ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED J1939 موصلات OBD,SAE J1939 موصلات,J1939 موصلات التشخيص

SAE J1939 موصلات التشخيص OBD

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: OBD1026

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: التعبئة المحايدة القياسية

إنتاجية: 5k/day

علامة تجارية: موليكس ، تايكو ، دلفي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 20k/month

الشهادات: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8544422900

ميناء: HK,SZ

وصف المنتج

SAE J1939 موصلات التشخيص OBD

تُستخدم كابلات J1939 للخدمة الشاقة للربط مع إشارات ناقل CAN (شبكة منطقة التحكم) على مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات والمركبات. تم تصميم ناقل CAN للسماح لوحدات التحكم الدقيقة والأجهزة بالاتصال علانية بدون وجود كمبيوتر مضيف. اعتمد على نطاق واسع من قبل صناعة تصنيع محركات الديزل للمساعدة في التفاعل مع وحدات التحكم الإلكترونية (ECU).


تتوفر الآن موصلات J1939 باللون الأخضر والرمادي والأسود ، مع نوع قفل مختلف للتجميع.

تم المبالغة في موصلات OBD الخاصة بنا على النحو التالي تصميم مختلف على النحو التالي. نحن نصنع موصل OBD من قبل أنفسنا ، يتوفر نوع اللحام ونوع العقص. مصبوب أيضًا بنوع مختلف أو نوع مستقيم أو نوع الزاوية اليمنى. كابلات OBD conenator المستخدمة لأودي ، هوندا ، تويوتا ، BWM ، إلخ.

J1939


تعتبر موصلات J1939 OBD خاصة للشاحنات أو المركبات الثقيلة ، ويمكن العثور على كابلات تشخيص السيارة J1939 في عدد من التطبيقات التي تعمل بالديزل بما في ذلك شاحنات الديزل والحافلات والمركبات على الطرق الوعرة والمركبات على الطرق الوعرة والدفع البحري وتوليد الطاقة والضخ الصناعي. في صناعة السيارات ، يمكن لوحدة التحكم الإلكترونية التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأنظمة الفرعية في جميع أنحاء السيارة ، وأكبرها هو وحدة التحكم في المحرك وغيرها بما في ذلك ناقل الحركة ، والوسائد الهوائية ، ومكابح مانعة للانغلاق / ABS ، والتحكم في السرعة ، والمزيد.


يمكن لكابل المحول J1939 to OBD2 Type1 9 pin إلى 16 pin منع خط التحويل الأصلي من السيارة الأصلية. استخدام خط التمديد أكثر موثوقية وأمانًا. يفي القابس بمتطلبات RoHS القياسية. وقد دمجت وظائف التشخيص الأساسية لبروتوكولات الاتصالات القياسية للشاحنة الثقيلة J1939. لديها مثبطات اللهب ، صب دقيق ، أمان مستقر ومضاد للتدخل ، تتبع كابل التمديد ، التوافق المثالي ، مادة بلاستيكية جديدة لحماية البيئة. J1939 إلى OBD2 9 دبوس ذكر إلى أنثى و 16 دبوس كابل لجميع المركبات واجهة OBD2.

J1939 connector assembling

J1939 connectors

لدينا موصل OBD مبالغ فيه على النحو التالي تصميم مختلف على النحو التالي.

Auto OBD diagnostic system

نحن نصنع موصل OBD من قبل أنفسنا ، يتوفر نوع اللحام ونوع العقص. مصبوب أيضًا بنوع مختلف أو نوع مستقيم أو نوع الزاوية اليمنى.

كابلات OBD conenator المستخدمة لأودي ، هوندا ، تويوتا ، BWM ، إلخ.


لقد قمنا بتطوير تقليد للهندسة عالية التقنية والنماذج الأولية وتصنيع الكابلات المخصصة عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. أيضًا مع مخطط التدفق الاحترافي (قطع الأسلاك - تجريد النحاس - التواء - العقص - العقص 100 ٪ فحص لحام - صب - تجميع - تجديل - اختبار - FQC100 ٪ - OQC) ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدنا في دعم العملاء بجودة مستقرة.

J1939 diagnostic connectors

OBD-ETOP production line

Wireharness Factory


لدينا مجموعة واسعة من مصادر المواد على النحو التالي ، كما يمكننا دعم العملاء لإنشاء مصدر مخصص لاستبدال المصادر الأصلية.

wire harness materials source

مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة والقدرات التي تساعد عملائنا في مختلف المجالات ، ستكون ETOP واثقة من كونها AVL المؤهلة وشريك التصنيع الموثوق به. فقط كن حرا في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي حلول تسخير الأسلاك أو شريك لمنتجاتك. سيقوم فريقنا المحترف ذو الخبرة بدعمك من خلال المهارة والخدمة.


يستخدم هذا المحول عادة لتوصيل جهاز تعقب GPS للمركبة مخصص لمركبة OBD2 بمركبة تجارية بها موصل J1939 مستدير ألماني 9 دبوس. يتم توصيل خطوط الكهرباء بشكل مناسب لتوفير الطاقة لجهاز تعقب GPS.


اليوم ، يتم استخدام SAE J1939 في جميع أنحاء المركبات التجارية الثقيلة مثل الشاحنات والحافلات ومعدات البناء. للآلات الزراعية ISOBUS إلزامي والذي يعتمد على J1939 ، وعلى أساس شبكة منطقة وحدة تحكم OBD2 ، CAN ، البروتوكول المستخدم في جميع المركبات الجديدة.



عدد قليل من الاستخدامات لا تعد ولا تحصى هي:


● J1939 الشاحنات الثقيلة تحويل البيانات

● وحدة التشخيص J1939 CAN BUS (للشاحنات)

● J1939 مراقبة جسم الباص CAN CAN (للشاحنات)

● J1939 واجهة عرض المحرك الصناعي

● أجهزة تحكم ISOBUS

● CAN ناقل تحكم عالمي

● يمكن للبوابة ومحاكاة الحافلات



J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck 2

J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck


إلى جانب متورط OBD ، تجميعات الأسلاك Etop للعديد من الصناعات وقد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل جميع العملاء وتستخدم على نطاق واسع للسيارات ، والصناعات الكهربائية والميكانيكية ، والصناعات الطبية والمعدات الكهربائية ، وما إلى ذلك. غطاء حشية غطاء الصمام ، المصعد ، آلة الألعاب ، المعدات الطبية ، الكمبيوتر ، إلخ.

Wire harness Application

صورة المنتج
  • SAE J1939 موصلات التشخيص OBD
  • SAE J1939 موصلات التشخيص OBD
  • SAE J1939 موصلات التشخيص OBD
  • SAE J1939 موصلات التشخيص OBD
  • SAE J1939 موصلات التشخيص OBD
  • SAE J1939 موصلات التشخيص OBD
  • SAE J1939 موصلات التشخيص OBD
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Nicole Peng
    Ms. Nicole Peng
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITEDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED

HomeProductsAutomotive Diagnostic Connectors And CablesOBD ConnectorsSAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors
  • SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors

SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic connectors

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
HK,SZ
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.OBD1026

Brandmolex, tyco, delphi

ApplicationFor Automobile Diagnostic System

GenderFemale And Male Connector

PINS16pins

Terminal MaterialsGold Or Nickel Plated

Molded ShapeCustomized Service

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingStandard neutral packing

Productivity5k/day

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginCHINA

Supply Ability20k/month

CertificateIATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code8544422900

PortHK,SZ

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Standard neutral packing

SAE J1939 OBD diagnostic Connectors

The heavy-duty J1939 cables are used for interfacing with CAN (Controller Area Network) bus signals on a variety of machinery and vehicles. The CAN bus is engineered to permit microcontrollers and devices to openly communicate without the existence of a host computer. Widely adopted by the diesel engine manufacturing industry to help interface with Electronic Control Units (ECU).


Now J1939 connectors are available by green, grey and black color, also with different locking type for assembling.

Our OBD Connectors overmolded as below various design as below. We make OBD connector with terminal by ourselves, soldering type and crimping type are both available. Also molded by different type, straight type or right-angle type. The OBD conenctor cables used for Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM, etc.

J1939


The J1939 Obd Connectors are special for heavy-duty truck or vehicle.SAE J1939 Vehicle Diagnostic Cables can be found in a number of diesel powered applications including diesel trucks, buses, on-road vehicles, off-road vehicles, marine propulsion, power generation, and industrial pumping. In the automotive industry the ECU can handle a variety of subsystems throughout the vehicle with the largest being the engine control unit and others including transmission, airbags, antilock brakes/ABS, cruise control, and more.


The J1939 to OBD2 Adapter Cable Type1 9 pin to 16 pin can prevent the original shunting line from the original vehicle. It is more reliable and safe to use the extension line. The plug meets the standard and RoHS requirements. It has integrated the basic diagnostic functions of J1939 heavy duty truck standard communication protocols. It has flame-retardant, precision molding, stable safety and anti-interference, tracking extension cable, perfect compatibility, new environmental protection plastic material. J1939 to OBD2 9 pin male to female and 16 pin cable for all OBD2 interface vehicles.

J1939 connector assembling

J1939 connectors

Our OBD connector overmolded as below various design as below.

Auto OBD diagnostic system

We make OBD connector with terminal by ourselves, soldering type and crimping type are both available. Also molded by different type, straight type or right-angle type.

The OBD conenctor cables used for Audi, Honda, Toyota, BWM, etc.


We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

J1939 diagnostic connectors

OBD-ETOP production line

Wireharness Factory


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones.

wire harness materials source

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.


This adapter is usually used to connect a vehicle GPS Tracker that is meant for an OBD2 vehicle to a commercial vehicle that has the 9-pin J1939 round Deutsch connector. The power lines are appropriately connected to provide power to the GPS tracker.


Today, SAE J1939 is used throughout for heavy-duty commercial vehicles such as trucks, busses and construction equipment. For agricultural machinery ISOBUS is mandatory which is based on J1939, and based on the OBD2 Controller Area Network, CAN, protocol used in all new vehicles.



A few of the myriad uses are:


● J1939 Heavy-Duty-Truck-Data-Convert

● J1939 CAN BUS diagnostic unit (for trucks)

● J1939 body builder CAN bus monitor (for trucks)

● J1939 interface industrial engine display unit

● ISOBUS-control devices

● CAN bus Universal Controller

● CAN gateway and bus simulator



J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck 2

J1939 used for heavy-duty-truck


Besides OBD connecors, Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.

Wire harness Application

Looking for ideal J1939 OBD Connectors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SAE J1939 Connectors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of J1939 Diagnostic Connectors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Diagnostic Connectors And Cables > OBD Connectors

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Nicole Peng
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry