Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
  • Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
  • Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
  • Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
  • Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
  • Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
  • Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD
  • Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD

Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: OBD1026

Application: Voiture, For Automobile Diagnostic System

PINS: 16pins

Gender: Female And Male Connector

Terminal Materials: Gold Or Nickel Plated

Molded Shape: Customized Service

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

productivité: 5k/day

marque: molex, tyco, delphi

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

Certificats : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH: 8544422900

Hafen: HK,SZ

Description du produit

Connecteurs de diagnostic SAE J1939 OBD

Les câbles robustes J1939 sont utilisés pour l'interfaçage avec les signaux de bus CAN (Controller Area Network) sur une variété de machines et de véhicules. Le bus CAN est conçu pour permettre aux microcontrôleurs et aux appareils de communiquer ouvertement sans l'existence d'un ordinateur hôte. Largement adopté par l'industrie de la fabrication de moteurs diesel pour faciliter l'interface avec les unités de contrôle électronique (ECU).


Maintenant, les connecteurs J1939 sont disponibles en couleur verte, grise et noire, également avec différents types de verrouillage pour l'assemblage.

Nos connecteurs OBD surmoulés comme ci-dessous différents modèles comme ci-dessous. Nous fabriquons nous-mêmes un connecteur OBD avec borne, le type à souder et le type à sertir sont tous deux disponibles. Également moulé par type différent, type droit ou type à angle droit. Les câbles de connexion OBD utilisés pour Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM, etc.

J1939


Les connecteurs OBD J1939 sont spéciaux pour les camions ou les véhicules lourds.Les câbles de diagnostic des véhicules SAE J1939 peuvent être trouvés dans un certain nombre d'applications à moteur diesel, y compris les camions diesel, les autobus, les véhicules routiers, les véhicules hors route, la propulsion marine, la production d'énergie. et pompage industriel. Dans l'industrie automobile, l'ECU peut gérer une variété de sous-systèmes dans tout le véhicule, le plus grand étant l'unité de commande du moteur et d'autres, y compris la transmission, les airbags, les freins antiblocage / ABS, le régulateur de vitesse, etc.


Le câble adaptateur J1939 à OBD2 Type1 9 broches à 16 broches peut empêcher la ligne de dérivation d'origine du véhicule d'origine. Il est plus fiable et plus sûr d'utiliser la ligne d'extension. La fiche répond aux exigences standard et RoHS. Il a intégré les fonctions de diagnostic de base des protocoles de communication standard des camions lourds J1939. Il est ignifuge, moulage de précision, sécurité stable et anti-interférence, câble d'extension de suivi, compatibilité parfaite, nouveau matériau plastique de protection de l'environnement. Câble J1939 à OBD2 mâle à femelle à 9 broches et câble à 16 broches pour tous les véhicules à interface OBD2.

J1939 connector assembling

J1939 connectors

Notre connecteur OBD surmoulé comme ci-dessous divers design comme ci-dessous.

Auto OBD diagnostic system

Nous fabriquons nous-mêmes un connecteur OBD avec borne, le type à souder et le type à sertir sont tous deux disponibles. Également moulé par type différent, type droit ou type à angle droit.

Les câbles de connexion OBD utilisés pour Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM, etc.


Nous avons développé une tradition d'ingénierie de haute technologie, de prototypage et de fabrication de câbles personnalisés de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Également avec un organigramme professionnel (fil coupe-dénudage-cuivre torsion-sertissage-sertissage 100% inspection-soudure-moulage-assemblage-tressage-test-FQC100% -OQC), qui peut nous aider à soutenir les clients avec une qualité stable.

J1939 diagnostic connectors

OBD-ETOP production line

Wireharness Factory


Nous avons une large gamme de sources de matériaux comme ci-dessous, nous pouvons également aider les clients à en créer un personnalisé pour remplacer ceux d'origine.

wire harness materials source

Avec plus de dix ans d'expérience et de capacités au service de nos clients dans divers secteurs, ETOP serait confiant d'être votre AVL qualifié et votre partenaire de fabrication fiable. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de solutions de câblage ou d'un partenaire pour vos produits. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée vous soutiendrait par des compétences et un service satisfaits.


Cet adaptateur est généralement utilisé pour connecter un GPS Tracker de véhicule destiné à un véhicule OBD2 à un véhicule commercial doté du connecteur Deutsch rond J1939 à 9 broches. Les lignes électriques sont correctement connectées pour alimenter le tracker GPS.


Aujourd'hui, le SAE J1939 est utilisé partout pour les véhicules utilitaires lourds tels que les camions, les bus et les équipements de construction. Pour les machines agricoles, ISOBUS est obligatoire, basé sur J1939 et basé sur le protocole CAN Network Controller OBD2 utilisé dans tous les nouveaux véhicules.



Quelques-unes des innombrables utilisations sont:


● Convertisseur de données de camions lourds J1939

● Unité de diagnostic J1939 CAN BUS (pour camions)

● Moniteur de bus CAN constructeur de carrosserie J1939 (pour camions)

● Unité d'affichage du moteur industriel d'interface J1939

● Dispositifs de contrôle ISOBUS

● Contrôleur universel de bus CAN

● Passerelle CAN et simulateur de bus



J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck 2

J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck


Outre les connecteurs OBD, les assemblages de fils Etop pour diverses industries ont été hautement reconnus par tous les clients et largement utilisés pour les automobiles, l'électricité et la mécanique, l'industrie médicale et les équipements électriques, etc. Des produits comme le faisceau de câbles pour l'audio de la voiture, le siège électrique, le rétroviseur, le POS ATM, le diesel ajustement du joint de couvercle de soupape, ascenseur, machine de jeu, équipement médical, ordinateur, etc.

Wire harness Application

Groupes de Produits : Connecteurs et câbles de diagnostic automobile > Connecteurs OBD

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED

HomeProductsAutomotive Diagnostic Connectors And CablesOBD ConnectorsSAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors

SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
HK,SZ
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.OBD1026

Brandmolex, tyco, delphi

ApplicationFor Automobile Diagnostic System

GenderFemale And Male Connector

PINS16pins

Terminal MaterialsGold Or Nickel Plated

Molded ShapeCustomized Service

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingStandard neutral packing

Productivity5k/day

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginCHINA

Supply Ability20k/month

CertificateIATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code8544422900

PortHK,SZ

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Standard neutral packing

SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic Connectors

The heavy-duty J1939 cables are used for interfacing with CAN (Controller Area Network) bus signals on a variety of machinery and vehicles. The CAN bus is engineered to permit microcontrollers and devices to openly communicate without the existence of a host computer. Widely adopted by the diesel engine manufacturing industry to help interface with Electronic Control Units (ECU).


Now J1939 connectors are available by green, grey and black color, also with different locking type for assembling.

Our OBD Connectors overmolded as below various design as below. We make OBD connector with terminal by ourselves, soldering type and crimping type are both available. Also molded by different type, straight type or right-angle type. The OBD conenctor cables used for Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM, etc.

J1939


The J1939 Obd Connectors are special for heavy-duty truck or vehicle.SAE J1939 Vehicle Diagnostic Cables can be found in a number of diesel powered applications including diesel trucks, buses, on-road vehicles, off-road vehicles, marine propulsion, power generation, and industrial pumping. In the automotive industry the ECU can handle a variety of subsystems throughout the vehicle with the largest being the engine control unit and others including transmission, airbags, antilock brakes/ABS, cruise control, and more.


The J1939 to OBD2 Adapter Cable Type1 9 pin to 16 pin can prevent the original shunting line from the original vehicle. It is more reliable and safe to use the extension line. The plug meets the standard and RoHS requirements. It has integrated the basic diagnostic functions of J1939 heavy duty truck standard communication protocols. It has flame-retardant, precision molding, stable safety and anti-interference, tracking extension cable, perfect compatibility, new environmental protection plastic material. J1939 to OBD2 9 pin male to female and 16 pin cable for all OBD2 interface vehicles.

J1939 connector assembling

J1939 connectors

Our OBD connector overmolded as below various design as below.

Auto OBD diagnostic system

We make OBD connector with terminal by ourselves, soldering type and crimping type are both available. Also molded by different type, straight type or right-angle type.

The OBD conenctor cables used for Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM, etc.


We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

J1939 diagnostic connectors

OBD-ETOP production line

Wireharness Factory


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones.

wire harness materials source

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.


This adapter is usually used to connect a vehicle GPS Tracker that is meant for an OBD2 vehicle to a commercial vehicle that has the 9-pin J1939 round Deutsch connector. The power lines are appropriately connected to provide power to the GPS tracker.


Today, SAE J1939 is used throughout for heavy-duty commercial vehicles such as trucks, busses and construction equipment. For agricultural machinery ISOBUS is mandatory which is based on J1939, and based on the OBD2 Controller Area Network, CAN, protocol used in all new vehicles.



A few of the myriad uses are:


● J1939 Heavy-Duty-Truck-Data-Convert

● J1939 CAN BUS diagnostic unit (for trucks)

● J1939 body builder CAN bus monitor (for trucks)

● J1939 interface industrial engine display unit

● ISOBUS-control devices

● CAN bus Universal Controller

● CAN gateway and bus simulator



J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck 2

J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck


Besides OBD connecors, Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.

Wire harness Application

Looking for ideal J1939 OBD Connectors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SAE J1939 Connectors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of J1939 Diagnostic Connectors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Diagnostic Connectors And Cables > OBD Connectors

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Nicole Peng
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry