Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-769-81698001 Электронная Почта:etop@etopwh.com
Подложку Molex Разъем Для Автомобиля
  • Подложку Molex Разъем Для Автомобиля

Подложку Molex Разъем Для Автомобиля

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,Exwork
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: C1006

заявка: автомобильный

Connectors Brand: TYCO,MOLEX,DELPHI,FCI...

PINS: 1pin~50pins

Gender: Female And Male Connector

Solution: Moled Connectors For Waterproof & Pulling Force

Design: Customized Service

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная нейтральная упаковка

производительность: 5k/day

марка: кабель, тайко, делфи

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 20k/month

Сертификаты : TS16949, UL, ISO9001

Описание продукта

Подложку Molex Разъем Для Автомобиля

Ул электромонтаж этот разъем предназначен overmolding для лучше водонепроницаемый функции. Также разъем защищен overmolding для лучшей гидроизоляции функция. Чтобы избежать заполнения прессформы и привести к плохому контакту проблемы, мы разработали уплотнение крышки внутри материала ПА66 на разъеме задней стороне. Крышки герметичные, разработанные две части и запечатанный Ультра звуковой аппарат.

connector molding

UL wiring harness

У нас сложилась традиция высоких технологий, прототипирования и качественное изготовление кабелей на заказ по очень низким ценам. Также с профессиональным Диаграмма потоков (провод резки зачистки-медная скрутка-обжим-обжим 100% контроль пайки-литье-asssembling-плетение косичек-тестирование-FQC100% -ОКК) , которые могут помочь нам поддержать клиентов с стабилизированным качеством.

wire assemblies flow chart

Мы имеем широкий диапазон исходных материалов, как показано ниже, также мы можем помочь клиентам для того чтобы сделать подгонянный один, чтобы заменить оригинальные.

wire harness materials source

С более десяти лет опыта и возможностей помогая нашим клиентам в различные отрасли, в ЭТОП бы быть уверены, чтобы быть вашим квалифицированным Авл и надежным партнером. Просто быть свободным связаться мы если вам нужны любые провода-жгута решения или партнером для Вашей продукции. Наша профессиональная и опытная команда поддержит вас устраивает квалификация и обслуживание.

wire assembling factory


Этоп агрегаты провода для различных отраслей промышленности были высоко оценены всеми клиентами и широко используется для легковых автомобилей, электрическое и механическое, медицинской промышленности и электрических equipemnts и т. д. Продукты, например, провода для автозвука, сиденья с электроприводом, зеркало заднего вида, пос-атм, Дизель прокладка клапанной крышки подходят, лифт, игровая машина, медицинское оборудование, компьютер и т. д.


Wire harness Application


Группа Продуктов : Системные Разъемы > Разъемы напрессовки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Connectors System > Connectors overmolding > Overmolded Molex Connector For Automobile
Overmolded Molex Connector For Automobile
  • Overmolded Molex Connector For Automobile

Overmolded Molex Connector For Automobile

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,Exwork
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: C1006

Application: Automobile

Connectors Brand: TYCO,MOLEX,DELPHI,FCI...

PINS: 1pin~50pins

Gender: Female And Male Connector

Solution: Moled Connectors For Waterproof & Pulling Force

Design: Customized Service

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 5k/day

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Certificate: TS16949, UL, ISO9001

Product Description

Overmolded Molex Connector For Automobile

Ul Wiring Assembly This connector designed overmolding for better waterproof function. Also the connector protected by overmolding for better waterproofing function. To avoid molding filling and cause poor contact problem, we designed a cap seal inside by PA66 materials at the connector back side. The cover sealed designed by two parts and sealed by Ultra sound machine.

connector molding

UL wiring harness

We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

wire assemblies flow chart

We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones.

wire harness materials source

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

wire assembling factory


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal Molex Connectors for Harness Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Connectors for Automobile are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Molex Molded Connector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Connectors System > Connectors overmolding

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry