Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de connecteurs > Connecteurs surmoulés > Connecteurs Deutsch surmoulés personnalisés
Connecteurs Deutsch surmoulés personnalisés
Connecteurs Deutsch surmoulés personnalisés
  • Connecteurs Deutsch surmoulés personnalisés
  • Connecteurs Deutsch surmoulés personnalisés

Connecteurs Deutsch surmoulés personnalisés

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: C1038

Application: Voiture

Connectors Brand: TYCO,MOLEX,DELPHI,FCI...

PINS: 1pin~50pins

Gender: Female And Male Connector

Solution: Moled Connectors For Waterproof & Pulling Force

Design: Customized Service

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

productivité: 5k/day

marque: molex, tyco, delphi

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

Certificats : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH: 8544422900

Hafen: SZ,HK

Description du produit

Connecteurs Deutsch surmoulés personnalisés


Nos connecteurs moulés personnalisés sont construits précisément selon les spécifications des clients. Différent aspect ou forme moulé, également différents matériaux ou couleurs requis pour les clients. Les nouveaux connecteurs surmoulés Deutsch DT offrent une durabilité améliorée et une protection fiable contre les infiltrations. Notre proposition expérimentée peut être proposée aux clients pour évaluation en considérant une qualité stable et un prix compétitif. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le surmoulage de connecteurs pour assemblages de câbles .


Avec les connecteurs Deutsch surmoulés d'Etop en tant que solution de déconnexion rapide, prête à l'emploi, rentable, faible coût ne signifie pas nécessairement moins de fiabilité. La conception surmoulée des connecteurs Deutsch d'Etop, la gaine PVC / TPE et l'indice IP67 offrent une solution robuste à l'abrasion et à l'huile qui réduit le temps d'installation et le travail manuel.

molded cable housing

molded connectors


nous avons une conception interne, un prototype et fabriquons la plus large gamme de harnais moulés , ainsi qu'une gamme diversifiée de soulagements de traction / flexion et d'œillets.


Nous avons développé une tradition d'ingénierie de haute technologie, de prototypage et de fabrication d' assemblages de câbles personnalisés de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Également avec un organigramme professionnel (fil coupe-dénudage-cuivre torsion-sertissage-sertissage 100% inspection-soudure-moulage-assemblage-tressage-test-FQC100% -OQC), qui peut nous aider à soutenir les clients avec une qualité stable.

Cable Assy Flow Chart

Nous avons une large gamme de sources de matériaux comme ci-dessous, nous pouvons également aider les clients à en créer un personnalisé pour remplacer ceux d'origine.

wire harness materials source

Avec plus de dix ans d'expérience et de capacités au service de nos clients dans divers secteurs, ETOP serait confiant d'être votre AVL qualifié et votre partenaire de fabrication fiable. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de solutions de câblage ou d'un partenaire pour vos produits. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée vous soutiendrait par des compétences et un service satisfaits.

Wire Harness Factory


Assemblages de fils Etop pour diverses industries ont été hautement reconnus par tous les clients et largement utilisés pour les automobiles, l'électricité et la mécanique, l'industrie médicale et les équipements électriques, etc. ajustement du joint de couvercle de soupape, ascenseur, machine de jeu, équipement médical, ordinateur, etc.


Wire harness Application


Groupes de Produits : Système de connecteurs > Connecteurs surmoulés

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Connectors System > Connectors overmolding > Overmolded Deutsch Connectors
Overmolded Deutsch Connectors
Overmolded Deutsch Connectors
  • Overmolded Deutsch Connectors
  • Overmolded Deutsch Connectors

Overmolded Deutsch Connectors

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: C1038

Application: Automobile

Connectors Brand: TYCO,MOLEX,DELPHI,FCI...

PINS: 1pin~50pins

Gender: Female And Male Connector

Solution: Moled Connectors For Waterproof & Pulling Force

Design: Customized Service

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 5k/day

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422900

Product Description

Overmolded Deutsch Connectors

Our customized Molded Connectors are built precisly following customers' spec. Different molded appearance or shape, also different materials or color required for customers. new Deutsch DT overmolded Connectors offer improved durability and dependable ingress protection. Our Experienced proposal can be offered to customers for evaluation by considering stable quality and competitive price. We specialize in Connectors overmolding for cable assemblies.


With Etop's overmolded Deutsch connectors as a ready-to-use, cost-efficient, quick disconnect solution, low cost doesn't have to mean less reliability. Etop's Deutsch connectors' overmolded design, PVC/TPE jacketing and IP67 rating provide a robust abrasion- and oil-resistant solution that reduces installation time and manual labor.

molded cable housing

molded connectors


we have internal design, prototype,and manufacturing the widest range of molded harnesses, also a diversified line of strain / Flex Reliefs And Grommets.


We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable Assembly manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

Cable Assy Flow Chart

We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones.

wire harness materials source

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

Wire Harness Factory


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal 282087-1 Connector Overmolded Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Molded Waterproofing Connector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Superseal Waterproof Connectors Overmolding. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Connectors System > Connectors overmolding

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry