Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Assemblage de câble personnalisé > Câble de données
service en ligne
Nicole Peng

Ms. Nicole Peng

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Câble de données

Catégorie de produit de Câble de données, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Câble de données, Câble magnétique électrique flexible fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Câble de données USB R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Câble USB moulé

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Câble USB moulé La taille et la forme moulées par USB ont été personnalisées à la demande. Sur les deux côtés de l'USB, il y a deux écrous pour la fixation à vis. Le connecteur USB moulé peut être de type lâche avec collage à l'intérieur. Ou...
Moulé D-sub 25 M utilisé pour Motorola

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Moulé D-sub 25 M utilisé pour Motorola Le câble de données D-sub conçu par DB 25pin, qui a été personnalisé pour Motorola. Pour éviter tout dommage lors de la livraison, nous ajoutons un capuchon en plastique pour recouvrir la pièce de contact pour...
Connecteur D-SUB femelle à mâle

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5K~10K/M

Connecteur D-SUB femelle à mâle. Ces connecteurs sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux de la plus haute qualité afin de garantir une efficacité opérationnelle maximale dans les applications à haute intensité et critiques. Une connexion de type...
Câble de données D-sub

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Câble de données D-sub Le connecteur D-sub est composé de deux types: type à assembler et type surmoulé. Pour le type d'assemblage, nous avons placé PCBA à l'intérieur. Pour le type moulé, tout le connecteur complet doit être recouvert d’une...
Câble USB imperméable moulé

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Câble USB imperméable moulé Le connecteur USB moulé conçu avec un capuchon, qui doit répondre à la fonction d'étanchéité, protège également le connecteur pour éviter la poussière. Le capuchon desserré attaché au connecteur avec un clip, meilleur...
Ensembles de câbles RAC vers D-SUB

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5K~10K/M

Ensembles de câbles RAC vers D-SUB Les ensembles de câbles D-SUB sont conçus d’un connecteur de 2,54 points à des connecteurs D-sub et RCA. Connecteurs D-SUB assemblés avec capuchon anti-poussière. L' ensemble du fil complet recouvert d'un...
Câble de connecteur femelle à 9 broches DIN à D-sub9 femelle

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5K~10K/M

Câble de connecteur femelle à 9 broches DIN à D-sub9 femelle Le câble moulé avec un connecteur femelle DIN à DB9 à 9 broches, commun utilisé pour la machine électrique, les appareils ménagers, les ordinateurs, etc. L'ensemble du câble électrique...
Câble RJ45 enroulé vers connecteur DB9 et 4 broches

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5K~10K/M

Câble RJ45 enroulé vers connecteur DB9 et 4 broches Ces câbles de signaux sont conçus avec un câble spiralé , un branchement RJ45 8P8C vers un connecteur d'alimentation DB9 femelle et 4 broches . Le câble complet est également assemblé avec un...
Fiches et prises d'alimentation CC

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5K~10K/M

Fiches et prises d'alimentation CC Ce connecteur local switchcraft 761KS12 conçu avec la couverture en plastique assemblée lâchement de Switchcraft. Afin de nous assurer que la qualité est plus stable, nous avons changé pour le rendre par type...
Câblage du connecteur de câble D-sub

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Câblage du connecteur de câble D-sub Les câbles D-Sub haute densité de ces câbles de données personnalisés offrent des performances exceptionnelles dans les applications commerciales, industrielles ou d'entreprise dans lesquelles une longévité...
Connecteurs D-Sub haute densité avec verrouillage

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15K/M

Câble D-sub par type de 120 degrés Ces câbles haute densité D-Sub personnalisés sont moulés avec un type à verrouillage. Ainsi, le client peut le verrouiller et le réparer pendant le montage. Sexe par homme et par femme disponibles. Les câbles de...
Câble D-sub par type de 120 degrés

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15K/M

Câble D-sub par type de 120 degrés Connecteurs haute densité D-Sub personnalisés conçus par 120 degrés. Sexe par homme et par femme disponibles. ce qui serait plus peu encombrant pour des situations spéciales. Les câbles D-Sub haute densité offrent...
Câble D-sub par angle droit

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15K/M

Câble D-sub par angle droit Ce câble de données D-sub personnalisé à 90 degrés. ce qui serait plus peu encombrant pour des situations spéciales. Les câbles D-Sub haute densité offrent des performances exceptionnelles dans les applications...
Ensembles de câbles D-sub vers DC

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20K/M

Ensembles de câbles D-sub vers DC Cette personnalisé D-SUB c spécial mesure conçu avec l' assemblage de connecteurs type D-sub, et non pas par type surmoulage. Le câble D-Sub converti du connecteur D-Sub mâle au connecteur D-sub femelle et au...
USB2.0 TYPE A mâle vers USB Un type de montage sur panneau féminin

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

USB2.0 TYPE A mâle vers USB Un type de montage sur panneau féminin Le connecteur USB à montage sur panneau avec capuchon , en métal, pour la protection contre la poussière et l’eau. Le connecteur USB à montage sur panneau peut également être conçu...
USB pour verrouiller le connecteur pour automobile

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

USB pour verrouiller le connecteur pour automobile Le câble USB spiralé personnalisé , avec connecteur USB A mâle, sur une fiche de verrouillage à 3 broches personnalisée pour l’automobile. Conception de fil de Corly pour la flexibilité en longueur....
Câble USB 3.0 micro B vers USB A

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Câble USB 3.0 micro B vers USB A Cette personnalisé Les données c capable spécial conçu avec USB 3.0 micro B connecteur vers USB A connecteur mâle. Les outils de connecteurs USB de type A ou de type B sont disponibles ici par différents modèles. Les...
Câble converti à angle droit D-SUB 25PIN

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Câble converti angle droit D-SUB 25PIN femelle à mâle Le câble converti D-sub surmoulé d’un connecteur familial à 25 broches à un connecteur mâle à 25 broches. Également conçu avec un capuchon anti-poussière et une protection contre les broches. Le...
KIT DE CONNECTEUR MECHATROLINK-USB USB

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

KIT DE CONNECTEUR MECHATROLINK-USB USB Les kits de connecteurs USB spécialement conçus pour MECHATROLINK-. Le type USB assemblé , fabriqué par nos soins avec un modèle local, original de Tyco 2013706-1. Le kit USB complet avec connecteur en métal,...
Câble DB enroulé avec décharge de traction flexible

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

Câble DB enroulé avec décharge de traction flexible Cette personnalisé Les données C capable spécial conçu avec soulagement de traction flexible , qui peut rencontrer 1000K fois de test de flexion. Les câbles D-Sub haute densité offrent des...
D-sub mâle 62 broches converti en câble femelle 32 broches

marque: N / A

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3K~5K/M

D-sub mâle 62 broches converti en câble femelle 32 broches Le câble de données D-sub conçu à partir de D-sub 62 broches mâle converti en connecteur D-sub 37 broches . La pièce moulée SR du connecteur peut être exploitable pour différentes...

Chine Câble de données Fournisseurs

Pour les types diifferent USB, micro USB, mini USB, etc. Le logo, la couleur ou la forme peuvent tous fabriqués comme exigence de clients. Avec plus de dix ans d'expérience et de capacités à aider nos clients dans divers secteurs, ETOP serait confiant pour être votre AVL qualifié et partenaire de fabrication fiable.

Produits associés: câble USB, câble micro USB, câble de données USB.

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Custom Cable Assembly > Data Cable
Online Service
Nicole Peng

Ms. Nicole Peng

Leave a message
Contact Now

Data Cable

Product categories of Data Cable, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Data Cable, Data Flexible Electrical Magnetic Cable suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Usb Data Cable R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Molded USB cable WIRING

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Molded USB cable The USB molded size and shape customized as requireemnt At the both side of USB there are two nut for screw fixing The molded USB connector can be loose type with gluing inside Or molded directly with PE inner molding Also the USB...
Molded D-sub 25 M used for Motorola

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Molded D sub 25 M used for Motorola The data D sub cable designed by DB 25pin male which customized for Motorola To avoid damage during delivery we add a plastic cap to cover the contact part for protection Also the connector can be marked as...
D-SUB Female To Male Connector

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

D SUB Female To Male Connector These connectors are made of the highest quality materials to ensure maximum operational efficiency during high intensity and mission critical applications Solder type connection between the cable and connector is very...
D-sub data cable assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

D sub data cable The D sub connector made by two types assembling type and molded type For assembling type we placed PCBA inside For molded type all the complete connector should be covered by copper foil after inner molding then solder the drain...
Molded waterproof USB cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Molded waterproof USB cable The molded USB connector designed with cap which is to meet waterproof function also protect the connector to avoid dust The loose cap tied to connector with clip better and convenient to take off The customized logo...
RAC to D-SUB cable assemblies

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

RAC to D SUB cable assemblies The D SUB cable assemblies designed from 2 54pitch connector to D sub and RCA connectors D SUB connectors assembled with cap for dust proofing The complete wire assembly covered with braiding sleeve for protection We...
9PIN male DIN to D-sub9 female connector cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

9PIN male DIN to D sub9 female connector cable The cable molded with 9pin DIN to DB9 female connector which common used for electrical machine home Appliances computers etc All the complete electric cable assembly processed following IPC620 standard...
Coiled RJ45 cable to DB9 and 4pin connector

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

Coiled RJ45 cable to DB9 and 4pin connector This signal cable assemblies designed with coiled cable RJ45 8P8C branching to DB9 female and 4pin power connector Also the complete cable assembled with ferrite core on each wire for anti interference The...
DC Power Jacks and Plugs

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

DC Power Jacks and Plugs This Local switchcraft 761KS12 connector designed with plastic cover assembled loosely from Switchcraft In order to make sure the quality is more stable we changed to make it by overmolding type to protect the solder point...
D-sub Cable Connector Wiring

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

D sub Cable Connector Wiring This customized data wire assemblies High Density D Sub cables provide exceptional performance in commercial industrial or enterprise applications where longevity and repeated disconnects are required Desgined PCBA...
D-Sub High Density Connectors with lock

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 15K/M

D sub cable by 120 degree type This customized D Sub High Density Cables molded with a lock catch type So customer can lock and fix it during assembling Gender by male and female both available D Sub data cables provide exceptional performance in...
D-sub cable by 120 degree type

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 15K/M

D sub cable by 120 degree type This customized D Sub High Density Connectors designed by 120 degree Gender by male and female both available which would be more space saving for special situation High Density D Sub cables provide exceptional...
D-sub cable by right-angle

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 15K/M

D sub cable by right angle This customized D sub data cable by 90 degree which would be more space saving for special situation High Density D Sub cables provide exceptional performance in commercial industrial or enterprise applications where...
D-sub to DC cable assemblies

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20K/M

D sub to DC cable assemblies This customized D SUB cable special designed with assembling type D sub connectors not by overmolding type The D sub converted cable from male D sub connector to female d sub connector and DC connector We have developed...
USB 3.0 micro B to USB A cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

USB 3 0 micro B to USB A cable This customized data cable special designed with USB 3 0 micro B connector to USB A male connector USB type A or type B connectors tooling are available here by various model Also USB 2 0 and USB 3 0 both processed as...
USB2.0 TYPE A male to USB A female panel mount type

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

USB2 0 TYPE A male to USB A female panel mount type The panel mount USB connector with cap by metal materials for dust and water proofing The panel mount USB connector can also be desgined with overmolding to protect the soldering point Which common...
USB to lock plug connector for automobile

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

USB to lock plug connector for automobile The customized coiled USB cable with USB A male connector to a customized 3pin locking plug for automotive Corly wire design for flexibility in length This cable used for data transmission on automobile We...
Right angle D-SUB 25PIN converted cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Right angle D SUB 25PIN female to male converted cable The D sub converted cable overmolded from 25pin famle connector to 25pin male one Also designed with cap for dust proof and pin protection Both connector molded by right angle shape and straight...
USB MECHATROLINK-ⅡConnector KIT

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

USB MECHATROLINK Connector KIT The USB connector kits specially designed for MECHATROLINK The assembled USB type tooled by ourselves with local one original from tyco 2013706 1 The complete USB kit with metal connector inner shell and outer plastic...
Coiled DB cable with flexible strain relief

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Coiled DB cable with flexible strain relief This customized data cable special designed with flexible strain relief which can meet 1000K times of bending test High Density D Sub cables provide exceptional performance in commercial industrial or...
62pin D-sub male converted to 32pin female cable

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

62pin D sub male converted to 32pin female cable The D sub data cable designed from D sub 62pin male converted to D sub 37pin male connector The connector molded SR part can be workable for different wire spec To avoid damage during delivery we add...

China Data Cable Suppliers

For diifferent USB types, micro USB, mini USB, etc. The logo, color or shape can all made as customers' requirement. With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner.

Related Products:usb cable,Micro Usb Cable,Usb Data Cable.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry