Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-81698001 E-Mail-Adresse:etop@etopwh.com
SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
  • SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
  • SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
  • SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
  • SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
  • SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
  • SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker
  • SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker

SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: OBD1026

Anwendung: Automobil

Application: For Automobile Diagnostic System

PINS: 16pins

Gender: Female And Male Connector

Terminal Materials: Gold Or Nickel Plated

Molded Shape: Customized Service

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standardneutrale Verpackung

Produktivität: 5k/day

Marke: Molex, Tyco, Delphi

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20k/month

Zertifikate : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS-Code: 8544422900

Hafen: HK,SZ

Produktbeschreibung

SAE J1939 OBD-Diagnosestecker

Die Hochleistungskabel J1939 werden für die Schnittstelle mit CAN-Bussignalen (Controller Area Network) an einer Vielzahl von Maschinen und Fahrzeugen verwendet. Der CAN-Bus ist so konstruiert, dass Mikrocontroller und Geräte offen kommunizieren können, ohne dass ein Host-Computer vorhanden ist. Weit verbreitet in der Dieselmotorenindustrie, um die Schnittstelle zu elektronischen Steuergeräten (ECU) zu unterstützen.


Jetzt sind J1939-Steckverbinder in den Farben Grün, Grau und Schwarz erhältlich, auch mit unterschiedlichen Verriegelungstypen für die Montage.

Unsere OBD-Steckverbinder sind wie folgt umgeformt. Wir stellen den OBD-Stecker mit Klemme selbst her. Es sind sowohl Löt- als auch Crimp-Typen erhältlich. Auch durch verschiedene Typen, gerade Typen oder rechtwinklige Typen geformt. Die OBD-Anschlusskabel für Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM usw.

J1939


Die OBD-Steckverbinder J1939 sind speziell für schwere Lastkraftwagen oder Fahrzeuge geeignet. SAE J1939- Fahrzeugdiagnosekabel sind in einer Reihe von dieselbetriebenen Anwendungen zu finden, darunter Diesel-Lastkraftwagen, Busse, Straßenfahrzeuge, Geländefahrzeuge, Schiffsantriebe und Stromerzeugung und industrielles Pumpen. In der Automobilindustrie kann das Steuergerät eine Vielzahl von Subsystemen im gesamten Fahrzeug handhaben, wobei das größte das Motorsteuergerät und andere sind, darunter Getriebe, Airbags, Antiblockierbremsen / ABS, Tempomat und mehr.


Das 9-polige bis 16-polige Adapterkabel J1939 zu OBD2 Typ 1 kann verhindern, dass die ursprüngliche Rangierleitung vom ursprünglichen Fahrzeug abweicht. Die Verwendung der Verlängerungsleitung ist zuverlässiger und sicherer. Der Stecker erfüllt die Standard- und RoHS-Anforderungen. Es hat die grundlegenden Diagnosefunktionen der Standard-Kommunikationsprotokolle für schwere Lastkraftwagen J1939 integriert. Es verfügt über flammhemmendes Präzisionsformteil, stabile Sicherheit und Entstörungsfreiheit, Tracking-Verlängerungskabel, perfekte Kompatibilität und neues umweltschützendes Kunststoffmaterial. J1939 zu OBD2 9-poliger Stecker zu Buchse und 16-poliges Kabel für alle Fahrzeuge mit OBD2-Schnittstelle.

J1939 connector assembling

J1939 connectors

Unser OBD-Stecker ist wie folgt umgeformt.

Auto OBD diagnostic system

Wir stellen den OBD-Stecker mit Klemme selbst her. Es sind sowohl Löt- als auch Crimp-Typen erhältlich. Auch durch verschiedene Typen, gerade Typen oder rechtwinklige Typen geformt.

Die OBD-Anschlusskabel für Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM usw.


Wir haben eine Tradition von High-Tech-Engineering, Prototyping und hochwertiger kundenspezifischer Kabelherstellung zu sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen entwickelt. Auch mit professionellem Flussdiagramm (Drahtschneiden-Abisolieren-Kupfer-Verdrehen-Crimpen-Crimpen 100% Inspektion-Löten-Formen-Zusammenbauen-Flechten-Testen-FQC100% -OQC), das uns helfen kann, Kunden mit stabiler Qualität zu unterstützen.

J1939 diagnostic connectors

OBD-ETOP production line

Wireharness Factory


Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Materialquellen (siehe unten) und können Kunden dabei unterstützen, eine maßgeschneiderte zu erstellen, um die ursprünglichen zu ersetzen.

wire harness materials source

Mit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung und Fähigkeiten, die unsere Kunden in verschiedenen Branchen unterstützen, wäre ETOP zuversichtlich, Ihr qualifizierter AVL und zuverlässiger Fertigungspartner zu sein. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie Kabelbaumlösungen oder Partner für Ihre Produkte benötigen. Unser professionelles und erfahrenes Team unterstützt Sie durch zufriedenes Können und Service.


Dieser Adapter wird normalerweise verwendet, um einen Fahrzeug-GPS-Tracker, der für ein OBD2-Fahrzeug vorgesehen ist, an ein Nutzfahrzeug mit dem 9-poligen J1939-Rund-Deutsch-Anschluss anzuschließen. Die Stromleitungen sind entsprechend angeschlossen, um den GPS-Tracker mit Strom zu versorgen.


Heute wird SAE J1939 durchgehend für schwere Nutzfahrzeuge wie Lastkraftwagen, Busse und Baumaschinen eingesetzt. Für landwirtschaftliche Maschinen ist ISOBUS obligatorisch, basierend auf J1939 und basierend auf dem OBD2 Controller Area Network, CAN-Protokoll, das in allen neuen Fahrzeugen verwendet wird.



Einige der unzähligen Verwendungszwecke sind:


● J1939 Heavy-Duty-Truck-Datenkonvertierung

● J1939 CAN-BUS-Diagnoseeinheit (für LKW)

● CAN-Bus-Monitor des Bodybuilders J1939 (für LKW)

● Industriemotor-Anzeigeeinheit mit J1939-Schnittstelle

● ISOBUS-Steuergeräte

● CAN-Bus Universal Controller

● CAN-Gateway und Bussimulator



J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck 2

J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck


Neben OBD connecors, Etop Drahtanordnungen für verschiedene Branchen wurden von allen Kunden hoch anerkannt und weit verbreitet für Automobile, elektrische und mechanische, medizinische Industrie und elektrische Geräte usw. Produkte wie Kabelbaum für Auto-Audio, elektrischer Sitz, Rückspiegel, POS-Geldautomat, Diesel Ventildeckeldichtung, Aufzug, Spielmaschine, medizinische Ausrüstung, Computer usw.

Wire harness Application

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Diagnose-Steckverbinder und Kabel > OBD-Anschlüsse

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED

HomeProductsAutomotive Diagnostic Connectors And CablesOBD ConnectorsSAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors

SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
HK,SZ
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.OBD1026

Brandmolex, tyco, delphi

ApplicationFor Automobile Diagnostic System

GenderFemale And Male Connector

PINS16pins

Terminal MaterialsGold Or Nickel Plated

Molded ShapeCustomized Service

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingStandard neutral packing

Productivity5k/day

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginCHINA

Supply Ability20k/month

CertificateIATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code8544422900

PortHK,SZ

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Standard neutral packing

SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic Connectors

The heavy-duty J1939 cables are used for interfacing with CAN (Controller Area Network) bus signals on a variety of machinery and vehicles. The CAN bus is engineered to permit microcontrollers and devices to openly communicate without the existence of a host computer. Widely adopted by the diesel engine manufacturing industry to help interface with Electronic Control Units (ECU).


Now J1939 connectors are available by green, grey and black color, also with different locking type for assembling.

Our OBD Connectors overmolded as below various design as below. We make OBD connector with terminal by ourselves, soldering type and crimping type are both available. Also molded by different type, straight type or right-angle type. The OBD conenctor cables used for Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM, etc.

J1939


The J1939 Obd Connectors are special for heavy-duty truck or vehicle.SAE J1939 Vehicle Diagnostic Cables can be found in a number of diesel powered applications including diesel trucks, buses, on-road vehicles, off-road vehicles, marine propulsion, power generation, and industrial pumping. In the automotive industry the ECU can handle a variety of subsystems throughout the vehicle with the largest being the engine control unit and others including transmission, airbags, antilock brakes/ABS, cruise control, and more.


The J1939 to OBD2 Adapter Cable Type1 9 pin to 16 pin can prevent the original shunting line from the original vehicle. It is more reliable and safe to use the extension line. The plug meets the standard and RoHS requirements. It has integrated the basic diagnostic functions of J1939 heavy duty truck standard communication protocols. It has flame-retardant, precision molding, stable safety and anti-interference, tracking extension cable, perfect compatibility, new environmental protection plastic material. J1939 to OBD2 9 pin male to female and 16 pin cable for all OBD2 interface vehicles.

J1939 connector assembling

J1939 connectors

Our OBD connector overmolded as below various design as below.

Auto OBD diagnostic system

We make OBD connector with terminal by ourselves, soldering type and crimping type are both available. Also molded by different type, straight type or right-angle type.

The OBD conenctor cables used for Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM, etc.


We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

J1939 diagnostic connectors

OBD-ETOP production line

Wireharness Factory


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones.

wire harness materials source

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.


This adapter is usually used to connect a vehicle GPS Tracker that is meant for an OBD2 vehicle to a commercial vehicle that has the 9-pin J1939 round Deutsch connector. The power lines are appropriately connected to provide power to the GPS tracker.


Today, SAE J1939 is used throughout for heavy-duty commercial vehicles such as trucks, busses and construction equipment. For agricultural machinery ISOBUS is mandatory which is based on J1939, and based on the OBD2 Controller Area Network, CAN, protocol used in all new vehicles.



A few of the myriad uses are:


● J1939 Heavy-Duty-Truck-Data-Convert

● J1939 CAN BUS diagnostic unit (for trucks)

● J1939 body builder CAN bus monitor (for trucks)

● J1939 interface industrial engine display unit

● ISOBUS-control devices

● CAN bus Universal Controller

● CAN gateway and bus simulator



J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck 2

J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck


Besides OBD connecors, Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.

Wire harness Application

Looking for ideal J1939 OBD Connectors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SAE J1939 Connectors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of J1939 Diagnostic Connectors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Diagnostic Connectors And Cables > OBD Connectors

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Nicole Peng
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry