Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-81698001 E-Mail-Adresse:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geformte Kabel > Geformte Abdichtungskabel
Online Service
Nicole Peng

Ms. Nicole Peng

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Geformte Abdichtungskabel

Produktkategorie von Geformte Abdichtungskabel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Geformte Abdichtungskabel , wasserdichter Kabelbaum Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kabelumspritzung für wasserdichte Kabel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
kundenspezifische Abdichtung M8 Sensor Kabel Splitter Y Typ

Verpakung: Standardneutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

kundenspezifische Abdichtung M8 Sensor Kabel Splitter Y Typ Dies Wasserdichter Stecker M8, M10, M12 für Automo
Hochqualifiziertes Abdichtungskabel

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standardneutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3K~5K/M

Hochqualifiziertes Abdichtungskabel Beseitigen Sie mit den hochqualifizierten Abdichtungssteckverbindern flüssigkeitsbedingte Kurzschlüsse in Ihrer Niederspannungs-Baugruppe. Dieser Anschluss ist so konzipiert, dass Ihre Niederspannungs-Baugruppe...
M8 wasserdicht IP67 Steckverbinder überspritzen

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standardneutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3K~5K/M

M8 wasserdicht IP67-Steckverbinder überspritzen Die M8-Serie bietet eine breite Palette metrischer M8-Steckverbinder für kleine Sensoren und Aktoren. Geschirmt ist verfügbar und gemäß IP 67 bewertet. Diese Steckverbinder eignen sich ideal für...
M12-Kabelkonfektion

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard-Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3K~5K/M

M12-Kabelkonfektion Der M12-Steckverbinder besteht aus PE und PVC-Außenmaterial und ist somit wasserdicht nach IP65. Wir entwickeln verschiedene Umspritzen für M6, M8 Connectos, M12, M16 Stecker, etc. Die geformte Größe und shap ganz besonders...
IP68-Steckverbinder zum Umspritzen des Kabels

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30K~50K/M

IP68-Steckverbinder zum Umspritzen des Kabels Das von uns speziell angefertigte Anschlusswerkzeug, auch der Kontaktstift, und die verdeckte Zugentlastung beim Überformen. Dieses wasserdichte Kabel wurde für Schwimmbecken gemäß IP68-Standard...
Deutsch Geformte Kabelkonfektion

Marke: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Verpakung: Standard Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10k/month

Deutsch Geformte Kabelkonfektion Der deutsch Stecker ist wasserdicht. Wir haben auch eine PA66-Kappe im Inneren entworfen, um sie mit einer Ultraschallmaschine abzudichten, und haben dann direkt PVC-Außenformteile. Die Kabel können durch Formpressen...
umspritzte Amphenol-Steckverbinder

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3K~5K/M

umspritzte Amphenol-Steckverbinder Der umgossene Amphenol-Steckverbinder aus Metallschirm, der durch äußere PVC-SR-Ummantelung geschützt ist, formt ihn im rechten Winkel für den kundenspezifischen Zusammenbau. Auch die Kabelverschraubung original...
Geformter wasserdichter Stecker mit M8-Abschirmung

Marke: LOKAL

Verpakung: Standard Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

Geformter wasserdichter Stecker mit M8-Abschirmung Dieses Kabel ist mit einem 3-poligen 4-poligen M8-Stecker und einer wasserdichten M8- Schirmbuchse ausgestattet. Die Steckverbinder sind montageartig mit Mutter und Kappe, außerdem kann der SR nach...
M8-Steckverbinder für Schalttafeleinbau

Marke: LOKAL

Verpakung: Standard Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

M8-Steckverbinder für Schalttafeleinbau Dieses Kabel mit 2 - poligen weiblichen wasserdichten Steckverbindern konzipiert. Die Steckverbinder werden mit Mutter und Kappe montiert. Die Steckverbinder sind mit unterschiedlichen Strömen und Pins...
Speziell angeformter DC- zu 2PIN-LED-Anschluss

Marke: LOKAL

Verpakung: Standard-Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

Speziell angeformter DC- zu 2PIN-LED-Anschluss Dieses Kabel entwickelt , um mit 2 - poligen Buchse DC Anschluss an LED wasserdichten Steckverbindern. Die Verbinder sind Montagetyp mit Mutter und Kappe. Die Steckverbinder sind mit unterschiedlichen...
LED wasserdichte Steckverbinder montieren

Marke: LOKAL

Verpakung: Standard-Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

LED wasserdichte Steckverbinder montieren Dieses Kabel mit 2 - poligen weiblichen wasserdichten Steckverbindern konzipiert. Die Verbinder sind Montagetyp mit Mutter und Kappe. Die Steckverbinder sind mit unterschiedlichen Stromstärken und Pins...
MC14 Solarpanel Kabelkonfektion

Marke: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

MC14 Solarpanel Kabelkonfektion MC4 männlich / weiblich Solar Panel Kabelstecker , schnelle und einfache Montage und Demontage. Doppelte Dichtungsringe für IP67 wasserdicht . Versilberte Kontakte für niederohmige Verbindungen. Kompatibel mit...
Komplizierte Drahtanordnung für Militärfahrzeuge

Marke: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

Komplizierte Drahtanordnung für Militärfahrzeuge Das Anschluss-Original von AMPHENOL AEROSPACE, wasserdichter Standard. Wir können die Überformungsform wie durch kundengebundenen Service entwerfen, der vom rechten Engelstyp überspritzt wird. Auch...
Wasserdicht geformter IP68 Stecker

Marke: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

Wasserdicht geformter IP68 Stecker Der lokale Anschluss entspricht dem Original AMPHENOL, TTI-Anschluss. IP68 wasserdicht Standard. Wir können die Überformungsform wie durch kundenspezifischen Service entwerfen. Normalerweise, wenn der Platz nicht...
Leichte Systemkabelmontage

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3K~5K/M

Leichte Systemkabelmontage. Dieses Kabel wird hauptsächlich für Lampensystemkomponenten benutzt, alle in Reihe zusammen, geformte Verbindungsstücke sind das selbe, diese weiße kundenspezifische Drahtversammlung, die entworfen ist, um...
Mini wasserdichte Anschlüsse für E-Bikes

Verpakung: Standardneutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

Mini wasserdichte Anschlüsse für E-Bikes 1) Ein mit diesen Steckverbindern entworfener E-Bike-Kabelbaum würde uns viele Vorteile bringen, wie z. B. kleinere Größe, stabilere Leistung, stärkere Leistung, das Erscheinungsbild von Frostschutzmittel. 2)...
M6 mini 5pin wasserdichter Stecker

Marke: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Verpakung: Standard-Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

M6 mini 5pin wasserdichter Stecker Dieser wasserdichte Mini-5-Pin- Stecker wurde nach Kundenzeichnung entworfen. Kunststoffschale mit Palstic-Nuss. Sogar der Platz auf dem Verbinder ist ziemlich begrenzt. Wir versuchen immer noch, den Pfeil über den...
7-poliges wasserdichtes Kabel

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3K~5K/M

7-poliges wasserdichtes Kabel Der Stecker ist aus PE und PVC gefertigt, um sicherzustellen, dass es wasserdicht ist. Wir entwickeln verschiedene Umspritzungen für M8-Steckverbinder , M12-Steckverbinder usw. Die Formteile und Formen sind alle...
Spezialisierte wasserdichte Steckverbinder

Marke: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Verpakung: Standardneutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

Spezialisierte wasserdichte Steckverbinder Diese Mini 5-poligen wasserdichten Steckverbinder basieren auf Kundenzeichnungen, Kunststoffschale mit Palstic-Mutter. Der PIN-Anschluss ist geformt und mit 3M-Klebeband abgedeckt. Sogar der Platz auf dem...
Imprägnierung M8 adpater Stecker

Marke: angepasst

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

Imprägnierung M8 adpater Stecker Diese 6-poligen M8- W asterschutz-Steckverbinder wurden nach Kundenzeichnungen entwickelt. Mit 6-poligem M8-Stecker, der auf zwei männliche M8-Stecker umgestellt wurde, auch nach IP68-Standard. Die geformten...
geformter Stecker für das Außenlichtsystem

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30K~50K/M

geformter Stecker für das Außenlichtsystem Der geformte imprägniernde Verbinder , der für LED-Lichter im Freiensystem auf Anschlagtafel angewendet wird. Die Mutter kann durch Kunststoffmaterialien oder Stahlmaterialien entworfen werden. Auch einige...

China Geformte Abdichtungskabel Lieferanten

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Imprägnierung von Überspritzungen . Wir können Ihre Kabelkonstruktionen kundenspezifisch anpassen, maßgefertigt und überformt werden. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Formteilen für die unterschiedlichsten Kabel- und Steckertypen in allen Branchen. Reiche Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und im Vorschlag der Lösung Special für IP67, IP68 imprägniernprodukte.
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Molded Cables > Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies
Online Service
Nicole Peng

Ms. Nicole Peng

Leave a message
Contact Now

Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies

Product categories of Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Molded waterproofing cable assemblies, waterproof wire harness suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of waterproofing cables overmolding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
M12 molded corly cable assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

M12 molded corly cable assembly The M12 connector molded by inner PE and outer PVC to make sure it s IP65 waterproof We develop various overmolding for M6 M8 connectos M12 M16 connectors etc The molded size and shap all are customized The arrow also...
IP68 waterproofing connectors overmolding cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 30K~50K/M

IP68 waterproofing connectors overmolding cable The special customized connector tooling by ourselves also the contact pin and covered overmolding strain relief This waterpoofing cable applied for swmming pool by IP68 standard All the connector...
Deutsch Molded Cable Assembly

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 10k/month

Deutsch Molded Cable Assembly The deutsch connector is waterproof type We also designed a PA66 cap inside to seal by ultra sound machine then have PVC ouside molding directly The cables can be seperated to different branches by Y type SR molding The...
overmolded Amphenol connectors assembling

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

overmolded Amphenol connectors assembling The overmolded metal shield Amphenol connector protected by outer PVC SR covering molding it by right angle for customzied assembling Also the cable gland original from amphenol too Such connectors most...
molded M8 shield waterproof connector

Brand: LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

molded M8 shield waterproof connector This cable designed with 3pin 4pin shield M8 male connector and M8 shield female waterproof connectors The connectors are assembling type with nut and cap also the SR can be overmolded as customer required...
panel mount M8 connector assembly

Brand: LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

panel mount M8 connector assembly This cable designed with 2pin female waterproof connectors The connectors are assembling type with nut and cap The connectors are available with different current and pins Both female and male type also by different...
Custom molded DC to 2PIN LED connector

Brand: LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Custom molded DC to 2PIN LED connector This cable designed with 2pin female DC connector to LED waterproof connectors The connectors are assembling type with nut and cap The connectors are available with different current and pins Both female and...
LED waterproof connectors assembling

Brand: LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

LED waterproof connectors assembling This cable designed with 2pin female waterproof connectors The connectors are assembling type with nut and cap The connectors are available with different current and pins Both female and male type also by...
MC14 solar Panel Cable assembly

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

MC14 solar Panel Cable assembly MC4 Male Female Solar Panel Cable Connectors Fast and simple assembly and removal Double seal rings for IP67 waterproof rating Silver plated contacts for low resistance connections Compatible with PV cables with...
Complicated wire assembly for military vehicles

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Complicated wire assembly for military vehicles The connector original from AMPHENOL AEROSPACE waterproof standard We can design the overmolding mold as by customermized service overmolded by right angel type Also with the dust and water proof cap...
Waterproof Molded IP68 Connector

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Waterproof Molded IP68 Connector The local connector equivalent to original AMPHENOL TTI connectors IP68 waterproof standard We can design the overmolding mold as by customermized service Usually if the space is not enough we would glue inside for...
Light System Cable Assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Light System Cable Assembly This cable is mainly used for lamp system components all in series together molded connectors are the same this white custom wire assembly designed to meet customer requirements Quality and powerful Operation is simple...
M6 mini 5pin waterproof plug

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

M6 mini 5pin waterproof plug This mini 5pin waterproof connector designed based on customer drawing plastic shell with palstic nut Even the space on connector is quite limited We still try to show the arrow about the locak point for customer better...
7pin molded waterproof cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

7pin molded waterproof cable The connector molded by inner PE and outer PVC to make sure it s waterproof We develop various overmolding for M8 connectos M12 connectors etc The molded size and shap all are customized The arrow also visible on surface...
waterproofing M8 adpater connector

Brand: customized

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

waterproofing M8 adpater connector This 6pin M8 waterproofing connectors designed based on customer drawing With 6pin female M8 connector converted to two pcs of male M8 male connectors also by IP68 waterproofing standard The molded materials can be...
molded waterproofing connectors

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

molded waterproofing connectors This mini 5pin waterproofing connectors designed based on customer drawing plastic shell with palstic nut The PIN connector molded and covered with 3M tape Even the space on connector is quite limited We still try to...
molded plug used for outdoor lights system

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 30K~50K/M

molded plug used for outdoor lights system The molded waterproofing connector applied for outdoor LED lights system on billboard The nut can be designed by plastic materials or steel materials Also some with hole for locking to plate We develop...
Molded waterproof connector for M8, M12

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Molded waterproof connector for M8 M12 The molded waterproof connector by inner PE and outer PVC to make sure it s waterproof The nut can be designed by plastic materials or steel materials We develop various overmolding for M8 connectos M12...
8PIN Molded waterproof cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

8PIN Molded waterproof cable The 8pin connector is local one we designed overmodling outside by inner PE and outer PVC to make sure it s waterproof The nut can be designed by plastic materials or steel materials We develop various overmolding for M8...
D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

D Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly The D Sub 5Pin Female to Male Communicated D sub Cable designed for communication equipment All these connector by soldering type which appliied for communication machines even by multi serial...
Higo Customized Waterproof Molded Connectors for E-Bike

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Higo Customized Waterproof Molded Connectors for E Bike This Waterproof Molded Connectors used for E bike system We help E Bike industry find their way into the world of battery motor splitters signals and main cables upon customer request The...

China Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies Suppliers

We specialize in waterproofing products overmolding. We can custom build, custom mold, and over-mold your cable designs. We specialize in molded cable manufacturing for the widest diversity of cable and connector types, across the whole spectrum of industries. Rich expeirence in developing and proposing solution Special for IP67, IP68 waterproofing products.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry