Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Harnais de fil d'automobile > Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
  • Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
  • Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
  • Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
  • Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP
  • Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP

Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: WH1203

Application: Voiture, Cable Assemblies For Automotive

Matériau du noyau: Fil de cuivre

type d'industrie: Harnais de câblage automobile

Matériaux de bandage: Tuyau en PVC

Câblage général: Classe d'assemblage par injection

Signal: Câblage du signal

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO 9001, UL

Operating Temperature Range: -40. 120℃

Connector Style: Hybrid, Housing For Male Terminals, Wire

Great Quality: The Durable Relay And Heavy Duty Relay S

Samples: Samples Confirmed First Before Mass Production

Quality Certificate: ISO9001, IATF16949, ROHS, UL,SGS,ROHS,REACH

Performance Test:: 100% Terminal Inspection & 100% Electric Testing & 100% FQC & AQL=0.65

Materials: Wires Can Be ABS,PVC Copper Etc.

Cable Length: Per Customer Requirements

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

productivité: 5000pcs/day

marque: N / A

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50K~100K/M

Certificats : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH: 8544422100

Hafen: HK,SZ,GZ

Description du produit

Assemblage de fil automatique personnalisé avec connecteurs MCP

La plupart de nos clients sont des OEM ou des ODM aux États-Unis, en Allemagne, au Japon, en Australie, en Suède, etc. Etop a sa ligne de production d'échantillonnage spéciale , également avec un département d'outillage interne entièrement équipé pour SR, connecteur, pièce en plastique ou toute autre pièce d'outillage efficacement. Et notre équipe dédiée peut soutenir les clients avec beaucoup plus de suggestions et de techniques pour développer leurs nouveaux produits. Tout cela peut aider les clients à raccourcir considérablement le L / T avec un coût d'outillage et d'échantillonnage plus compétitif.

car wiring harnesscustom wiring harness

1, nous avons un large éventail de sources de matériaux, nous pouvons également aider les clients à en faire un personnalisé pour remplacer ceux d'origine par besoin du client. Nous pourrions fournir différentes options pour le client, telles que DEUTCH, JST, TE, MOLEX, KST, CINCH, etc.

Pour ce faisceau de câbles automatisé, nous utilisons généralement des composants AMP TYCO, des connecteurs et contacts AMP MCP sont conçus pour des applications électroniques et électriques dans les véhicules à moteur, y compris une utilisation à long terme dans des applications à fortes vibrations, à courant élevé et à température ambiante élevée. boîtier de connecteur non scellé, appelé 1-967627-1. il appartient au système AMP MCP 2.8, AMP MCP Connector. il abrite des bornes mâles, avec un pas de 2,8 mm, un système fil à fil, 12 positions pour les connecteurs, et également d'autres positions disponibles, juste pour votre choix et votre utilisation, la tension nominale 12v, 24v, est pour les applications de circuit de signal. Les connecteurs de boîtier AMP MCP comportent des dispositions de cavité 1-92 disponibles avec un mécanisme de verrouillage à verrouillage ou à levier. Les boîtiers AMP MCP acceptent les contacts de taille 9,5, 6,3 / 4,8 K, 2,8 et 1,5 K, transportant jusqu'à 100 ampères.

Mcp Connectors 1


2, Tous ces composants que nous utilisons sont conformes aux restrictions sur les substances de la Directive sur la restriction des substances dangereuses 2011/65 / UE (RoHS2). La directive RoHS2 exige que certains produits électriques et électroniques ne contiennent pas de mercure, de cadmium, de chrome hexavalent, de PBB, de PBDE, de plomb, de DEHP, de BBP, de DBP et de DIBP au-dessus des seuils définis. Les produits indiqués comme «conformes» ne contiennent aucune de ces substances au-dessus des seuils d'interdiction. Les équipements électriques et électroniques finis porteront le marquage CE conformément à la directive. Les composants peuvent ne pas être marqués CE.

Ces produits sont conformes aux restrictions sur les substances de la directive 2000/53 / CE (ELV) sur les véhicules hors d'usage. La directive ELV exige que les matériaux et composants des véhicules ne contiennent pas de mercure, de cadmium, de chrome hexavalent et de plomb au-dessus des seuils définis. Les produits indiqués comme «conformes» ne contiennent aucune de ces substances au-dessus des seuils d'interdiction

auto wire harness


3, il y a aussi un connecteur micro-fit utilisé dans le faisceau de câbles automative. Le système de connecteur d'alimentation Micro-Fit, disponible en plusieurs tailles de circuits et longueurs de câbles pour les applications d'alimentation, offre un pas de 3,00 mm, un courant nominal maximal de 8,5 A et de nombreuses options de conception telles que l'assurance de la position des bornes, l'accouplement à l'aveugle et les broches conformes. . La famille de connecteurs Micro-Fit offre jusqu'à 8,5 A avec un pas de 3,00 mm, délivrant de la puissance dans un boîtier compact dans des configurations fil à fil et fil à carte. Les OEM ont souvent besoin de connecteurs d'alimentation dans les applications à espace restreint.

Les connecteurs BMI Micro-Fit 3.0 sont conçus pour les applications d'accouplement à l'aveugle. Ils permettent un désalignement de l'accouplement (par schéma de produit). Dans les applications difficiles d'accès, telles que les tiroirs ou les plateaux de ventilation, les connecteurs doivent être accouplés et non accouplés sans être visibles. Cela pourrait endommager le connecteur et / ou la borne et consommer un temps de travail précieux.

vehicle wire harness


Nous nous spécialisons dans les faisceaux personnalisés pour la plus grande diversité de types de câbles et de connecteurs, dans l'ensemble du spectre des industries. Nous avons construit vos assemblages de câbles moulés uniques en fonction de vos formes, tailles, configurations de broches et matériaux de câbles spécifiés pour convenir aux applications Ethernet, automatisation, marine, transport… etc.

Application_


Groupes de Produits : Harnais de fil d'automobile

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Automotive Wire Harness > Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors
  • Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors

Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP connectors

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WH1203

Application: Automobile, Cable Assemblies For Automotive

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Injection Molding Assembly Class

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Operating Temperature Range: -40. 120℃

Connector Style: Hybrid, Housing For Male Terminals, Wire

Great Quality: The Durable Relay And Heavy Duty Relay S

Samples: Samples Confirmed First Before Mass Production

Quality Certificate: ISO9001, IATF16949, ROHS, UL,SGS,ROHS,REACH

Performance Test:: 100% Terminal Inspection & 100% Electric Testing & 100% FQC & AQL=0.65

Materials: Wires Can Be ABS,PVC Copper Etc.

Cable Length: Per Customer Requirements

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 5000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 50K~100K/M

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: HK,SZ,GZ

Product Description

Custom auto Wire Assembly with MCP Connectors

Most of our customers are OEMs or ODMs in USA, Germany, Japan, Australia, Sweden, etc. Etop has their special sampling production line, also with fully-equipped internal tooling department for SR, connector, plastic part, or any other tooling parts efficiently. And our dedicated team can support customers with much more suggestions and techinics for developing their new products. All these can help customers shorten the L/T a lot with most competitive tooling and sampling cost.

car wiring harnesscustom wiring harness

1, We have wide range of materials source, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones per customer need. We could supply different options for customer, such as DEUTCH, JST, TE, MOLEX, KST,CINCH, and so on.

For this automative Wire Harness, we usually use AMP TYCO components, AMP MCP connectors and contacts are designed for electronic and electrical applications in motor vehicle, including long term use in high vibration, high current and high ambient temperature applications. un-sealed connector housing, called 1-967627-1. it belongs to AMP MCP 2.8,AMP MCP Connector system. it is housing for male terminals, with 2.8mm pitch, wire-to-wire system, 12positions for connectors,and also other more positions available, just for your choose and use, the nominal voltage 12v,24v, is for signal circuit applications . AMP MCP housing connectors feature 1-92 cavity arrangements available with a locking latch or lever latch mating mechanism. AMP MCP housings accepts size 9.5, 6.3/4.8K, 2.8 and 1.5K contacts, carrying up to 100 amps.

Mcp Connectors 1


2, All these components that we use is comply with the substance restrictions of the Restriction on Hazardous Substances Directive 2011/65/EU (RoHS2). The RoHS2 Directive requires that certain electrical and electronic equipment products do not contain mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, PBB, PBDE, lead, DEHP, BBP, DBP and DIBP above defined thresholds. Products indicated as 'Compliant' do not contain any of these substances above the prohibition thresholds. Finished electrical and electronic equipment products will be CE marked as required by the Directive. Components may not be CE marked.

These products comply with the substance restrictions of the End of Life Vehicles Directive 2000/53/EC (ELV). The ELV Directive requires that materials and components of vehicles do not contain mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, and lead above defined thresholds. Products indicated as 'Compliant' do not contain any of these substances above the prohibition thresholds

auto wire harness


3, There is also micro-fit connector used in the automative wiring harness. Micro-Fit Power Connector System, is available in multiple circuit sizes and cable lengths for power applications, offer a 3.00mm pitch, an 8.5A maximum current rating and many design options such as a terminal position assurance, blind-mating and compliant pin features. The Micro-Fit Connector Family offers up to 8.5A with a 3.00mm pitch, delivering power in a compact package in wire-to-wire and wire-to-board configurations. OEMs often need power connectors in space-constrained applications.

Micro-Fit 3.0 BMI Connectors are designed for blind-mating applications. They allow mating misalignment (per product drawing). In hard-to-reach applications, such as drawers or fan assembly trays, connectors need to be mated and unmated without being seen. Doing so can cause damage to the connector and/or terminal and consume valuable labor time.

vehicle wire harness


We specialize in custom harnesses for the widest diversity of cable and connector types, across the whole spectrum of industries. We built your unique Molded Cable Assemblies according to your specified shapes, sizes, pin configuration and cable materials to suit Ethernet, Automation, Marine, Transportation Applications…etc

Application_


Looking for ideal Custom MCP Connectors Wire Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the MCP Unsealed Connector Wiring are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom Auto Wire Harness. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Wire Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry