LED waterproof connectors assembling

Brand: LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

LED waterproof connectors assembling This cable designed with 2pin female waterproof connectors The connectors are assembling type with nut and cap The connectors are available with different current and pins Both female and male type also by...
MC14 solar Panel Cable assembly

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

MC14 solar Panel Cable assembly MC4 Male Female Solar Panel Cable Connectors Fast and simple assembly and removal Double seal rings for IP67 waterproof rating Silver plated contacts for low resistance connections Compatible with PV cables with...
Complicated wire assembly for military vehicles

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Complicated wire assembly for military vehicles The connector original from AMPHENOL AEROSPACE waterproof standard We can design the overmolding mold as by customermized service overmolded by right angel type Also with the dust and water proof cap...
Waterproof Molded IP68 Connector

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Waterproof Molded IP68 Connector The local connector equivalent to original AMPHENOL TTI connectors IP68 waterproof standard We can design the overmolding mold as by customermized service Usually if the space is not enough we would glue inside for...
Light System Cable Assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Light System Cable Assembly This cable is mainly used for lamp system components all in series together molded connectors are the same this white custom wire assembly designed to meet customer requirements Quality and powerful Operation is simple...
M6 mini 5pin waterproof plug

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

M6 mini 5pin waterproof plug This mini 5pin waterproof connector designed based on customer drawing plastic shell with palstic nut Even the space on connector is quite limited We still try to show the arrow about the locak point for customer better...
7pin molded waterproof cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

7pin molded waterproof cable The connector molded by inner PE and outer PVC to make sure it s waterproof We develop various overmolding for M8 connectos M12 connectors etc The molded size and shap all are customized The arrow also visible on surface...
waterproofing M8 adpater connector

Brand: customized

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

waterproofing M8 adpater connector This 6pin M8 waterproofing connectors designed based on customer drawing With 6pin female M8 connector converted to two pcs of male M8 male connectors also by IP68 waterproofing standard The molded materials can be...
molded waterproofing connectors

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

molded waterproofing connectors This mini 5pin waterproofing connectors designed based on customer drawing plastic shell with palstic nut The PIN connector molded and covered with 3M tape Even the space on connector is quite limited We still try to...
molded plug used for outdoor lights system

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 30K~50K/M

molded plug used for outdoor lights system The molded waterproofing connector applied for outdoor LED lights system on billboard The nut can be designed by plastic materials or steel materials Also some with hole for locking to plate We develop...
Molded waterproof connector for M8, M12

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Molded waterproof connector for M8 M12 The molded waterproof connector by inner PE and outer PVC to make sure it s waterproof The nut can be designed by plastic materials or steel materials We develop various overmolding for M8 connectos M12...
8PIN Molded waterproof cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

8PIN Molded waterproof cable The 8pin connector is local one we designed overmodling outside by inner PE and outer PVC to make sure it s waterproof The nut can be designed by plastic materials or steel materials We develop various overmolding for M8...
D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

D Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly The D Sub 5Pin Female to Male Communicated D sub Cable designed for communication equipment All these connector by soldering type which appliied for communication machines even by multi serial...
Higo Customized Waterproof Molded Connectors for E-Bike

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Higo Customized Waterproof Molded Connectors for E Bike This Waterproof Molded Connectors used for E bike system We help E Bike industry find their way into the world of battery motor splitters signals and main cables upon customer request The...

China Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies Suppliers

We specialize in waterproofing products overmolding. We can custom build, custom mold, and over-mold your cable designs. We specialize in molded cable manufacturing for the widest diversity of cable and connector types, across the whole spectrum of industries. Rich expeirence in developing and proposing solution Special for IP67, IP68 waterproofing products.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry