Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-81698001 E-Mail-Adresse:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Automotive Kabelbaum > Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
  • Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
  • Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
  • Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
  • Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern
  • Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern

Kundenspezifische automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Steckern

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH1203

Anwendung: Automobil

Draht-Kernmaterial: Kupferkabel

Industrie Typ: Kfz-Kabelbaum

Verbandmaterialien: PVC Rohr

Allgemeiner Kabelbaum: Spritzgussmontage Klasse

Signal: Signal Kabelbaum

Zertifizierung: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Application: Cable Assemblies For Automotive

Operating Temperature Range: -40. 120℃

Connector Style: Hybrid, Housing For Male Terminals, Wire

Great Quality: The Durable Relay And Heavy Duty Relay S

Samples: Samples Confirmed First Before Mass Production

Quality Certificate: ISO9001, IATF16949, ROHS, UL,SGS,ROHS,REACH

Performance Test:: 100% Terminal Inspection & 100% Electric Testing & 100% FQC & AQL=0.65

Materials: Wires Can Be ABS,PVC Copper Etc.

Cable Length: Per Customer Requirements

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standardneutrale Verpackung

Produktivität: 5000pcs/day

Marke: N / A

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50K~100K/M

Zertifikate : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS-Code: 8544422100

Hafen: HK,SZ,GZ

Produktbeschreibung

Benutzerdefinierte automatische Kabelbaugruppe mit MCP-Anschlüssen

Die meisten unserer Kunden sind OEMs oder ODMs in den USA, Deutschland, Japan, Australien, Schweden usw. Etop verfügt über eine spezielle Probenfertigungslinie - auch mit einer voll ausgestatteten internen Werkzeugabteilung für SR, Steckverbinder, Kunststoffteile oder andere Werkzeugteile effizient. Und unser engagiertes Team kann Kunden mit viel mehr Vorschlägen und technischen Möglichkeiten bei der Entwicklung ihrer neuen Produkte unterstützen. All dies kann Kunden dabei helfen, das L / T mit den wettbewerbsfähigsten Werkzeug- und Probenahmekosten erheblich zu verkürzen.

car wiring harnesscustom wiring harness

1, Wir haben eine breite Palette von Materialquellen, außerdem können wir Kunden dabei unterstützen, eine maßgeschneiderte zu erstellen, um die ursprünglichen pro Kundenbedürfnis zu ersetzen. Wir könnten verschiedene Optionen für Kunden anbieten, wie DEUTCH, JST, TE, MOLEX, KST, CINCH und so weiter.

Für diesen automatischen Kabelbaum verwenden wir normalerweise AMP TYCO-Komponenten. AMP MCP-Steckverbinder und -Kontakte sind für elektronische und elektrische Anwendungen in Kraftfahrzeugen ausgelegt, einschließlich der Langzeitanwendung bei Anwendungen mit hoher Vibration, hohem Strom und hoher Umgebungstemperatur. nicht abgedichtetes Steckergehäuse mit der Bezeichnung 1-967627-1. Es gehört zu AMP MCP 2.8, AMP MCP Connector System. Es ist ein Gehäuse für Steckerklemmen mit 2,8 mm Abstand, Draht-zu-Draht-System, 12 Positionen für Steckverbinder und anderen verfügbaren Positionen. Die Nennspannung 12 V, 24 V ist nur für Ihre Wahl und Verwendung für Signalschaltungsanwendungen vorgesehen. AMP MCP-Gehäusestecker verfügen über 1-92 Hohlraumanordnungen, die mit einem Verriegelungs- oder Hebelverriegelungs-Gegenmechanismus erhältlich sind. AMP MCP-Gehäuse akzeptieren Kontakte der Größen 9,5, 6,3 / 4,8 K, 2,8 und 1,5 K und tragen bis zu 100 Ampere.

Mcp Connectors 1


2, Alle diese von uns verwendeten Komponenten entsprechen den Stoffbeschränkungen der Richtlinie 2011/65 / EU (RoHS2) zur Beschränkung gefährlicher Stoffe. Die RoHS2-Richtlinie schreibt vor, dass bestimmte elektrische und elektronische Geräteprodukte Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertiges Chrom, PBB, PBDE, Blei, DEHP, BBP, DBP und DIBP nicht über den festgelegten Schwellenwerten enthalten. Produkte, die als „konform“ gekennzeichnet sind, enthalten keine dieser Substanzen oberhalb der Verbotsschwellen. Fertige elektrische und elektronische Geräte werden gemäß der Richtlinie mit dem CE-Zeichen versehen. Komponenten sind möglicherweise nicht CE-gekennzeichnet.

Diese Produkte entsprechen den Stoffbeschränkungen der Altfahrzeugrichtlinie 2000/53 / EG (ELV). Die Altfahrzeugrichtlinie schreibt vor, dass Materialien und Komponenten von Fahrzeugen kein Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertiges Chrom und Blei über den festgelegten Schwellenwerten enthalten dürfen. Produkte, die als „konform“ gekennzeichnet sind, enthalten keine dieser Substanzen oberhalb der Verbotsschwellen

auto wire harness


3, Es gibt auch einen Micro-Fit-Stecker, der im automatischen Kabelbaum verwendet wird. Das Micro-Fit-Stromanschlusssystem ist in verschiedenen Schaltungsgrößen und Kabellängen für Stromversorgungsanwendungen erhältlich und bietet einen Abstand von 3,00 mm, eine maximale Nennstromstärke von 8,5 A und viele Designoptionen wie die Sicherung der Anschlussposition, Blind-Mating und konforme Pin-Funktionen . Die Micro-Fit-Steckverbinderfamilie bietet bis zu 8,5 A mit einem Abstand von 3,00 mm und liefert Strom in einem kompakten Gehäuse in Wire-to-Wire- und Wire-to-Board-Konfigurationen. OEMs benötigen in Anwendungen mit beengten Platzverhältnissen häufig Stromanschlüsse.

Micro-Fit 3.0 BMI-Steckverbinder sind für Blind-Mating-Anwendungen konzipiert. Sie ermöglichen eine Fehlausrichtung der Paarung (gemäß Produktzeichnung). In schwer zugänglichen Anwendungen wie Schubladen oder Lüfterbaugruppen müssen die Steckverbinder zusammengesteckt und getrennt werden, ohne dass sie gesehen werden. Dies kann den Stecker und / oder das Terminal beschädigen und wertvolle Arbeitszeit verbrauchen.

vehicle wire harness


Wir sind spezialisiert auf kundenspezifische Kabelbäume für die unterschiedlichsten Kabel- und Steckertypen in allen Branchen. Wir haben Ihre einzigartigen geformten Kabelbaugruppen gemäß Ihren angegebenen Formen, Größen, Stiftkonfigurationen und Kabelmaterialien für Ethernet-, Automatisierungs-, Schiffs-, Transportanwendungen usw. Hergestellt

Application_


Produktgruppe : Automotive Kabelbaum

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Automotive Wire Harness > Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors

Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WH1203

Application: Automobile, Cable Assemblies For Automotive

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Injection Molding Assembly Class

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Operating Temperature Range: -40. 120℃

Connector Style: Hybrid, Housing For Male Terminals, Wire

Great Quality: The Durable Relay And Heavy Duty Relay S

Samples: Samples Confirmed First Before Mass Production

Quality Certificate: ISO9001, IATF16949, ROHS, UL,SGS,ROHS,REACH

Performance Test:: 100% Terminal Inspection & 100% Electric Testing & 100% FQC & AQL=0.65

Materials: Wires Can Be ABS,PVC Copper Etc.

Cable Length: Per Customer Requirements

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 5000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 50K~100K/M

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: HK,SZ,GZ

Product Description

Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP Connectors

Most of our customers are OEMs or ODMs in USA, Germany, Japan, Australia, Sweden, etc. Etop has their special sampling production line, also with fully-equipped internal tooling department for SR, connector, plastic part, or any other tooling parts efficiently. And our dedicated team can support customers with much more suggestions and techinics for developing their new products. All these can help customers shorten the L/T a lot with most competitive tooling and sampling cost.

car wiring harnesscustom wiring harness

1, We have wide range of materials source, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones per customer need. We could supply different options for customer, such as DEUTCH, JST, TE, MOLEX, KST,CINCH, and so on.

For this automative Wire Harness, we usually use AMP TYCO components, AMP MCP connectors and contacts are designed for electronic and electrical applications in motor vehicle, including long term use in high vibration, high current and high ambient temperature applications. un-sealed connector housing, called 1-967627-1. it belongs to AMP MCP 2.8,AMP MCP Connector system. it is housing for male terminals, with 2.8mm pitch, wire-to-wire system, 12positions for connectors,and also other more positions available, just for your choose and use, the nominal voltage 12v,24v, is for signal circuit applications . AMP MCP housing connectors feature 1-92 cavity arrangements available with a locking latch or lever latch mating mechanism. AMP MCP housings accepts size 9.5, 6.3/4.8K, 2.8 and 1.5K contacts, carrying up to 100 amps.

Mcp Connectors 1


2, All these components that we use is comply with the substance restrictions of the Restriction on Hazardous Substances Directive 2011/65/EU (RoHS2). The RoHS2 Directive requires that certain electrical and electronic equipment products do not contain mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, PBB, PBDE, lead, DEHP, BBP, DBP and DIBP above defined thresholds. Products indicated as 'Compliant' do not contain any of these substances above the prohibition thresholds. Finished electrical and electronic equipment products will be CE marked as required by the Directive. Components may not be CE marked.

These products comply with the substance restrictions of the End of Life Vehicles Directive 2000/53/EC (ELV). The ELV Directive requires that materials and components of vehicles do not contain mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, and lead above defined thresholds. Products indicated as 'Compliant' do not contain any of these substances above the prohibition thresholds

auto wire harness


3, There is also micro-fit connector used in the automative wiring harness. Micro-Fit Power Connector System, is available in multiple circuit sizes and cable lengths for power applications, offer a 3.00mm pitch, an 8.5A maximum current rating and many design options such as a terminal position assurance, blind-mating and compliant pin features. The Micro-Fit Connector Family offers up to 8.5A with a 3.00mm pitch, delivering power in a compact package in wire-to-wire and wire-to-board configurations. OEMs often need power connectors in space-constrained applications.

Micro-Fit 3.0 BMI Connectors are designed for blind-mating applications. They allow mating misalignment (per product drawing). In hard-to-reach applications, such as drawers or fan assembly trays, connectors need to be mated and unmated without being seen. Doing so can cause damage to the connector and/or terminal and consume valuable labor time.

vehicle wire harness


We specialize in custom harnesses for the widest diversity of cable and connector types, across the whole spectrum of industries. We built your unique Molded Cable Assemblies according to your specified shapes, sizes, pin configuration and cable materials to suit Ethernet, Automation, Marine, Transportation Applications…etc

Application_


Looking for ideal Custom MCP Connectors Wire Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the MCP Unsealed Connector Wiring are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom Auto Wire Harness. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Wire Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry