ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED موصل Mini-B مقاس 6 مم,موصل إشارة للماء ل Ebikes,موصلات إشارة Mini-B

موصلات صغيرة للماء ل ebikes

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذجETOP-2002

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفالتعبئة المحايدة القياسية

إنتاجية5k/day

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد20k/month

الشهاداتIATF16949, UL, ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق8544422100

ميناءHK,SZ

الدفع نوعT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

موعد التسليم30 أيام

وصف المنتج

موصلات صغيرة للماء ل ebikes
1) سيجلب لنا سلك أسلاك الدراجة الإلكترونية المصمم مع هذه الموصلات الكثير من المزايا مثل: حجم أصغر ، أداء أكثر استقرارًا ، أكثر قوة ، مظهر مضاد للتجميد.

2) الدراجات الإلكترونية والطاقة الجديدة والهندسة البحرية
البطارية (عزل دبوس واحد ، تصميم حماية التلامس وهيكل المقبس مع إدخال واستخراج أكثر استقرارًا)
إشارة (تصميم مقاوم للخداع ، حجم أصغر للتثبيت ، نوع مطابق مع الضغط والتثبيت اللولبي ، تصميم تركيب اللوحة مع جهات اتصال PCB مستقيمة)
المحرك (سلسلة كبل المحرك ، تكامل إشارة المحرك ، سلسلة لوحة المحرك التي تنطبق على المحرك الأمامي ، الأوسط ، الخلفي ؛
الفاصل (الدوائر المتوازية للإشارات ، وتبسيط مخطط الأسلاك ، وتسريع عملية التثبيت)

mini-B signal connectorshigo mini-B signal connectors

الموصلات الصغيرة للتشكيل المطلق : غالبًا ما تحتوي ebikes المصنع على موصل واحد من المحرك الذي يتفرع عند المقود إلى مقابس مختلفة للعرض ، الخانق ، الحواجز ، ضوء الدراجة وما إلى ذلك. موصل الكابل الرئيسي من HiGo بقطر 12 مم ومتوفر في 8 إلى 10 دبابيس ، مع 8 دبابيس الأكثر شيوعًا. بالنسبة لإعدادات الدراجات العامة القياسية ، تتضمن الأسلاك الثمانية V + و Gnd ومفتاح التشغيل / الإيقاف وخطوط الاتصال للعرض و 5 فولت وخطوط الخنق وخطوط الفرامل.

لقد اعتمدنا معيار الموصل نفسه وتكوين دبوس مشابه ولكن ألوان ومقاييس أسلاك مختلفة لأجهزة CA3-WP الجديدة ، والتي نسميها قابس WP8. هذا يسمح لنا بتقديم محلل دورة كان شخصًا ما متصلاً متوافقًا مع وحدات التحكم العامة التي لديها بالفعل هذا الموصل القياسي

ETOP mini ebikes connector

Gen 1 connector

هناك العديد من أنواع الموصلات التي تم استخدامها في أنظمة الدراجات الكهربائية ، ولكن لا يوجد توحيد حقيقي لنوع الموصل أو pinout. بعد سنواتنا القليلة الأولى من التعامل مع مجموعات ebike وعدد لا يحصى من أنواع المكونات ، اتخذنا قرارًا في عام 2008 لتوحيد جميع أنظمتنا لاستخدام سلسلتين من الموصلات ، Anderson Powerpoles للتوصيلات الحالية العالية (البطارية ومراحل مرحلة المحرك) و JST - موصلات JWPF لأي أسلاك إشارة صغيرة. كما يمكن صبغ موصلات JWPF هذه لتكون باللونين الأسود والأحمر.

Gen1 waterproof connector

تحتوي Higo أيضًا على خط واسع من موصلات المحرك ذات السعة الزائدة التي تحتوي على كل من أسلاك الطاقة الثلاثة والقاعة وأسلاك الإشارة الأخرى في قابس واحد. يعتبر مقبس Z910 أحد المكونات الشائعة التي يمكن العثور عليها في أنظمة المحركات ذات المحور المنخفض الطاقة. يحتوي على 3 محطات سلك طور جيدة لحوالي 30-40 أمبير من التيار الأقصى ، وأسلاك مستشعر 5 القاعات ، وسلك سادس يستخدم عادةً كمستشعر سرعة عجلة في المحركات الموجهة ، أو كمستشعر درجة حرارة المحرك. عادة ما يسمى هذا فقط "محرك 9 دبوس" أو "محرك مقاوم للماء" ، وقد تم استنساخه من قبل عدد من شركات الموصلات الأخرى (انظر Julet و Cusmade). أحد التحديات التي تواجه مقابس محرك واحد تحتوي على جميع دبابيس الطور والقاعة هو أن خريطة المحرك وصالة دبوس الطور يجب أن تكون صحيحة ، وكما يعلم أي شخص قام بمزج وتطابق مختلف المحركات وأجهزة التحكم المختلفة ، فإن هذا ليس دائمًا لون بسيط لمطابقة الألوان. لحسن الحظ ، نظرًا لأن Bafang تم توحيده إلى حد كبير على هذا الموصل ، فقد أنشأوا meaining لكل مرحلة وسلك القاعة بحيث تكون أجهزة التحكم والمحركات التي تستخدم هذا القابس من البائعين المختلفين متوافقة إلى حد كبير.

8

سلسلة موصل إشارة B الصغيرة عبارة عن قابس زائد الطول تم اعتماده من قبل Bafang وغيرها من مصنعي المعدات الأصلية ذات الحجم الكبير وتحويل مصنعي ebike الرئيسيين إلى مختلف الخانق ، والفرامل الإلكترونية ، ومستشعر PAS ، ومقابس الإضاءة. الإصدار المتوافق من هذا القابس مصنوع أيضًا بواسطة Julet و Cusmade. تبدو هذه الموصلات رائعة وتشعر بإحساس رائع عندما يتم التزاوج في نظام كامل ، ولكنها غير متاحة كمكونات مضمنة قابلة للحام يمكن لأي شخص تثبيتها. يتم توفير الموصلات كتسخين للكابلات الجاهزة في خط إمداد OEM الذي يحد من استخدامها في تركيبات DIY ، أو كمقابس تركيب لوحة / PC والتي تتطلب لوحات الدوائر أو العبوات المخصصة.


تجميعات كبل مصبوب للماء :

في حين أن العزل المائي يجعل الاتصال موثوقًا ، لا توجد طريقة لقياس الجهد عند الدبابيس عند توصيل النظام لأغراض التشخيص ، وإذا تم كسر دبوس من إجبار القوابس معًا بشكل غير صحيح ، فلا توجد وسيلة للإصلاح أيضًا. لذا ، في حين أن مزايا الفوائد من الموثوقية والتعرض البيئي تزيل فوائد المقابس مثل JST-SM ، إلا أنها أكثر صعوبة في التعامل معها أثناء استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها والإصلاح.

overmolded motor connectorse-bikes power signal connector

mini ebikes connectors

waterproof ebikes connectors


Wire Harness Quality Control

تستخدم هذه الموصلات الصغيرة المقاومة للماء بشكل أساسي في النقل الخفيف ، والطاقة الجديدة والهندسة البحرية ، كأول شركة محلية تشارك في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الموصلات المقاومة للماء لمنتجات النقل الخفيفة.
الدراجات الكهربائية هي شكل بديل جديد وواعد للنقل الحضري. وهي توفر جميع مزايا الدراجة العادية: ممارسة ممتعة ، ومواقف مجانية للسيارات ، وانبعاثات خالية من الانبعاثات ، والتحرر من الجمود ، مع التخلص من أحد العوائق الأكثر خطورة في الدراجة ، ونقص الطاقة. تخيل أنك تتأرجح فوق التل بشكل مريح مثل الركوب ، وهذا هو ما تدور حوله تجربة الدراجة الإلكترونية. في معظم المواقف في المدينة ، سيكون ركوب الدراجة الكهربائية أسرع وأرخص من السيارة أو النقل العام.

بشكل أساسي ، الدراجة الإلكترونية هي مجرد دراجة عادية بمحرك كهربائي لتقديم مساعدة إضافية. يمكنك استخدام الدواسة بشكل طبيعي ومجرد استخدام المحرك للمساعدة في التلال والرياح المعاكسة ، أو استخدام المحرك طوال الوقت فقط لتسهيل الركوب. تختلف التجربة تمامًا عن ركوب الدراجة البخارية أو الدراجة البخارية. هنا ، تكون المساعدة الكهربائية سلسة تمامًا وصامتة ، وهي تكمل القوة البشرية بدلاً من أن تحل محلها.

e-bikes mini connectors application
E Bike Cable Harness




صورة المنتج
  • موصلات صغيرة للماء ل ebikes
  • موصلات صغيرة للماء ل ebikes
  • موصلات صغيرة للماء ل ebikes
  • موصلات صغيرة للماء ل ebikes
  • موصلات صغيرة للماء ل ebikes
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Nicole Peng
    Ms. Nicole Peng
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITEDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Molded Cables > Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies > mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
  • mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
  • mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
  • mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
  • mini waterproof connectors for ebikes
  • mini waterproof connectors for ebikes

mini waterproof connectors for ebikes

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ETOP-2002

Application: Automobile, Ebikes

Gender: Female And Male Connector

Solution: Moled Connectors For Waterproof & Pulling Force

Design: Customized Service

PINS: 2pin~12pins

Connectors Brand: Customized, HIGO,JULET

Size: M5, M6,M8, Etc

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 5k/day

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: HK,SZ

Product Description

mini waterproof Connectors for ebikes
1) e-bike Wire Harness desgined with these connectors would bring us lots of advantages like: smaller size, more stable performance, more powerfule, the appearance of Anti-freeze.

2) e-bikes, new energy, marine engineering
Battery (single pin isolation, contactor protection design & socket structure with more stable insertion and extraction)
Signal( Fool-proof design, smaller volume for installation, matching type with push on and screw locking, panel mount design with straight PCB contacts)
Motor (Motor cable series, motor-signal integration, motor panel series which applies to front, middle, rear motor;
Splitter (Parallel circuiting of signals, simplify the wiring diagram, speed up the installation process)

mini-B signal connectorshigo mini-B signal connectors

Mini connectors ovemrolding: Factory ebikes often have a single connector from the motor that branches out at the handlebar into various plugs for the display, throttle, ebrakes, bike light etc. This Main Cable connector from HiGo is 12mm in diameter and available in 8 to 10 pins, with 8 being the most common. For standard generic bike setups the 8 wires include V+, Gnd, On/Off key, communication lines for the display, 5V, Throttle, and Ebrake lines.

We adopted this same connector standard and a similar pin configuration but different wire colours and gauges for our new CA3-WP devices, which we call the WP8 plug. This allows us to offer a Cycle Analyst that was someone plug in compatible with generic controllers that already have this connector standard

ETOP mini ebikes connector

Gen 1 connector

There are many types of connectors that have been used in electric bicycle systems, but no real standardization on connector type or pinout. After our first few years dealing with ebike kits and the myriad of plug types we made a decision in 2008 to standardize all of our systems to use just two connector series, Anderson Powerpoles for the high current connections (battery and motor phase leads) and JST-JWPF connectors for any small signal wires. also these JWPF connectors can be dyed to be black and red color.

Gen1 waterproof connector

Higo also has an extensive line of overmolded motor connectors that have both the 3 power leads and the hall and other signal wires in a single plug. The Z910 plug is a popular one to find in lower power hub motors systems. It has 3 phase wire terminals good for about 30-40 amps of max current, the 5 hall sensor wires, and a 6th wire that is normally used as a wheel speed sensor in geared motors, or as a motor temperature sensor. Usually this is just called a "9 pin motor" or "waterproof motor" plug, and it has been cloned by a number of other connector companies (see Julet and Cusmade). One of the challenges with a single motor plugs that contains all the phase and hall pins is that the motor hall and phase pin mapping needs to be correct, and as anyone who has mixed and matched different brushless motors and controllers knows this is not always a simple colour to colour matching. Fortunately, since Bafang largely standardized on this connector they have established the meaining of each phase and hall wire so that controllers and motors using this plug from different vendors are largely compatible.

8

The Mini B signal connector series is an overmolded plug that has been adopted by Bafang and other large volume OEM and turn key ebike manufacturers for various throttle, ebrake, PAS sensor, and light plugs. Compatible version of this plug are also made by Julet and Cusmade. These connectors look and feel great when they come mating in a complete system, but they are not available as a solderable inline plug that anyone can install. The connectors are supplied as premade cable harnesses in the OEM supply line which limits their usage in DIY builds, or as panel mount / PC mount plugs which require custom circuit boards or enclosures.


Molded wateproofing cable assemblies:

While the waterproofing makes the contact reliable, there is no way to measure voltage at the pins when the system is hooked up for diagnostic purposes, and if a pin gets broken from forcing the plugs together incorrectly then there is no avenue for repair either. So while desipte the benefits of reliability and environmental exposure benefits over say JST-SM plugs, they are more of a pain to deal with during troubleshooting and repair.

overmolded motor connectorse-bikes power signal connector

mini ebikes connectors

waterproof ebikes connectors


Wire Harness Quality Control

These mini Waterproof Connectors are mainly used in light transportation, new energy and Marine engineering.As the earliest domestic enterprise engaged in the research and development and manufacturing of waterproof connectors for light transportation products.
Electric bikes are a new and promising alternative form of urban transportation. They provide all the advantages of a regular bicycle: fun exercise, free parking, zero emissions, and freedom from gridlock, while eliminating one of the bicycle's more serious drawbacks, lack of power. Imagine pedalling up a hill as comfortably as riding down, that's what the e-bike experience is all about. In most situations in the city, riding an electric bike will be faster and cheaper than either car or public transit.

Fundamentally, an e-bike is just a regular bicycle with an electric motor to provide additional assistance. You can pedal normally and just use the motor to help out on hills and headwinds, or use the motor all the time just to make riding easier. The experience is entirely different from riding say a gas scooter or motorbike. Here the electric assistance is perfectly smooth and silent, and it complements rather than supplants human power.

e-bikes mini connectors application
E Bike Cable Harness




Looking for ideal Mini-B 6mm Connector Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Signal Connector for Ebikes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini-B Signal Connectors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Molded Cables > Molded Waterproofing Cable Assemblies

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry