Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Harnais de fil d'automobile > Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative
Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative
Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative
Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative
Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative
  • Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative
  • Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative
  • Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative
  • Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative

Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: ETOP-WH1202

Application: Voiture, Électronique

Matériau du noyau: Fil de cuivre

type d'industrie: Harnais de câblage automobile

Câblage général: Cours d'assemblage à sertir

Signal: Câblage du signal

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO 9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Matériaux de bandage: Tuyau ondulé

Automotive Wire: Auto Wires And Cables

Connector Brand: Original Delphi, Molex, Deutsch And Etc.

Keywords: Vehicle Wiring Assemblies

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

productivité: 7000pcs/day

marque: N / A

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200,000PCS

Certificats : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH: 8544422100

Hafen: SZ,HK

Description du produit

Aperçu des produits:


Faisceaux de fils de relais pour batterie automative


01 Ce faisceau de câbles de relais automobile personnalisé recouvert d'un tube ondulé fendu pour la protection.Aussi avec beaucoup de connecteurs de relais et de prise. Les fils automobiles associés peuvent être choisis comme exigence du client, comme AVSS, AVS, FLRY, TXL, GXL, etc. Le connecteur peut également être un AVL d'origine ou un équivalent local.


Les faisceaux de relais, les blocs de connexion et les accessoires permettent une installation rapide et facile, vous faisant gagner du temps et des tracas. Etop offre une variété d'options de faisceaux de relais pour correspondre à l'installation de relais de vos applications spécifiques. La plupart des configurations de faisceau de relais vous permettent de raccorder le faisceau directement dans votre véhicule. Les faisceaux sont disponibles pour les relais standard à 5 broches et sont fournis avec le relais ou simplement la prise précâblée. Les connecteurs de faisceau de relais sont disponibles pour une connexion étanche avec des fils précâblés pour vos mini relais. Des kits de relais sont offerts pour fournir le relais et les bornes nécessaires pour terminer votre installation. Des options à 5 ou 9 broches, avec des accessoires de terminaux correspondants, sont disponibles.

Wiring Harness Connectors


02 Un faisceau de relais automatisé est une partie entièrement différente du système d'éclairage, mais fonctionne un peu comme un ballast CANbus. Un faisceau de relais relie votre système d'éclairage HID directement à la batterie de la voiture. Cela permet aux phares de tirer la puissance de la batterie plutôt que du reste du système du véhicule.

Relay harness


03 Un faisceau de relais d'éclairage est le plus couramment utilisé dans les kits de conversion HID du marché secondaire pour contourner le câblage d'usine afin de contourner les systèmes de contrôle électronique complexes ou pour permettre à un taux de courant plus élevé d'être délivré aux ampoules. Un faisceau de câbles de relais utilise un fil d'alimentation protégé par fusible de 30 ampères qui se connecte directement à votre borne positive de la batterie. Un relais automobile est utilisé pour extraire le signal d'une source (connecteur de phare) qui déclenche l'alimentation de la batterie. Il existe deux jeux de câbles destinés à alimenter un ballast HID. Il y a également deux bornes de fil de terre distinctes qui doivent être connectées au châssis pour compléter le circuit électrique.
Relay

Relay Connectors

04 Relais pour automobile avec fusible intégré avec fusible à lame 30 A inclus, pas besoin de porte-fusible séparé. Fils robustes de 14AWG pour le contact principal.
Les prises de relais sont livrées avec des fils de couleur pour un câblage pratique des charges / accessoires. La conception de verrouillage de l'emplacement mâle-femelle unique sur chaque bord de prise, facile à connecter tous les relais ensemble, offrant une installation propre et soignée 12V DC (Max @ 14V DC) et une capacité de commutation élevée 30A. Relais SPST (unipolaire unipolaire) à 4 broches de style Bosch. Le support de montage métallique sur le relais électrique facilite l'installation

Relay Connectors


Application:

Nous nous spécialisons dans les faisceaux personnalisés pour la plus grande diversité de types de câbles et de connecteurs, dans l'ensemble du spectre des industries. Nous avons construit vos assemblages de câbles moulés uniques en fonction de vos formes, tailles, configurations de broches et matériaux de câbles spécifiés pour convenir à Ethernet, à l'automatisation, à la marine, aux applications de transport, à la pompe à carburant, aux phares, etc.
ApplicationApplication2



Groupes de Produits : Harnais de fil d'automobile

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Automotive Wire Harness > Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery

Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ETOP-WH1202

Application: Automobile, Electronic

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

General Wiring Harness: Crimping Assembling Classes

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Bandaging Materials: Corrugated Pipe

Automotive Wire: Auto Wires And Cables

Connector Brand: Original Delphi, Molex, Deutsch And Etc.

Keywords: Vehicle Wiring Assemblies

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 7000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

Product Overviews:


Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery


01 This custom automotive relay cable harnesses covered with split corrugated tube for protection.Also with much relay Connectors and socket. Related auto wires can be chosed as customer requirement, like AVSS, AVS, FLRY, TXL, GXL, etc. Also connector can be original AVL one or local equivalent one.


Relay harnesses, connector blocks, and accessories allow for an installation that is quick and easy, saving you time and hassle. Etop offers a variety of relay harness options to match up to your specific applications relay installation. Most relay harness setups allow you to splice the harness directly into your vehicle. The harnesses are available for standard 5-pin relays and come with the relay or just the prewired socket. The relay harness connectors are available for a waterproof connection with prewired leads for your mini relays. Relay kits are offered to provide the relay and terminals needed to complete your install. 5 pin or 9 pin options, with matching terminal accessories, are available.

Wiring Harness Connectors


02 An automative relay harness is an entirely different part of the lighting system, but works much like a CANbus ballast. A relay harness connects your HID lighting system directly to the car's battery. This allows the lights to draw power from the battery rather than the rest of the vehicle's system.

Relay harness


03 A lighting relay harness is most commonly used in aftermarket HID conversion kits to bypass the factory wiring in order to get around complicated electronic control systems or to allow a higher rate of current to be delivered to the bulbs. A Relay Wiring Harness utilizes a 30amp fuse protected power wire that directly connects to your positive terminal on the battery. An Automotive Relay is used to pull signal from a source (Headlight connector) that triggers power to be drawn from the battery. There are two sets of cables meant to provide power to an HID ballast. There are also two separate ground wire terminals that need to be connected to the chassis to complete the electrical circuit.
Relay

Relay Connectors

04 Automotive relays built in fuse socket with included 30A blade fuse, no need of a separate Fuse Holder. Heavy duty 14AWG wires for main contact.
The relay sockets come with color-labeled wires for loads/accessories convenient wiring. The interlocking design of unique male-female slot on each socket edge, easy to connect all relays together, offering clean and neat installation 12V DC (Max@14V DC) and 30A High Switching Capability. Bosch style 4-Pin SPST (Single Pole Single Throw) Relay. Metal mounting bracket on the electrical relay promotes easy installation

Relay Connectors


Application:

We specialize in custom harnesses for the widest diversity of cable and connector types, across the whole spectrum of industries. We built your unique Molded Cable Assemblies according to your specified shapes, sizes, pin configuration and cable materials to suit Ethernet, Automation, Marine, Transportation Applications,fuel pump, headlight etc.
ApplicationApplication2



Looking for ideal Wiring Harness for Cars Fuse System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Relay Wiring Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vehicle Wiring Assemblies. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Wire Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry