Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-81698001 E-Mail-Adresse:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Automotive Kabelbaum
Online Service
Nicole Peng

Ms. Nicole Peng

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Automotive Kabelbaum

Produktkategorie von Automotive Kabelbaum, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Automotive Kabelbaum , Auto-Kabelbaugruppen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von OEM Automotive Kabelbaum R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Draht-Montage für Schnee Anhänger Scheinwerfer

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K~10K/M

Draht-Montage für LKW-Scheinwerfer Diese Drahtanordnung für LKW - Scheinwerfer eingesetzt, der speziell für diese GROTE USA. Dieses Automobil - Draht assemb ly markiert werden als Kunden - Content erforderlich. Fügen Sie auch spezielle Flechtschutz...
Kundenspezifische Caravandraht-Baugruppen

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard-Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K~10K/M

Caravandraht-Baugruppen Diese Hauptkabelbaugruppe dient zum Verreisen von Autos. Da der Webstuhl zu kompliziert und zu lang ist, haben wir uns für die Montage mit geteiltem Flechtrohr als Ersatz für den geschlossenen Typ konzipiert. Wickeln Sie den...
IQ-view kein Schalterkabelbaum für Kfz

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard-Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50K~100K/M

IQ-view kein Schalterkabelbaum für Kfz Die komplizierte Kabelmontage wurde für das IQ-view-System ohne Schalter entwickelt. Alle Komponenten von Original DEUTCH, auch der kleine Sicherungskasten. Da der Kabelsatz mit zu vielen Abzweigen kompliziert...
Kabelkonfektionierung für Fahrzeuge mit modifiziertem Motorsystem

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50K~100K/M

Kabelkonfektionierung für Fahrzeuge mit modifiziertem Motorsystem Diese Auto-Kabelbäume werden für Automobile verwendet. Der Typ Stecker ist original von wasserdichten Typ mit Dichtung. Die gesamte Kabelanordnung von Wellrohr zum Schutz abgedeckt....
Wire Assemblies für GPS-System verwendet

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K~10K/M

Wire Assemblies für GPS-System verwendet. Dies ist elektrisch wi r e Baugruppen für die GPS - Maschine verwendet. Mit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung und Fähigkeiten bei der Unterstützung unserer Kunden in verschiedenen Branchen, wäre ETOP...
Toyota und Nissan Draht Montage

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K~10K/M

Toyota und Nissan Draht Montage Die Stecker- und Anschlusskomponenten stammen aus original Japan YAZAKI und SUMITOMO, auch einige Teile aus Hulane. Der komplette Webstuhl mit PVC-Schlauch bedeckt und mit 3M Klebeband verschlossen. Die...
Kabelbaugruppen für Bosch ECU GS4 HAVAL H5H6

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1K~2K/M

Kabelbaugruppen für Bosch ECU GS4 HAVAL H5H6 Dieser Auto-Kabelbaum wird für das Auto-ECU-System verwendet, das für Bosch maßgeschneidert ist. Diese kundengebundene Drahtversammlung entwarf und bearbeitete alle durch Kundenanforderung. Dort wurde...
Mizu-P25 Wasserdichter Steckverbinder

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K~1000K/M

Mizu-P25 Wasserdichter Steckverbinder Das Mizu-P25-Kabel-zu-Kabel-Steckverbindersystem ist das erste miniaturisierte abgedichtete System auf dem Markt, das die IP67-Zertifizierung erreicht. Es bietet einen überragenden Schutz vor Staub und Wasser...
komplizierte Autokabelmontage mit Relais

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard-Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50K~100K/M

komplizierte Autokabelmontage mit Relais Diese kundenspezifischen Kfz-Relaiskabelbäume sind zum Schutz mit geteiltem Wellrohr abgedeckt. Auch mit vielen Relaissteckern und -buchsen. Verwandte Autokabel können nach Kundenwunsch gewählt werden, wie...
Komplizierte Kabelkonfektion mit IQ-view no switch

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50K~100K/M

Komplizierte Kabelkonfektion mit IQ-view no switch Die komplizierte Automobilkabelbaugruppe, die für automobiles IQ-Ansicht kein Schaltersystem bestimmt ist. Alle Komponenten von original DEUTCH, auch der kleine Sicherungskasten. Angesichts der...
Komplizierte Kabelanordnung für Motorboot

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3K~5K/M

Komplizierte Kabelanordnung für Motorboot Diese kundenspezifischen komplizierten Drahtanordnungen, die für Motorbootsystem benutzt werden. Alle Rohstoffe sind Original von Cinch, ITT, ENGLISH, TYCO. Die Kabelbaugruppen sind mit der Kraftstoffpresse,...
wasserdichter Sicherungshalteranschluss

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K~10K/M

wasserdichter Sicherungshalteranschluss Dieser 2-polige wasserdichte Stecker ist auch vor Ort erhältlich. Der Sicherungshalter kann eine große Amp-Sicherung halten, die andere Seite ist mit einer losen isolierten 250-Klemme gecrimpt. Wir haben...
Kabelkonfektion für Kfz-Druckschaltersystem

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30K~50K/M

Kabelkonfektion für Kfz-Druckschaltersystem Diese benutzerdefinierte wi re Baugruppen für Kfz-Druckschaltersystem auf FAN, RELAY Teile angewendet. die mit speziellem Kupfer-Ultraschallschweißen für die Drahtverbindungsverbindung bearbeitet wurden...
3-poliger automatischer Stecker zur Relaiskabelmontage

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30K~50K/M

3-poliger automatischer Stecker zur Relaiskabelmontage Diese kundenspezifische Automobil wi Wiedermontage verarbeitet mit speziellen Kupfer-Ultraschall-Schweißen für Drahtverbindung Verbindung, die gemeinsame Spleiß PNT-Klemme ersetzt. Die...
Kfz-Relais nach IP67 Sicherungskasten Kabelkonfektion

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30K~50K/M

Kfz-Relais nach IP67 Sicherungskasten Kabelkonfektion Dies kundenspezifische Automobil wi re Baugruppen für Automobil-Relais-System angewendet. Der komplette Kabelwebstuhl wird mit einem Wellrohr zum Schutz abgedeckt und auf einer...
IP67 wasserdichte Sicherungskasten Kabelanordnung

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30K~50K/M

IP67 wasserdichte Sicherungskasten Kabelanordnung Dies kundenspezifische Automobil wi re Baugruppen verarbeitet mit speziellen Kupfer-Ultraschall-Schweißen für Drahtverbindung Verbindung, die gemeinsame Spleiß PNT-Klemme ersetzt. Wir haben eine...
Automatische Kabelmontage für ein intelligentes Verkehrswarnsystem

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard-Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K~10K/M

Automatische Kabelmontage für ein intelligentes Verkehrswarnsystem Diese Auto-Kabelbäume werden für Autos verwendet, angepasst an mobileye . Die Funktion des Webstuhls ist speziell für Fahrzeugwarnsysteme konzipiert , die Ihre Fahrzeuge wesentlich...
Kfz-Kabelmontage

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard-Neutralverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K~10K/M

Kfz-Kabelmontage Dieser Draht Baugruppen für Automobilsystem, wobei das Selbstverbindungs durch 10pins mit Markierung verwendet. Auch der komplette Kabelbaum wurde mit 3M-Band umwickelt, 1/3 überlappend zum Schutz. Wir haben eine Tradition des...
MX150 versiegelter Stecker an Mini-Thermoelement-Stecker

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50K~100K/M

MX150 versiegelter Stecker an Mini-Thermoelement-Stecker Die kundenspezifische Automobilkabelbaugruppe ist mit einem abgedichteten MX150-Steckverbinder mit 12-poligen Anschlüssen und Mini- Thermocouble -Steckverbindern ausgestattet , die sowohl...
DRAHTKABEL FÜR AUTO GEFRIERSCHRANK

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K~10K/M

DRAHTKABEL FÜR AUTO GEFRIERSCHRANK Dieses Auto Kabelgeschirr speziell für Auto-Gefrierschrank-System customzied . Die kompletten Kabelgarnituren sind mit PVC-Schlauch zum Schutz abgedeckt. Das rohe Stromkabel wurde mit H05VV-F 1,5 mm X 3C entworfen....
MX23A 34PIN Buchse HS zu M12 und M25 Stiftleisten

Marke: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Verpakung: Standard neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

MX23A 34PIN Buchse HS zu M12 und M25 Stiftleisten Dieses Kabel von MX23A 34pin Buchse auf zwei Stück 4pin M12 Stecker , 1pcs 3pin M12 HS, 1pcs 12pin M25, 1pcs 16pin M25 entwickelt. Der MX23A-Stecker kann für eine Vielzahl wasserdichter Geräte wie...

China Automotive Kabelbaum Lieferanten

Unsere kabelbäume sind weit verbreitet für verschiedene teile von automobilen und lkw, wie motor ventildeckel dichtung / diesel dichtung (DORMAN-FORD), scheinwerfer (GROTE), intelligente Antikollisionssystem (Mobileye), audio, rückspiegel, power sitz, usw. Auch die kompletten Motorkabel-Assemblies für Elektrofahrzeuge .

Verwandte Produkte: ul- Verdrahtung , Motordichtungskabel, Kabelbaum.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Automotive Wire Harness
Online Service
Nicole Peng

Ms. Nicole Peng

Leave a message
Contact Now

Automotive Wire Harness

Product categories of Automotive Wire Harness, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automotive Wire Harness, Auto cable assemblies suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of OEM Automotive Wire Harness R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wire Assembly For Snow Trailer Headlamp

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

Wire Assembly For Truck Headlamp This wire assembly used for truck headlamp customized for GROTE US This automotive wire assembly can be marked as customer required content Also add special braiding protection covered wires as below photo To avoid...
Custom caravan wire assemblies

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

Caravan wire assemblies This main wire assembly used for trouring car As the loom is too complicated and long we designed to assemble with split braiding tube to replace the closed type wrap all wire together twist the tube and fix by 3M tape which...
IQ-view no switch wire harness for automotive

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 50K~100K/M

IQ view no switch wire harness for automotive The complicated cable assembly desgined for automotive IQ view no switch system All components from original DEUTCH also the littlle fuse box Considering the cable loom is complicated enough with too...
Cable Assemblies For Automotive engine modified system

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 50K~100K/M

Cable Assemblies For Automotive engine modified system This auto cable harnesses used for automobile The type connector is original one by waterproof type with seal The whole cable assembly covered by corrugated tube for protection Also fixed by 3M...
Wire Assemblies Used For GPS System

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

Wire Assemblies Used For GPS System This electrical wire assemblies used for GPS machine With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and...
Toyota and Nissan wire assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

Toyota and Nissan wire assembly The connector and terminal components are from original Japan YAZAKI and SUMITOMO also some parts from Hulane The complete loom covered by PVC tube and closed with 3M tape The grommet on cable assembly offered...
Cable Assemblies For Bosch ECU GS4 HAVAL H5H6

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 1K~2K/M

Cable Assemblies For Bosch ECU GS4 HAVAL H5H6 This auto cable harness used for auto ECU system customized for Bosch This customized wire assembly designed and processed all by customer requirement There placed a PCBA inside we ll solder wires to...
Mizu-P25 Waterproof connector assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 500K~1000K/M

Mizu P25 Waterproof connector assembly Mizu P25 wire to wire connector system is the first miniature sealed system in the market to achieve IP67 certification which provides superior levels of dustproof and waterproof protection along with space...
complicated auto wire assembly with relay

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 50K~100K/M

complicated auto wire assembly with relay This custom automotive relay cable harnesses covered with split corrugated tube for protection Also with much relay connectors and socket Related auto wires can be chosed as customer requirement like AVSS...
Complicated wire assembly with IQ-view no switch

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 50K~100K/M

Complicated wire assembly with IQ view no switch The complicated automotive cable assembly desgined for automotive IQ view no switch system All components from original DEUTCH also the littlle fuse box Considering the cable loom is complicated...
Complicated wire assembly for motorboat

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Complicated wire assembly for motorboat This custom complciated wire assemblies used for motorboat system All raw materials are original from Cinch ITT DEUTSCH TYCO The cable assemblies connect to fuel press manifold pressure oil press water temp...
waterproof Fuse holder connector

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

waterproof Fuse holder connector This 2pin auto waterproof fuse plug local one also available The fuse holder can hold big amp fuse the other side crimped with loose insulated 250 terminal We have auto crimping machine for this kind of terminal to...
wire assembly for automotive pressure switch system

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 30K~50K/M

wire assembly for automotive pressure switch system This custom wire assemblies applied for automotive pressure switch system to FAN RELAY parts which processed with special copper ultrasonic welding for wire joint connection which replaced common...
3pin auto plug to relay cable assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 30K~50K/M

3pin auto plug to relay cable assembly This custom automotive wire assembly processed with special copper ultrasonic welding for wire joint connection which replaced common splice PNT terminal The auto cable assembly covered with split corrugated...
automotive relay to IP67 fuse box cable assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 30K~50K/M

automotive relay to IP67 fuse box cable assembly This custom automotive wire assemblies applied for automotive relay system The complete cable loom covered with corrugated tube for protection and assembled on fixture for taping The cable processed...
IP67 waterproof fuse box cable assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 30K~50K/M

IP67 waterproof fuse box cable assembly This custom automotive wire assemblies processed with special copper ultrasonic welding for wire joint connection which replaced common splice PNT terminal We have developed a tradition of high tech...
Auto wire assembly for Intelligent Traffic Warning System

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

Auto wire assembly for Intelligent Traffic Warning System This auto cable harnesses used for automobile customized for mobileye The function of the loom special designed for vehicle waring systems as below which can make your vehicles much safer 1...
automotive cable assembly

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

automotive cable assembly This wire assemblies used for automotive system the auto connectors by 10pins with marking Also the complete wire loom covered with 3M tape by 1 3 overlapped for protection We have developed a tradition of high tech...
MX150 sealed connector to mini-thermocouple connector

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 50K~100K/M

MX150 sealed connector to mini thermocouple connector The customized automotive cable assembly designed with MX150 12pin sealed connector to mini thermocoubple connector which supporting both signal and power applications for on engine automotive to...
WIRE HARNESS CABLE FOR AUTO FREEZER

Brand: NA

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 5K~10K/M

WIRE HARNESS CABLE FOR AUTO FREEZER This auto cable harnesses special customzied for automobile freezer system The complete wire assemblies covered with PVC tube for protection The raw power cable designed with H05VV F 1 5mm X 3C To make it by fool...
MX23A 34PIN Female HS to M12 and M25 pin connectors

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Supply Ability: 20k/month

MX23A 34PIN Female HS to M12 and M25 pin connectors This cable designed from MX23A 34pin female connector to two pcs of 4pin M12 connector 1pcs of 3pin M12 HS 1pcs of 12pin M25 1pcs of 16pin M25 MX23A connector can be used for wide range water proof...

China Automotive Wire Harness Suppliers

Our wire harnesses are widely used for various parts of automobiles and truck , Like engine valve cover gasket/diesel gasket(DORMAN-FORD), headlamp(GROTE), Intelligent Anti-collision System(Mobileye), audio, rearview mirror, power seat, etc. Also the complete engine cable assembies for electric vehicle.

Related Products:ul wiring assembly,engine gasket cable,Cable Harness.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry