Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-769-81698001 Электронная Почта:etop@etopwh.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Системные Разъемы > Разъемы
Сервис онлайн
Nicole Peng
Свяжитесь сейчас

Разъемы

Категория продукта Разъемы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Jst Разъем, Разъем Molex поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мульти-Контактный Разъем R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Местные автомобильные вилки и разъемы Ampseal

марка: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Местные автомобильные вилки и разъемы Ampseal Разъемы AMPSEAL обеспечивают надежность и герметичность. Они доступны в виде штекеров кабелей и монтажных разъемов на печатной плате, предназначенных для работы в условиях высокой температуры под...
Гидроизоляция JWPF Разъемные разъемы

марка: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Гидроизоляция JWPF Разъемные разъемы Etop имеет очень конкурентоспособную цену на вышеуказанные материалы. И мы много использовали со стабильным запасом. Эти разъемы JWPF используются для заднего вида, зеркала от электронных велосипедов и...
Местные авто ЭКЮ запечатанный водонепроницаемый разъем для автомобиля / мотоциклы

марка: КСТ, ДЖЕ, МЕСТНЫЕ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Местные авто ЭБУ герметичный водонепроницаемый разъем для автомобиля / мотоциклы Нет. контакты: 12 ,18, 26, 34, 40 поз. Все с местными tooling имеющийся здесь, наш эквивалент ПБТ защелка может быть черного или белого цвета. Терминал по 7к/рулон....
местные FCI APEX 2.8MM 14WAY РАЗЪЕМЫ

марка: местный DELPHI, FCI ... aptiv, Apex

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

местные FCI APEX 2.8MM 14WAY РАЗЪЕМЫ APTIV, APEX 2.8MM 54201416 КОД B и 54201412 КОД B 14WAY РАЗЪЕМЫ Автомобильная 14-контактная соединительная система APEX 2.8MM , серый мужской, женский Подходит для дополнительного разъема, найденного в 2019 году,...
Эквивалент APEX 2.8MM 14WAY РАЗЪЕМЫ

марка: местный DELPHI, FCI ... aptiv, Apex

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Эквивалент APEX 2.8MM 14WAY РАЗЪЕМЫ У нас был собственный инструмент для производства локальных 14-контактных разъемов APEX 2,8 мм , который более конкурентоспособен по цене с коротким L / T по сравнению с оригинальным. APTIV, APEX 2.8MM 54201416...
Местные 34PIN ЭБУ герметичный разъем

марка: КСТ, ДЖЕ, МЕСТНЫЕ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Местные 34PIN ЭБУ герметичный разъем для автомобиля / мотоциклы Нет. контакты: 12 ,18, 26, 34, 40 поз. Все с местными tooling имеющийся здесь, наш эквивалент ПБТ защелка может быть черного или белого цвета. Терминал по 7к/рулон. Этот вид 040 MX23A...
Местный 40-контактный разъем ЭБУ герметичный

марка: КСТ, ДЖЕ, МЕСТНЫЕ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Местный 40-контактный разъем ЭБУ герметичный для автомобиля / мотоциклы Нет. контакты: 12 ,18, 26, 34, 40 поз. Все с местными tooling имеющийся здесь, наш эквивалент ПБТ защелка может быть черного или белого цвета. Терминал по 7к/рулон. Этот вид 040...
Местные 26PIN ЭБУ герметичный разъем

марка: КСТ, ДЖЕ, МЕСТНЫЕ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Местные 26PIN ЭБУ герметичный разъем для автомобиля / мотоциклы Нет. контакты: 12 ,18, 26, 34, 40 поз. Все с местными tooling имеющийся здесь, наш эквивалент ПБТ защелка может быть черного или белого цвета. Терминал по 7к/рулон. Этот вид 040 MX23A...
Местные 12pin для ЭБУ герметичный разъем

марка: КСТ, ДЖЕ, МЕСТНЫЕ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Местные 12pin для ЭБУ герметичный разъем для автомобиля / мотоциклы Нет. контакты: 12 ,18, 26, 34, 40 поз. Все с местными tooling имеющийся здесь, наш эквивалент ПБТ защелка может быть черного или белого цвета. Терминал по 7к/рулон. Этот вид 040...
Местные 18PIN ЭБУ герметичный разъем

марка: КСТ, ДЖЕ, МЕСТНЫЕ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Местные 18PIN ЭБУ герметичный разъем для автомобиля / мотоциклы Нет. контакты: 12 ,18, 26, 34, 40 поз. Все с местными tooling имеющийся здесь, наш эквивалент ПБТ защелка может быть черного или белого цвета. Терминал по 7к/рулон. Этот вид 040 MX23A...
MX23A герметичные Разъемы для автомобиля / мотоциклы

марка: кабель, тайко, делфи

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

MX23A герметичные Разъемы для автомобиля / мотоциклы Этот вид 040 ИКАЭ MX23A серии герметичные разъемы специальные, применяемые на кабельных сборок для автомобиля, мотоциклы. Разъем на черное pbt с оранжевым замком и белые защелки. Эти разъем...
Литые Разъемы Для Проводов

марка: кабель, тайко, делфи

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Литые Разъемы для проводов В литой разъем , построенные соответственно износом следующими спецификациями клиентов оригинальные разъемы' спецификаций. Разработанный преобразования разъем адаптера мужской контактный розетка. Терминалы фиксированной с...
Местные ФЦИ Литой Разъем

марка: кабель, тайко, делфи

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Местные ФЦИ Литой Разъем Этот разъем сделан со ссылкой на оригинал ФЦИ разъем спецификаций.Весь комплект разъем, в том числе фиксатор, уплотнение, силиконовое уплотнительное кольцо, стержень всех обработанных местах, которые помогают нам обслуживать...
Серия герметичных разъемов TYCO

марка: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Серия герметичных разъемов TYCO Этот тип разъемов используется для автоматических систем трансмиссии, систем безопасности и охраны или систем кузова и шасси Корпуса для автомобилей, грузовиков, автобусов и внедорожников Цвет корпуса connetor может...
литой ip68 водостотьким делая водостотьким разъем с заливки

марка: амфенол, немецкий, тайко, местные

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

литой ip68 водостотьким делая водостотьким разъем с заливки У нас есть специальная внутренняя обработка и заливочные для укрепления гидроизолирующую функцию соединителя. Такие разъемы могут быть настроены для М6, М8, М10, М12, М14, М15, М16, М18,...
М12 М25 защиты IP67~68 гидроизоляции соединители

марка: амфенол, немецкий, тайко, местные

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

М12 М25 защиты IP67~68 гидроизоляции соединители Средства автоматизации и управления /// М8 / М12 разъем системы Системный разъем для машины промышленной автоматизации и управления обеспечивает решение, которое безопасно и надежно обеспечивает...
Подгонянный 8-контактный разъем прямоугольный корпус

марка: кабель, тайко, делфи

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Подгонянный 8-контактный разъем прямоугольный корпус Разъем на 1row*8-пиновый контакт, на подложку основной корпус разработан с отверстием с обеих сторон, которые могут быть использованы, чтобы исправить разъем к плате. у нас есть внутренний дизайн,...
Местные на автомобильные разъемы серии

марка: амфенол, немецкий, тайко, местные

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Местные на автомобильные разъемы серии В в™ серии разъемы были спроектированы как высокопроизводительные, экономически эффективным решением для использования в тяжелой технике, сельскохозяйственной, автомобильной, военной, альтернативной энергетики...
2-Контактный Разъем Жгута Проводов

марка: кабель, тайко, делфи

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

2-Контактный Разъем Жгута Проводов Разъем на 1row*2 белый, на подложку основной корпус разработан с отверстием с обеих сторон, которые могут быть использованы для ремонта разъема до платы. На терминале задней стороне покрыта печатью, чтобы избежать...
мини водонепроницаемый разъем с разъем & разъем & тайко

марка: кабель, тайко, делфи

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

мини водонепроницаемый разъем с разъем & разъем & тайко Этоп имеет очень конкурентоспособную цену для вышеуказанных материалов. И мы много с стабильный запас. Эти кабельные сборки используются с этими разъемами в основном используется для...
Подгонянный разъем 3pin фастон

марка: Местные

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Подгонянный разъем 3pin фастон Этот разъем 3pin разъем на местах согласно спецификациям клиента, который может поддержать клиента с короткой л/т и конкурентоспособная цена. Этот Тип разъема в сборе с клемму фастон. у нас есть внутренний дизайн,...

Китай Разъемы Поставщики

Мы имеем опыт и навыки для поддержки клиентов, чтобы оборудовать их необходимой водонепроницаемый разъем, ip68, как серии,микро-Fit разъемы. Этоп агрегаты провода для различных отраслей промышленности были высоко оценены всеми клиентами и широко используется для легковых автомобилей, электрическое и механическое, медицинской промышленности и электрических equipemnts и т. д. Продукты, например, провода для автозвука, сиденья с электроприводом, зеркало заднего вида, пос-атм, Дизель прокладка клапанной крышки подходят, лифт, игровая машина, медицинское оборудование, компьютер и т. д.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Connectors System > Connectors
Online Service
Nicole Peng

Ms. Nicole Peng

Leave a message
Contact Now

Connectors

Product categories of Connectors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, JST Connector, Molex Connector suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Multi-Contact Connector R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Local Ampseal automotive plug and Connectors

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Local Ampseal automotive plug and Connectors AMPSEAL connectors provide rugged reliability and environmental sealing They are available in cable plugs and PCB mount headers that are designed to stand up to high temperature underhood applications...
Waterproofing JWPF Disconnectable connectors

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Waterproofing JWPF Disconnectable connectors Etop has very competitive price for above materials And we used a lot with stable stock These JWPF connectors used for rear view mirror from e bikes and automobiles Also available with black and red color...
Local auto ECU sealed waterproof connectors for automobile / motorcycles

Brand: KST, JAE, LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Local auto ECU sealed waterproof connector for automobile motorcycles No of contacts 12 18 26 34 40 pos All with local tooling available here our equivalent PBT latch can be black or white color Terminal by 7K roll This kind of 040 MX23A SERIES...
local FCI APEX 2.8MM 14WAY CONNECTORS

Brand: local DELPHI,FCI...aptiv, Apex

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

local FCI APEX 2 8MM 14WAY CONNECTORS APTIV APEX 2 8MM 54201416 CODE B 54201412 CODE B 14WAY CONNECTORS Automotive 14 way APEX 2 8MM connector system grey male female Fits accessory connector found on 2019 and newer heavy trucks We had our own...
Equivalent APEX 2.8MM 14WAY CONNECTORS

Brand: local DELPHI,FCI...aptiv, Apex

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Equivalent APEX 2 8MM 14WAY CONNECTORS We had our own tooling to produce the local APEX 2 8mm 14ways connectors here which is more competitive in price with short L T compared with the original one APTIV APEX 2 8MM 54201416 CODE B 54201412 CODE B...
Local 34PIN ECU sealed connector

Brand: KST, JAE, LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Local 34PIN ECU sealed connector for automobile motorcycles No of contacts 12 18 26 34 40 pos All with local tooling available here our equivalent PBT latch can be black or white color Terminal by 7K roll This kind of 040 MX23A SERIES SEALED...
Local 40PIN ECU sealed connector

Brand: KST, JAE, LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Local 40PIN ECU sealed connector for automobile motorcycles No of contacts 12 18 26 34 40 pos All with local tooling available here our equivalent PBT latch can be black or white color Terminal by 7K roll This kind of 040 MX23A SERIES SEALED...
Local 26PIN ECU sealed connector

Brand: KST, JAE, LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Local 26PIN ECU sealed connector for automobile motorcycles No of contacts 12 18 26 34 40 pos All with local tooling available here our equivalent PBT latch can be black or white color Terminal by 7K roll This kind of 040 MX23A SERIES SEALED...
Local 12PIN ECU sealed connector

Brand: KST, JAE, LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Local 12PIN ECU sealed connector for automobile motorcycles No of contacts 12 18 26 34 40 pos All with local tooling available here our equivalent PBT latch can be black or white color Terminal by 7K roll This kind of 040 MX23A SERIES SEALED...
Local 18PIN ECU sealed connector

Brand: KST, JAE, LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Local 18PIN ECU sealed connector for automobile motorcycles No of contacts 12 18 26 34 40 pos All with local tooling available here our equivalent PBT latch can be black or white color Terminal by 7K roll This kind of 040 MX23A SERIES SEALED...
MX23A Sealed connectors for automobile / motorcycles

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

MX23A Sealed connectors for automobile motorcycles This kind of 040 JAEC MX23A SERIES SEALED connectors are special applied on cable assemblies for automobile motorcycles The connector by black PBT with orange lock and white latch These connector...
Molded Connectors For Harness

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Molded Connectors for Harness The molded connector built precisly following customers spec original connectors spec Designed by conversion adapter connector from male pin to female socket The terminals fixed by injection and glued inside to make...
Local FCI Molded Connector

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Local FCI Molded Connector This connector made referring to original FCI connector spec The whole complete set of connector including the retainer seal silicone o ring terminal all processed locally which help us to service customer with short L T...
TYCO Sealed Connector Series

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

TYCO Sealed Connector Series This type of connectors used for auto Powertrain systems Safety and Security systems or Body and Chassis systems Automotive Truck Bus Off Road Housings The connetor body color can be black blue gray natural orange and by...
molded IP68 waterproofing connector with potting

Brand: amphenol, deutsch, tyco, local

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

molded IP68 waterproofing connector with potting We have special internal processing and potting to stregthen the connector waterproofing function Such connectors can be customized for M6 M8 M10 M12 M14 M15 M16 M18 M19 M20 M22 M25 M29 M45 etc types...
M12 M25 IP67~68 waterproofing connectors

Brand: amphenol, deutsch, tyco, local

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

M12 M25 IP67 68 waterproofing connectors AUTOMATION CONTROL M8 M12 CONNECTOR SYSTEM Connector System for machine industrial automation and control applications provides a solution that safely and reliably ensures the communication in industrial...
Customized 8pin Rectangular Housing Connector

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Customized 8pin Rectangular Housing Connector The connector by 1row 8pins the overmolded main body designed with hole on both sides which can be used to fix connector to board we have internal design prototype and manufacturing the widest range of...
Local AT series automotive connectors

Brand: amphenol, deutsch, tyco, local

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Local AT series automotive connectors The AT Series connectors were designed as a high performance costeffective solution to be used within the Heavy Equipment Agricultural Automotive Military Alternative Energy and other demanding interconnect...
2 Pin Connector For Wiring Harness

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

2 Pin Connector For Wiring Harness The connector by 1row 2pins the overmolded main body designed with hole on both sides which can be used to fix connector to PCB At the terminal back side covered with seal to avoid molding filling issue we have...
mini waterproof connetor from JST & molex & tyco

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

mini waterproof connetor from JST molex tyco Etop has very competitive price for above materials And we used a lot with stable stock These cable assemblies used with these connectors mostly used for rear view mirror from e bikes and automobiles The...
3PIN customized faston connector

Brand: LOCAL

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

3PIN customized faston connector The 3pin connector made locally according to customer spec Which can support customer with short L T and competitive price This type of connector assembled with faston terminal we have internal design prototype and...

China Connectors Suppliers

We have experience and skill to support customers to tooling for their required Waterproof Connectors, like IP68 series,Micro Fit Connectors. Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry