Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-81698001 E-Mail-Adresse:etop@etopwh.com
ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kundenspezifische Kabelmontage > Medizinische Drahtbaugruppen > Verdrahtungsbaugruppen für medizinische Analysegeräte

Verdrahtungsbaugruppen für medizinische Analysegeräte

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
HK,SZ
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellETOP-2005

MarkeN / A

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungStandardneutrale Verpackung

Produktivität200pcs/day

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftCHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit3K~5K/M

Zertifikate IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS-Code8544422100

HafenHK,SZ

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Standardneutrale Verpackung

Verdrahtungsbaugruppen für medizinische Analysegeräte

Diese komplizierten Drahtbaugruppen wurden speziell mit MAS-CON-Steckverbindern von TYCO und PANCON angepasst. ETOP unterstützt Kunden bei der Innovation in der elektromedizinischen Branche, beginnend mit der Pädiatrie, indem es alternative Geräte mit wettbewerbsfähigen Lösungen vorschlägt. Mit dem Ziel, die Leistung und die Qualität des Produkts ständig zu verbessern, aber auch die Verwendung und Wartung seiner Instrumente zu erleichtern, bessere Analyseergebnisse und eine höhere Zuverlässigkeit zu gewährleisten, haben wir mit einer vorgeschlagenen Lösung basierend auf den Kundenanforderungen produziert.
https://www.etopwh.com/oem-complex-wire-assemblies-for-electro-medical-sector

Wir haben eine Tradition der High-Tech-Entwicklung, des Prototyping und der Herstellung von kundenspezifischen Qualitätskabeln zu sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen entwickelt. Auch mit professionellem Flussdiagramm (Drahtschneiden-Abisolieren-Kupfer-Verdrehen-Crimpen-Crimpen 100% Inspektion-Löten-Formen-Zusammenbauen-Flechten-Testen-FQC100% -OQC), das uns helfen kann, Kunden mit stabiler Qualität zu unterstützen.

complicated medical wire assemblies

1, Der komplette Webstuhl, der zum Schutz mit einer Spiralbandhülse abgedeckt ist, auch zusammen mit einem PVC-Rohr und einem Schrumpfschlauch. Jedes Anschluss- und Stiftlayout ist mit einem Schrumpfschlauch gekennzeichnet. Spiralrohr garantiert das Kabel flexibel genug. Diese komplizierten Kabelbaugruppen werden speziell mit PANCON-Klemmenblocksteckern zusammengebaut, wobei jeder Zweig zur Unterscheidung mit einem Etikett gekennzeichnet ist. Der komplette Webstuhl wird durch Abdecken mit PVC-Rohr, Spiralrohr und Klebeband auf der Vorrichtung montiert. welcher Zweck, um sicherzustellen, dass der Webstuhl flexibel genug ist. Diese Blockverbinder sind MAS-CON® .100 "IDC Wire-to-Board-Verbindungssysteme, erhältlich in verschiedenen Ausführungen, gerade und rechtwinklig.
wire assembly for medical analytical instruments

2) Für die Probenahme nehmen wir eine Befestigung auf einem Holzbrett vor, um die Größe für die Probenahme festzulegen. Während der MASS-Produktion würden wir formale Befestigungen nach Metalltyp herstellen, die für Qualität und Prüfung, auch für die Größe, zuverlässiger sind. Solch ein kompliziertes Produkt für die Drahtmontage kann eine entmutigende Aufgabe sein. Mit zahlreichen Größen, Längen und Farben von Draht, Kabel, Steckverbindern, Klemmenblöcken und anderen Komponenten ist es ähnlich wie beim Zusammenstellen eines riesigen Puzzles.

Gurtbretter, Vorrichtungen und Werkbänke können die Arbeit einfacher und stressfreier machen. Sie alle spielen eine entscheidende Rolle bei der fehlerfreien Montage, der schnellen Reaktion und der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung.

Das Front-End der meisten Drahtverarbeitungsanwendungen ist hoch automatisiert. In der Tat werden automatische Drahtschneider, Marker, Spleißgeräte, Abstreifer, Umhüllungen und andere Produktionsanlagen häufig von Herstellern verwendet, um den Durchsatz zu steigern und eine gleichbleibende Qualität sicherzustellen.

complicated wire harnesses


wire harnesses prototype (1)


custom wiring assemblies

3) Wir haben den Kunden dabei unterstützt, seine einfache Zeichnung auf eine formale Zeichnung vom Produktionstyp zu übertragen. Weitere Inhalte und Details würden differenziert und bestätigt. Jetzt stehen Kabelbaummonteure heute vor verschiedenen Herausforderungen, wie zum Beispiel:

Kostengünstig und profitabel sein.
Flexibel für Anwendungen mit hohem Mix und geringem Volumen.
Schneller Wechsel von einem Job zum anderen mit minimalen Ausfallzeiten.
Umgang mit kurzen Vorlaufzeiten von Kunden und Just-in-Time-Lieferanforderungen, ohne zu viel Inventar aufgrund von Kosten oder dem Risiko von technischen Änderungen zu halten.
Verbesserung der Ergonomie zur Reduzierung sich wiederholender Bewegungsstörungen und gesundheitsbezogener Angaben.
Qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte finden und halten.
Angesichts steigender Rohstoffpreise und Arbeitsvariablen ist es entscheidend, effizientere und kostengünstigere Montagemethoden zu finden. Deshalb versuchen unsere Ingenieure, einen Prototyp zu erstellen, um die beste praktikable Lösung für die Massenproduktion zu finden. Berücksichtigen Sie alle Rohstoffe und Montagefähigkeiten.

wire loom testing (2)


Diese komplizierten Drahtbaugruppen werden für diagnostische Instrumentensysteme verwendet, die speziell für die medizinische Industrie bestimmt sind.
Wir sind spezialisiert auf kundenspezifische Kabelbäume für die unterschiedlichsten Kabel- und Steckertypen in allen Branchen. Wir haben Ihre einzigartigen Kabelbaugruppen gemäß Ihren angegebenen Formen, Größen, Stiftkonfigurationen und Kabelmaterialien für Ethernet-, Automatisierungs-, Schiffs-, Transportanwendungen usw. gebaut. Jetzt haben wir sehr komplexe Kabelbaugruppen für Kunden aus der Medizinindustrie hergestellt. Wir haben eine Röntgenmaschine eingeführt, um die stabile und zuverlässige Qualität dieser Kabel zu bestätigen

electro-medical sector



Produktgruppe : Kundenspezifische Kabelmontage > Medizinische Drahtbaugruppen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Nicole Peng
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Custom Cable Assembly > Medical Wire Assemblies > wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
  • wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
  • wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
  • wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
  • wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments
  • wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments

wiring assemblies for medical analytical instruments

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ETOP-2005

Application: Automobile

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Industrial Wire Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Crimping Assembling Classes

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Wire Spec: 1007,1015,1569

Connector Brand: Pancon,tyco

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 200pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: HK,SZ

Product Description

Wiring Assemblies for medical analytical instruments

This complicated wire assemblies special customized with MAS-CON Connectors from TYCO and PANCON. ETOP support customers to the innovation in the electro-medical sector industry, beginning with pediatrics, by proposing alternative equipment with competitive solutions. With the aim of constantly enhancing the performances and the quality of product, but also to facilitate the use and maintenance of its instruments, guaranteeing better analytical results and higher reliability, we produced with proposed solution based on customer requirements.
https://www.etopwh.com/oem-complex-wire-assemblies-for-electro-medical-sector

We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable ASSY manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

complicated medical wire assemblies

1, The complete loom covered by spiral banding sleeve for protection, also together with PVC tube and heat-shrink tube. Each connector and pin layout marked with heat-shrink tube. spiral tube guarantee the cable flexible enough. This complicated cable assemblies is special assembled with PANCON terminal block connectors, each branch marked with label for distinguish. The complete loom assembled on fixture by covering with PVC tube, spiral tube and tape. which purpose to make sure the loom is flexible enough. These block connectors are MAS-CON® .100" IDC Wire to Board Connector System, available in various type, straight and right angle.
wire assembly for medical analytical instruments

2)For sampling, we make fixture on wooden board to fix size for sampling. During MASS production, we would make formal fixture by metal type, more reliable for quality and testing, also the size. such complicated wire assembly product, assembling them can be a daunting task. With numerous sizes, lengths and colors of wire, cable, connectors, terminal blocks and other components to choose from, it’s similar to putting together a giant jigsaw puzzle.

Harness boards, fixtures and workbenches can make the job easier and less stressful. They all play a critical role in error-free assembly, quick response and continuous improvement.

The front-end of most wire processing applications is highly automated. Indeed, automatic wire cutters, markers, splicers, strippers, wrappers and other production equipment is commonly used by manufacturers to boost throughput and ensure consistent quality.

complicated wire harnesses


wire harnesses prototype (1)


custom wiring assemblies

3) We supported customer to tranfer their simple drawing to production type formal drawing. More content and details would be difined and confirmed. Now harness assemblers face several challenges today, such as:

Being cost-competitive and profitable.
Being flexible to accommodate high-mix, low-volume applications.
Moving quickly from one job to another with minimal downtime.
Dealing with short lead times from customers and just-in-time delivery requirements, without holding too much inventory because of costs or the risk of engineering changes.
Improving ergonomics to reduce repetitive motion disorders and healthcare claims.
Finding qualified workers and retaining them.
With raw material prices and labor variables increasing, finding more efficient and cost-effective methods of assembly are critical. so our engineer try to d prototype to find out the best workable solution to move on mass production. Take all raw materials and assembling skill into consideration.

wire loom testing (2)


These compliated wire assemblies used for diagnostic instruments system, special for medical industry.
We specialize in custom harnesses for the widest diversity of cable and connector types, across the whole spectrum of industries. We built your unique Cable Assemblies according to your specified shapes, sizes, pin configuration and cable materials to suit Ethernet, Automation, Marine, Transportation Applications…etc. Now, we produced much complex cable assemblies for medical industry customers. We introduced X-RAY machine to double confirm stable and reliable quality for these cables

electro-medical sector



Looking for ideal Electro-medical Cable Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the OEM Complex Medical Cable Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Complicated Medical Wire Assemblies. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Cable Assembly > Medical Wire Assemblies

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry