Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Câbles moulés > Assemblages de câbles d'étanchéité moulés > Connecteurs de faisceaux de câblage d'étanchéité personnalisés

Connecteurs de faisceaux de câblage d'étanchéité personnalisés

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SZ,HK
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleMC1033

marqueN / A

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageEmballage neutre standard

productivité7000pcs/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement200,000PCS

Certificats IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH8544422100

HafenSZ,HK

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Emballage neutre standard

Connecteurs de faisceaux de câblage d'étanchéité personnalisés


Connecteurs de harnais électriques personnalisés utilisés principalement pour les applications militaires. Le connecteur original de AMPHENOL AEROSPACE, standard étanche. Nous pouvons concevoir le moule de surmoulage comme par custom

service, surmoulé par type à angle droit, mais aussi par type à angle de pliage. Le capuchon étanche à l'eau et à la poussière peut également être fabriqué, ce qui peut également protéger la broche du connecteur à l'intérieur. L'ensemble du câble complet est recouvert d'un manchon tressé et d'un ruban adhésif à chaque extrémité pour la fixation.

E Bikes Connector



Nous avons développé une tradition d'ingénierie de haute technologie, de prototypage et de fabrication de câbles sur mesure de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Également avec un organigramme professionnel (coupe-fil-coupe-torsion-sertissage-sertissage-cuivre) 100% inspection-soudure-moulage-assemblage-tressage-test-FQC (contrôle de qualité final) 100% -OQC (contrôle de qualité sortant), ce qui peut aider nous soutenons les clients avec une qualité stable.

Cable Assy Flow Chart


Pourquoi choisir ETOP pour vos produits?

· Point de vente unique

· Assistance à la conception et assistance technique

· Contrôle de la production de cellules de travail dédiées

· Documentation détaillée de contrôle de processus

· Planification logistique

· Gestion de l'inventaire


6--ETOP


Nous avons un large éventail de sources de matériaux comme ci-dessous, nous pouvons également aider les clients à créer un produit sur mesure pour remplacer les originaux, avec des prix compétitifs et des délais de livraison courts. Ceci est notre source et avantages.

materials source


ETOP dispose d'équipements de laboratoire et de test professionnels, notre qualité étant contrôlée par notre propre machine de test, telle qu'une machine de mesure 2D, un testeur de traction, une analyse de mesure de section terminale, un analyseur métallographique, un instrument de perspective X-RAY, un testeur de câble électrique, un testeur de flexion, un testeur de balancement , machine d’essai statique, machine d’essai de four vieillissante, etc. Ce qui peut aider les ingénieurs à découvrir les problèmes potentiels. Tous contrôlés par MSA, SPC, organigramme de processus et plan de contrôle, P-FEMA, etc. De plus, nous coopérons avec une organisation de test tierce pour des tests spéciaux tels que test au brouillard salin, test du cycle thermique et mesure de la vibration, étanchéité IP68 , ou un test d'autorité, etc.

13, Test Equipment

Avec plus de dix ans d'expérience et de capacités au service de nos clients de divers secteurs, ETOP serait confiant d'être votre partenaire de fabrication AVL qualifié et fiable. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de solutions de faisceaux de câbles ou de partenaires pour vos produits. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée vous soutiendra par ses compétences et son service.

10,Factory Picture


Assemblages de fil Etop pour diverses industries ont été hautement reconnus par tous les clients et largement utilisés pour les automobiles, électrique et mécanique, industrie médicale et équipements électriques, etc. Produits comme, faisceau de câbles pour audio de voiture, siège électrique, rétroviseur, distributeur automatique de billets, Diesel joint de couvercle de valve ajustement, ascenseur, machine de jeu, équipement médical, ordinateur, etc.


Wire harness Application


Groupes de Produits : Câbles moulés > Assemblages de câbles d'étanchéité moulés

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Nicole Peng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Molded Cables > Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies > Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
  • Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
  • Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
  • Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
  • Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors
  • Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors

Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: MC1033

Application: Automobile, Electronic

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Crimping Assembling Classes

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Product Name: Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness

Connector/Terminal Brand: Molex, Amphenol,Delphi

Keywords: Custom Wiring Harness Connectors

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 7000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

Custom Made Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors


This Custom Waterproofing Wiring Harness Connectors used for military application mainly. The connector original from AMPHENOL AEROSPACE, waterproof standard. We can design the overmolding mold as by customized

service, overmolded by right angle type, but also by bend angle type. Also with the dust and water-proof cap can be made, which can also protect the connector pin inside. The complete Cable Assembly covered with braidng sleeve, and taping at each ending for fixing.

E Bikes Connector



We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC(final quality control)100% -OQC (outgoing quality control) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

Cable Assy Flow Chart


Why Choose ETOP for Your Products?

· Single point of purchase

· Design assistance and engineering support

· Dedicated work cell production control

· Detailed process control documentation

· Logistic planning

· Inventory management


6--ETOP


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones, with competitive price and short delivery time. This is our source and advantages.

materials source


ETOP has professional lab and testing equipment, our quality monitored by our own testing machine, such as 2D-measure machine, tensile tester, terminal sectional measure analysis, metallographic analyzer, X-RAY perspective instrument, cable electric tester, bending tester, swing tester, static test machine, aging oven testing machine, etc. Which can support engineers to discover the potential issues. All controlled by MSA, SPC, process flow chart and control plan, P-FEMA, etc. Besides, we cooperate with the third-party testing organization for some special test like salt spray test, thermal cycle test, and vibration measurement, IP68 waterproofing, or some authority test etc.

13, Test Equipment

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

10,Factory Picture


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal Custom Wiring Harness Connectors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Waterproof Connectors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom Made Wiring Harness. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Molded Cables > Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry