Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-81698001 E-Mail-Adresse:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Automotive Kabelbaum > Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien
Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien
Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien
Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien
Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien
  • Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien
  • Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien
  • Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien
  • Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien

Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: ETOP-WH1202

Anwendung: Automobil, Elektronisch

Draht-Kernmaterial: Kupferkabel

Industrie Typ: Kfz-Kabelbaum

Allgemeiner Kabelbaum: Crimpen Zusammenstellung Klassen

Signal: Signal Kabelbaum

Zertifizierung: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Verbandmaterialien: Wellrohr

Automotive Wire: Auto Wires And Cables

Connector Brand: Original Delphi, Molex, Deutsch And Etc.

Keywords: Vehicle Wiring Assemblies

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standardneutrale Verpackung

Produktivität: 7000pcs/day

Marke: N / A

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000PCS

Zertifikate : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS-Code: 8544422100

Hafen: SZ,HK

Produktbeschreibung

Produktübersichten:


Relaiskabelbäume für Automatikbatterien


01 Diese kundenspezifischen Fahrzeug-Relaiskabelbäume sind zum Schutz mit einem geteilten Wellrohr abgedeckt. Auch mit vielen Relaisanschlüssen und -buchsen. Verwandte automatische Kabel können je nach Kundenanforderung ausgewählt werden, z. B. AVSS, AVS, FLRY, TXL, GXL usw. Der Anschluss kann auch ein Original-AVL-Anschluss oder ein lokaler gleichwertiger Anschluss sein.


Relaiskabelbäume, Anschlussblöcke und Zubehör ermöglichen eine schnelle und einfache Installation, die Ihnen Zeit und Ärger spart. Etop bietet eine Vielzahl von Relaiskabelbaumoptionen, die auf die Relaisinstallation Ihrer spezifischen Anwendungen abgestimmt sind. Bei den meisten Relais-Kabelbaum-Setups können Sie den Kabelbaum direkt in Ihr Fahrzeug einbinden. Die Kabelbäume sind für Standard-5-polige Relais erhältlich und werden mit dem Relais oder nur der vorverdrahteten Buchse geliefert. Die Relaiskabelbaumstecker sind für eine wasserdichte Verbindung mit vorverdrahteten Kabeln für Ihre Mini-Relais erhältlich. Relais-Kits werden angeboten, um das Relais und die Klemmen bereitzustellen, die für die Installation erforderlich sind. 5-polige oder 9-polige Optionen mit passendem Anschlusszubehör sind erhältlich.

Wiring Harness Connectors


02 Ein automatischer Relaiskabelbaum ist ein völlig anderer Bestandteil des Beleuchtungssystems, funktioniert jedoch ähnlich wie ein CANbus-Vorschaltgerät. Ein Relaiskabelbaum verbindet Ihr HID-Beleuchtungssystem direkt mit der Fahrzeugbatterie. Dadurch können die Lichter Strom aus der Batterie beziehen und nicht aus dem Rest des Fahrzeugsystems.

Relay harness


03 Ein Beleuchtungsrelais-Kabelbaum wird am häufigsten in Aftermarket-HID-Umrüstsätzen verwendet, um die werkseitige Verkabelung zu umgehen, um komplizierte elektronische Steuerungssysteme zu umgehen oder um eine höhere Stromrate an die Glühlampen zu liefern. Ein Relaiskabelbaum verwendet ein 30-A-Sicherungskabel, das direkt mit Ihrem Pluspol an der Batterie verbunden ist. Ein Kfz-Relais wird verwendet, um ein Signal von einer Quelle (Scheinwerferanschluss) zu ziehen, das die Stromversorgung der Batterie auslöst. Es gibt zwei Kabelsätze, mit denen ein HID-Vorschaltgerät mit Strom versorgt werden soll. Es gibt auch zwei separate Erdungskabelanschlüsse, die an das Gehäuse angeschlossen werden müssen, um den Stromkreis zu vervollständigen.
Relay

Relay Connectors

04 Kfz-Relais in eingebauter Sicherungsbuchse mit mitgelieferter 30-A-Blattsicherung, kein separater Sicherungshalter erforderlich. Hochleistungs-14AWG-Drähte für Hauptkontakt.
Die Relaisbuchsen werden mit farblich gekennzeichneten Kabeln für die bequeme Verkabelung von Lasten / Zubehör geliefert. Das ineinandergreifende Design eines einzigartigen Steckplatzes an jeder Buchsenkante, der alle Relais einfach miteinander verbindet und eine saubere und saubere Installation von 12 V DC (max. 14 V DC) und 30 A hoher Schaltfähigkeit bietet. 4-poliges SPST-Relais (Single Pole Single Throw) im Bosch-Stil. Die Metallhalterung am elektrischen Relais erleichtert die Installation

Relay Connectors


Anwendung:

Wir sind spezialisiert auf kundenspezifische Kabelbäume für die unterschiedlichsten Kabel- und Steckertypen in allen Branchen. Wir haben Ihre einzigartigen geformten Kabelbaugruppen gemäß Ihren angegebenen Formen, Größen, Stiftkonfigurationen und Kabelmaterialien für Ethernet, Automatisierung, Schifffahrt, Transportanwendungen, Kraftstoffpumpe, Scheinwerfer usw. gebaut.
ApplicationApplication2



Produktgruppe : Automotive Kabelbaum

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Automotive Wire Harness > Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery

Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ETOP-WH1202

Application: Automobile, Electronic

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

General Wiring Harness: Crimping Assembling Classes

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Bandaging Materials: Corrugated Pipe

Automotive Wire: Auto Wires And Cables

Connector Brand: Original Delphi, Molex, Deutsch And Etc.

Keywords: Vehicle Wiring Assemblies

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 7000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

Product Overviews:


Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery


01 This custom automotive relay cable harnesses covered with split corrugated tube for protection.Also with much relay Connectors and socket. Related auto wires can be chosed as customer requirement, like AVSS, AVS, FLRY, TXL, GXL, etc. Also connector can be original AVL one or local equivalent one.


Relay harnesses, connector blocks, and accessories allow for an installation that is quick and easy, saving you time and hassle. Etop offers a variety of relay harness options to match up to your specific applications relay installation. Most relay harness setups allow you to splice the harness directly into your vehicle. The harnesses are available for standard 5-pin relays and come with the relay or just the prewired socket. The relay harness connectors are available for a waterproof connection with prewired leads for your mini relays. Relay kits are offered to provide the relay and terminals needed to complete your install. 5 pin or 9 pin options, with matching terminal accessories, are available.

Wiring Harness Connectors


02 An automative relay harness is an entirely different part of the lighting system, but works much like a CANbus ballast. A relay harness connects your HID lighting system directly to the car's battery. This allows the lights to draw power from the battery rather than the rest of the vehicle's system.

Relay harness


03 A lighting relay harness is most commonly used in aftermarket HID conversion kits to bypass the factory wiring in order to get around complicated electronic control systems or to allow a higher rate of current to be delivered to the bulbs. A Relay Wiring Harness utilizes a 30amp fuse protected power wire that directly connects to your positive terminal on the battery. An Automotive Relay is used to pull signal from a source (Headlight connector) that triggers power to be drawn from the battery. There are two sets of cables meant to provide power to an HID ballast. There are also two separate ground wire terminals that need to be connected to the chassis to complete the electrical circuit.
Relay

Relay Connectors

04 Automotive relays built in fuse socket with included 30A blade fuse, no need of a separate Fuse Holder. Heavy duty 14AWG wires for main contact.
The relay sockets come with color-labeled wires for loads/accessories convenient wiring. The interlocking design of unique male-female slot on each socket edge, easy to connect all relays together, offering clean and neat installation 12V DC (Max@14V DC) and 30A High Switching Capability. Bosch style 4-Pin SPST (Single Pole Single Throw) Relay. Metal mounting bracket on the electrical relay promotes easy installation

Relay Connectors


Application:

We specialize in custom harnesses for the widest diversity of cable and connector types, across the whole spectrum of industries. We built your unique Molded Cable Assemblies according to your specified shapes, sizes, pin configuration and cable materials to suit Ethernet, Automation, Marine, Transportation Applications,fuel pump, headlight etc.
ApplicationApplication2



Looking for ideal Wiring Harness for Cars Fuse System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Relay Wiring Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vehicle Wiring Assemblies. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Wire Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry