ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED تسخير الأسلاك لنظام الصمامات السيارات,الجمعية الأسلاك التتابع السيارات,جمعيات الأسلاك المركبة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > السيارات تسخير الأسلاك > يسلك سلك التتابع للبطارية الأوتوماتيكية

يسلك سلك التتابع للبطارية الأوتوماتيكية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: ETOP-WH1202

الوضعية: سيارة, إلكتروني

المواد الأساسية الأسلاك: سلك نحاس

نوع الصناعة: السيارات تسخير الأسلاك

تسخير الأسلاك العامة: العقص تجميع الطبقات

إشارة: إشارة الأسلاك تسخير

شهادة: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

مواد التضميد: انبوب مجدول

Automotive Wire: Auto Wires And Cables

Connector Brand: Original Delphi, Molex, Deutsch And Etc.

Keywords: Vehicle Wiring Assemblies

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: التعبئة المحايدة القياسية

إنتاجية: 7000pcs/day

علامة تجارية: لا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 200,000PCS

الشهادات: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8544422100

ميناء: SZ,HK

وصف المنتج

نظرة عامة على المنتج:


يسلك سلك التتابع للبطارية الأوتوماتيكية


01 يسخر هذا الكابل المخصص لترحيل السيارات المغطى بأنبوب مموج مقسم للحماية ، وكذلك مع الكثير من موصلات التتابع والمقبس. يمكن اختيار الأسلاك التلقائية ذات الصلة حسب متطلبات العميل ، مثل AVSS و AVS و FLRY و TXL و GXL وما إلى ذلك. كما يمكن أن يكون الموصل الأصلي AVL واحدًا أو ما يعادله محليًا.


تسمح أحزمة الترحيل وكتل الموصلات والملحقات بتثبيت سريع وسهل ، مما يوفر لك الوقت والجهد. تقدم Etop مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات تسخير الترحيل لتتناسب مع تثبيت ترحيل التطبيقات المحددة. تتيح لك معظم إعدادات ضفيرة الترحيل لصق الحزام مباشرة في سيارتك. الأوتار متاحة للمرحلات القياسية ذات 5 سنون وتأتي مع المرحل أو فقط المقبس المسبق. موصلات تسخير الترحيل متاحة لاتصال مضاد للماء مع وصلات مسبقة التوصيل لمرحلاتك المصغرة. يتم تقديم مجموعات الترحيل لتوفير الترحيل والمحطات اللازمة لإكمال التثبيت. تتوفر خيارات 5 دبوس أو 9 دبوس ، مع الملحقات الطرفية المطابقة.

Wiring Harness Connectors


02 تعد وحدة الترحيل الآلية جزءًا مختلفًا تمامًا من نظام الإضاءة ، ولكنها تعمل إلى حد كبير مثل كابح CANbus. يعمل حزام التتابع على توصيل نظام الإضاءة HID مباشرة ببطارية السيارة. هذا يسمح للأضواء بسحب الطاقة من البطارية بدلاً من بقية نظام السيارة.

Relay harness


03 تُستخدم أحزمة ترحيل الإضاءة بشكل شائع في مجموعات تحويل HID ما بعد البيع لتجاوز أسلاك المصنع من أجل الالتفاف حول أنظمة التحكم الإلكترونية المعقدة أو للسماح بتسليم معدل أعلى من التيار إلى المصابيح. يستخدم أسلاك توصيل Relay سلك طاقة 30 أمبير محمي من الصمامات والذي يتصل مباشرة بطرفك الموجب على البطارية. يتم استخدام مرحل السيارات لسحب الإشارة من مصدر (موصل المصباح الأمامي) الذي يؤدي إلى سحب الطاقة من البطارية. هناك مجموعتان من الكابلات تهدف إلى توفير الطاقة لكابح HID. هناك أيضًا محطتي سلك أرضيتين منفصلتين يجب توصيلهما بالهيكل لإكمال الدائرة الكهربائية.
Relay

Relay Connectors

04 مرحّلات آلية مدمجة في مقبس المصاهر مع مصهر شفرة 30 أمبير مضمنة ، لا حاجة لحامل منصهر منفصل. أسلاك 14AWG للخدمة الرئيسية.
تأتي مآخذ الترحيل بأسلاك ملونة للأحمال / الملحقات من الأسلاك المريحة. التصميم المتشابك للفتحة الفريدة بين الذكور والإناث على كل حافة مقبس ، يسهل توصيل جميع المرحلات معًا ، مما يوفر تثبيتًا نظيفًا وأنيقًا 12V DC (Max @ 14V DC) وإمكانية تبديل عالية 30 أمبير. تتابع طراز بوش 4 SPST (رمي واحد القطب). يعزز حامل التركيب المعدني على التتابع الكهربائي سهولة التركيب

Relay Connectors


تطبيق:

نحن متخصصون في الحزم المخصصة لأوسع أنواع الكابلات والموصلات عبر مجموعة كاملة من الصناعات. قمنا ببناء مجموعات الكابلات المقولبة الفريدة الخاصة بك وفقًا للأشكال والأحجام المحددة وتكوين الدبوس ومواد الكابلات لتناسب إيثرنت والأتمتة والبحرية وتطبيقات النقل ومضخة الوقود والمصابيح الأمامية وما إلى ذلك.
ApplicationApplication2



صورة المنتج
  • يسلك سلك التتابع للبطارية الأوتوماتيكية
  • يسلك سلك التتابع للبطارية الأوتوماتيكية
  • يسلك سلك التتابع للبطارية الأوتوماتيكية
  • يسلك سلك التتابع للبطارية الأوتوماتيكية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Nicole Peng
    Ms. Nicole Peng
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITEDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Automotive Wire Harness > Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery
  • Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery

Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ETOP-WH1202

Application: Automobile, Electronic

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

General Wiring Harness: Crimping Assembling Classes

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Bandaging Materials: Corrugated Pipe

Automotive Wire: Auto Wires And Cables

Connector Brand: Original Delphi, Molex, Deutsch And Etc.

Keywords: Vehicle Wiring Assemblies

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 7000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

Product Overviews:


Relay Wire Harnesses for Automative Battery


01 This custom automotive relay cable harnesses covered with split corrugated tube for protection.Also with much relay Connectors and socket. Related auto wires can be chosed as customer requirement, like AVSS, AVS, FLRY, TXL, GXL, etc. Also connector can be original AVL one or local equivalent one.


Relay harnesses, connector blocks, and accessories allow for an installation that is quick and easy, saving you time and hassle. Etop offers a variety of relay harness options to match up to your specific applications relay installation. Most relay harness setups allow you to splice the harness directly into your vehicle. The harnesses are available for standard 5-pin relays and come with the relay or just the prewired socket. The relay harness connectors are available for a waterproof connection with prewired leads for your mini relays. Relay kits are offered to provide the relay and terminals needed to complete your install. 5 pin or 9 pin options, with matching terminal accessories, are available.

Wiring Harness Connectors


02 An automative relay harness is an entirely different part of the lighting system, but works much like a CANbus ballast. A relay harness connects your HID lighting system directly to the car's battery. This allows the lights to draw power from the battery rather than the rest of the vehicle's system.

Relay harness


03 A lighting relay harness is most commonly used in aftermarket HID conversion kits to bypass the factory wiring in order to get around complicated electronic control systems or to allow a higher rate of current to be delivered to the bulbs. A Relay Wiring Harness utilizes a 30amp fuse protected power wire that directly connects to your positive terminal on the battery. An Automotive Relay is used to pull signal from a source (Headlight connector) that triggers power to be drawn from the battery. There are two sets of cables meant to provide power to an HID ballast. There are also two separate ground wire terminals that need to be connected to the chassis to complete the electrical circuit.
Relay

Relay Connectors

04 Automotive relays built in fuse socket with included 30A blade fuse, no need of a separate Fuse Holder. Heavy duty 14AWG wires for main contact.
The relay sockets come with color-labeled wires for loads/accessories convenient wiring. The interlocking design of unique male-female slot on each socket edge, easy to connect all relays together, offering clean and neat installation 12V DC (Max@14V DC) and 30A High Switching Capability. Bosch style 4-Pin SPST (Single Pole Single Throw) Relay. Metal mounting bracket on the electrical relay promotes easy installation

Relay Connectors


Application:

We specialize in custom harnesses for the widest diversity of cable and connector types, across the whole spectrum of industries. We built your unique Molded Cable Assemblies according to your specified shapes, sizes, pin configuration and cable materials to suit Ethernet, Automation, Marine, Transportation Applications,fuel pump, headlight etc.
ApplicationApplication2



Looking for ideal Wiring Harness for Cars Fuse System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Relay Wiring Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vehicle Wiring Assemblies. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Wire Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry