Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Câbles moulés > Assemblages de câbles d'étanchéité moulés > Câble de convertisseur D-Sub 5 broches femelle à mâle

Câble de convertisseur D-Sub 5 broches femelle à mâle

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SZ,HK
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleMC1035

marqueN / A

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageEmballage neutre standard

productivité7000pcs/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement200,000PCS

Certificats IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH8544422100

HafenSZ,HK

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Emballage neutre standard

Câble de convertisseur D-Sub 5 broches femelle à mâle


Le câble D-sub D-Sub à 5 broches communiquée, conçu pour les équipements de communication. Tous ces connecteurs par type de soudure, qui s’appliquent aux machines de communication, même par communication multi-série. Pour une extension de port multi-série hautement efficace. Le connecteur de type D-Sub a été utilisé dans de nombreuses applications. En fait, le connecteur de type D a été utilisé pour la liaison série sur la plupart des ordinateurs pendant de nombreuses années et, à l'heure actuelle, des variantes de connecteurs de type D sont encore disponibles sur la plupart des ordinateurs. Les connecteurs ont une coque en métal au format D. Cela confère non seulement une résistance mécanique au connecteur, mais également un blindage limité, de même que les coquilles métalliques de la fiche et de la prise de contact établissent un contact pour fournir un blindage. De plus, les connecteurs de montage du panneau sont généralement fixés au panneau à l’aide d’écrous munis d’un filetage supplémentaire qui permet de fixer le connecteur conjugué et de l’empêcher de se détacher.

1


Nous avons développé une tradition d'ingénierie de haute technologie, de prototypage et de fabrication de câbles sur mesure de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Également avec un organigramme professionnel (coupe-fil-coupe-torsion-sertissage-sertissage-cuivre) 100% inspection-soudure-moulage-assemblage-tressage-test-FQC (contrôle de qualité final) 100% -OQC (contrôle de qualité sortant), ce qui peut aider nous soutenons les clients avec une qualité stable.

Cable Assy Flow Chart


Pourquoi choisir ETOP pour vos produits?

· Point de vente unique

· Assistance à la conception et assistance technique

· Contrôle de la production de cellules de travail dédiées

· Documentation détaillée de contrôle de processus

· Planification logistique

· Gestion de l'inventaire


6--ETOP


Nous avons une large gamme de sources de matériaux comme ci-dessous, nous pouvons également aider les clients à créer un produit sur mesure pour remplacer les originaux, avec des prix compétitifs et des délais de livraison courts. Ceci est notre source et avantages.

materials source


ETOP dispose d'équipements de laboratoire et de test professionnels, notre qualité étant contrôlée par notre propre machine de test, telle qu'une machine de mesure 2D, un testeur de traction, une analyse de mesure de section terminale, un analyseur métallographique, un instrument de perspective X-RAY, un testeur de câble électrique, un testeur de flexion, un testeur de balancement , machine d’essai statique, machine d’essai de four vieillissante, etc. Ce qui peut aider les ingénieurs à découvrir les problèmes potentiels. Tous contrôlés par MSA, SPC, organigramme de processus et plan de contrôle, P-FEMA, etc. De plus, nous coopérons avec une organisation de test tierce pour des tests spéciaux tels que test au brouillard salin, test du cycle thermique et mesure de la vibration, étanchéité IP68 , ou un test d'autorité, etc.

13, Test Equipment

Avec plus de dix ans d'expérience et de capacités au service de nos clients de divers secteurs, ETOP serait confiant d'être votre partenaire de fabrication AVL qualifié et fiable. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de solutions de faisceaux de câbles ou de partenaires pour vos produits. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée vous soutiendra par ses compétences et son service.

10,Factory Picture


Assemblages de fil Etop pour diverses industries ont été hautement reconnus par tous les clients et largement utilisés pour les automobiles, électrique et mécanique, industrie médicale et équipements électriques, et E-Bike. Avec 20 ans d’expérience dans ce secteur, nous offrons une large gamme de

connecteurs de haute qualité dans différentes conceptions et tailles.

wire harness application



Groupes de Produits : Câbles moulés > Assemblages de câbles d'étanchéité moulés

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Nicole Peng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Molded Cables > Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies > D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly
D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly
D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly
D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly
D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly
  • D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly
  • D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly
  • D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly
  • D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly

D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: MC1035

Application: Motorcycle, Automobile, Electronic

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Injection Molding Assembly Class

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Connector/Terminal Brand: TYCO/AMP, JST, MOLEX,AVL Etc

Keywords: Waterproof Connectors

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 7000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

D-Sub 5Pin female to Male Converter Cable Assembly


The D-Sub 5Pin Female to Male Communicated D-sub Cable designed for communication equipment. All these connector by soldering type, which appliied for communication machines, even by multi-serial communication. For for a Highly Efficient Multi-Serial Port Extension. D-Sub Type connector has been used in many applications. In fact, the D type connector was used for seriel link on most computers for many years, and today variations of D-type Connectors are still found on most computers. The connectors have a D-format metal shell. This not only provides mechanical strength to the connector, but it also provides some limited screening as well the metal shells of the plug and socket make contact to provide screening. Also the panel mounting connectors are typically secured to the panel using nuts that have an additional thread that allows the mating connector to be secured and to prevent it working loose.

1


We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC(final quality control)100% -OQC (outgoing quality control) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

Cable Assy Flow Chart


Why Choose ETOP for Your Products?

· Single point of purchase

· Design assistance and engineering support

· Dedicated work cell production control

· Detailed process control documentation

· Logistic planning

· Inventory management


6--ETOP


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones, with competitive price and short delivery time. This is our source and advantages.

materials source


ETOP has professional lab and testing equipment, our quality monitored by our own testing machine, such as 2D-measure machine, tensile tester, terminal sectional measure analysis, metallographic analyzer, X-RAY perspective instrument, cable electric tester, bending tester, swing tester, static test machine, aging oven testing machine, etc. Which can support engineers to discover the potential issues. All controlled by MSA, SPC, process flow chart and control plan, P-FEMA, etc. Besides, we cooperate with the third-party testing organization for some special test like salt spray test, thermal cycle test, and vibration measurement, IP68 waterproofing, or some authority test etc.

13, Test Equipment

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

10,Factory Picture


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, and E-Bike. With 20years of experience in this industry, we offer a wide range of

high quality connectors in various designs and sizes.

wire harness application



Looking for ideal Custom D-Sub Connectors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the D-Sub Female to Male Connectors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of D-Sub 5Pin Female to Male Cable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Molded Cables > Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry