ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITED كابل SAE J1939,موصلات J1939M من النوع الثاني,تركيب كابلات المركبات الثقيلة

طراز J1939M من النوع الثاني إلى موليكس 43025 أ

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: ETOP-2003

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: التعبئة المحايدة القياسية

إنتاجية: 5k/day

علامة تجارية: موليكس ، تايكو ، دلفي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 20k/month

الشهادات: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8544422900

ميناء: SZ,HK

وصف المنتج

طراز J1939M من النوع الثاني إلى موليكس 43025 أ
ما هو SAE J1939؟
SAE هي جمعية مهندسي السيارات ، والتي تتكون من لجان فرعية متعددة تساعد في تحديد معايير التصميم لأنواع مختلفة من المركبات. اللجنة الفرعية للتحكم في الشاحنات والحافلات والاتصالات مسؤولة عن وضع المعايير المتعلقة بالمركبات التجارية. طورت هذه اللجنة SAE J1939 والوثائق المصاحبة لها كعائلة من المعايير التي توفر أساسًا لتصميم وحدات التحكم الإلكترونية والأجهزة ذات الصلة وطوبولوجيا الشبكة.

J1939 عبارة عن مجموعة من المعايير التي تحدد كيفية نقل المعلومات داخل CAN لتوصيل المعلومات بين وحدات التحكم الإلكترونية. بينما توفر CAN أداة للاتصال ، فإن J1939 هو بروتوكول طبقة أعلى يوفر لغة للتواصل باستخدام تلك الأداة. تم تصميم J1939 خصيصًا للعمل مع نموذج CAN ، ولكنه يقوم بتشفير الرسائل بطريقة موحدة لجميع مستخدمي الشبكة ، مما يسهل توصيل البيانات بكفاءة وفعالية.

J1939 ELD cablesJ1939 to micro-fit cableright-angle SAE J1939 plug cables

1) تقدم Cability الآن مجموعة كاملة من مجموعات كبلات J1939 SAE (جمعية مهندسي السيارات) المخصصة. تم تصنيع كابلات Cability J1939 خصيصًا للتطبيق الذي يوفر الحل الأمثل لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية ومعدات ما بعد البيع. نحن لا نقدم خط إنتاج قياسي للمستخدمين النهائيين.
تُستخدم كبلات J1939 للتفاعل مع إشارات ناقل CAN (شبكة منطقة التحكم) على مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات والمركبات. تم تصميم ناقل CAN للسماح لوحدات التحكم الدقيقة والأجهزة بالاتصال بشكل مفتوح دون وجود كمبيوتر مضيف. تم اعتمادها على نطاق واسع في صناعة محركات الديزل للمساعدة في التواصل مع وحدات التحكم الإلكترونية (ECU)
2) لقد قمنا في OBD Diagnostics Inc بتطوير حزمة برامج لاستخدامها مع أداة فحص OBD2allinone الخاصة بنا لتسجيل البيانات والتشخيصات J1939. يستخدم بروتوكول J1939 للمركبات الثقيلة والتطبيقات الصناعية ، ويستند إلى OBD2 Controller Area Network ، CAN ، وهو البروتوكول المستخدم في جميع المركبات الجديدة.
عدد قليل من الاستخدامات التي لا تعد ولا تحصى هي:

أنظمة توليد القوة بالديزل
المركبات التي تعمل بالبنزين على الطرق الوعرة والوعرة
مركبات الغاز الطبيعي المسال الغاز الطبيعي المسال
آلات الزراعة والغابات ISO 11783
الشبكات داخل المركبات للشاحنات والحافلات
توليد الطاقة والضخ الصناعي
اتصالات شاحنة مقطورة
مركبات للترفية
الأنظمة البحرية NMEA2000
المركبات العسكرية MiLCAN

أنظمة إدارة الأسطول

overmolded micro-fit connectors


معيار SAE J1939 هو بديل لبروتوكولات J1708 و J1587 الأقدم. يحدد معيار J1939 عددًا كبيرًا من المعلمات التي يمكن مراقبتها والإشارة إليها بواسطة رقم مجموعة المعلمات أو PGN. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على برنامجنا المستخدم في جمع بيانات J1939 CAN على المسار اليومي للمركبة الثقيلة لجمع النفايات.

البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي المتاحة للمراقبة والتشخيص على متن الطائرة تتجاوز بكثير المعايير السابقة وتحل محل الأنظمة القديمة مثل التاكوجراف الميكانيكي. تتيح المراقبة في الوقت الفعلي عبر تقنية المعلومات والتكامل مع نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي وأنظمة الاتصالات اللاسلكية حلولاً كاملة لإدارة الأسطول ومراقبته ، وكل ذلك بتكلفة دخول منخفضة للغاية.

3 ، كابل J1939 - حل التصنيع
نظرًا لأننا نصنع الكابلات الخاصة بنا لتلبية متطلبات المنتج المحددة الخاصة بك ، يمكننا توفير مجموعة غير محدودة تقريبًا من تكوينات ومنافذ توصيل الكابلات J1939. موظفينا الهندسيين جاهزون للمساعدة في تصميم حل يلبي متطلباتك. أرسل إلينا المواصفات الهندسية الخاصة بك وسنكون سعداء لتلبية احتياجاتك. تعني قدرتنا على القولبة بالحقن أنه يمكننا تزويدك بالموصلات ذات القوالب المفرطة التي تضمن أداء بيئيًا قويًا ومظهرًا احترافيًا.

overmolded right-angle J1939fuse holder assembly

يمكن العثور على كابل SAE J1939 في عدد من التطبيقات التي تعمل بالديزل بما في ذلك شاحنات الديزل والحافلات والمركبات على الطرق والمركبات على الطرق الوعرة والدفع البحري وتوليد الطاقة والضخ الصناعي. في صناعة السيارات ، يمكن لوحدة التحكم الإلكترونية التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأنظمة الفرعية في جميع أنحاء السيارة ، وأكبرها هي وحدة التحكم في المحرك وغيرها بما في ذلك ناقل الحركة ، والوسائد الهوائية ، ومكابح مانعة للانغلاق / ABS ، والتحكم في التطواف ، والمزيد. سيوفر كابل J1939 المخصص الخاص بك اتصالًا قويًا وموثوقًا بحافلة CAN الخاصة بك التي توفر بيانات الاتصال والتشخيص من وحدات التحكم الإلكترونية المتعددة (ECU).
تطبيقات SAE J1939

منذ تطويرها ، أصبحت SAE J1939 هي المعيار الصناعي للشاحنات والحافلات. علاوة على هذه الأنواع من المركبات ، أصبحت SAE J1939 معيارًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المركبات التجارية ، بما في ذلك:

آلات التحريج مثل آلات إزالة الحواف والقلابات
مركبات التعدين مثل الجرافات والحفارات
المركبات العسكرية مثل الدبابات وعربات النقل
المعدات الزراعية مثل الجرارات والحصادات
معدات البناء بما في ذلك الرافعات
سيارات الطوارئ بما في ذلك سيارات الإسعاف وعربات الإطفاء
السفن البحرية بما في ذلك السفن العسكرية والتجارية

في حين أن المركبات الثقيلة هي أكثر التطبيقات شهرة في SAE J1939 ، فإن هذا ليس نطاق تطبيق هذه المواصفات. تستخدم العديد من الصناعات الأخرى SAE J1939 ككل أو كأساس لمعاييرها الخاصة. في الواقع ، تستخدم العديد من المعايير العسكرية SAE J1939 كقاعدة أو إطار عمل.

J1939 application


مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة والقدرات في مساعدة عملائنا في مختلف الصناعات ، ستكون ETOP واثقة من أنها ستكون AVL المؤهل وشريك التصنيع الموثوق به. فقط كن حرا في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي حلول لتسخير الأسلاك أو شريك لمنتجاتك. سيدعمك فريقنا المحترف وذوي الخبرة بمهارة وخدمة راضية.


Wireharness Factory


بالإضافة إلى كونيكورات OBD ، تجميعات الأسلاك Etop تم التعرف على العديد من الصناعات بشكل كبير من قبل جميع العملاء وتستخدم على نطاق واسع للسيارات ، والكهرباء والميكانيكية ، والصناعات الطبية والمعدات الكهربائية ، وما إلى ذلك. منتجات مثل ، تسخير الأسلاك لصوت السيارة ، مقعد الطاقة ، مرآة الرؤية الخلفية ، POS ATM ، الديزل حشية غطاء الصمام مناسبة ، المصعد ، ga me machin e ، المعدات الطبية ، الكمبيوتر ، إلخ.


Wire harness Application


صورة المنتج
  • طراز J1939M من النوع الثاني إلى موليكس 43025 أ
  • طراز J1939M من النوع الثاني إلى موليكس 43025 أ
  • طراز J1939M من النوع الثاني إلى موليكس 43025 أ
  • طراز J1939M من النوع الثاني إلى موليكس 43025 أ
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Nicole Peng
    Ms. Nicole Peng
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 ETOP WIREHARNESS LIMITEDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A
J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A
J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A
J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A
  • J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A
  • J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A
  • J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A
  • J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A

J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ETOP-2003

Application: Automobile, For Automobile Diagnostic System

Gender: Female And Male Connector

PINS: 16pins

Terminal Materials: Gold Or Nickel Plated

Molded Shape: Customized Service

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 5k/day

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422900

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

J1939M Type II to molded Molex 43025 A
What Is SAE J1939?
The SAE is the Society of Automotive Engineers, which consists of multiple subcommittees that help determine standards of design for various types of vehicles. The Truck and Bus Control and Communications Subcommittee is responsible for setting standards pertaining to commercial vehicles. This committee developed SAE J1939 and its companion documents as a family of standards that provide a basis of design for ECUs, related devices, and network topology.

J1939 is a set of standards that defines how information is transferred within a CAN to communicate information between ECUs. While a CAN provides a tool for communication, J1939 is a higher-layer protocol that provides a language for communicating using that tool. J1939 is specifically built to work with the CAN model, but codes messages in a way that is standardized for all users of the network, making it easier to communicate data efficiently and effectively.

J1939 ELD cablesJ1939 to micro-fit cableright-angle SAE J1939 plug cables

1)Cability now offers a full range of custom SAE (Society of Automotive Engineers) J1939 cable assemblies. Cability J1939 cables are made specifically for the application providing the optimum solution to OEM and aftermarket equipment manufacturers. We do not offer a standard product line to end users.
The J1939 cables are used for interfacing with CAN (Controller Area Network) bus signals on a variety of machinery and vehicles. The CAN bus is engineered to permit microcontrollers and devices to openly communicate without the existence of a host computer. Widely adopted by the diesel engine manufacturing industry to help interface with Electronic Control Units (ECU)
2) We at OBD Diagnostics Inc have developed a software package for use with our OBD2allinone scan tool for J1939 data logging and diagnostics. The J1939 protocol is used for heavy vehicle and industrial applications, and is based on the OBD2 Controller Area Network, CAN, protocol used in all new vehicles.
A few of the myriad uses are:

diesel powertrain systems
on and off road gasoline powered vehicles
liquid natural gas LNG vehicles
agriculture and forestry machinery ISO 11783
intra vehicle networking for trucks and buses
power generation and industrial pumping
truck-trailer communication
recreational vehicles
marine systems NMEA2000
military vehicles MiLCAN

fleet management systems

overmolded micro-fit connectors


The SAE J1939 standard is the replacement for the older J1708 and J1587 protocols. The J1939 standard defines a huge number of parameters which can be monitored and are referred to by Parameter Group Number or PGN. Below are some examples of our software in use collecting J1939 CAN data on the daily route of a waste collection heavy vehicle.

The real time data available for monitoring and on board diagnostics far exceeds previous standards and replaces outdated systems such as mechanical tachographs. Real time monitoring via telematics and integration with GPS and wireless communication systems allows for complete fleet management and monitoring solutions, all at a very low cost of entry.

3) J1939 Cable - Manufacturing Solution
Since we manufacture our cables to meet your specific product requirements, we can supply a virtually unlimited variety of J1939 cable configurations and pin-outs. Our engineering staff is readily available to assist in designing a solution to meet your demands. Send us your engineering specifications and we will be happy to accommodate your needs. Our injection molding capability means we can supply you over-molded Connectors that ensure rugged environmental performance and a professional appearance.

overmolded right-angle J1939fuse holder assembly

the SAE J1939 cable can be found in a number of diesel powered applications including diesel trucks, buses, on-road vehicles, off-road vehicles, marine propulsion, power generation, and industrial pumping. In the automotive industry the ECU can handle a variety of subsystems throughout the vehicle with the largest being the engine control unit and others including transmission, airbags, antilock brakes/ABS, cruise control, and more. Your J1939 Custom Cable will provide a solid and reliable connection to your specific CAN bus delivering communication and diagnostic data from multiple Electronic Control Units (ECU).
Applications of SAE J1939

Since its development, SAE J1939 has become the industry standard for trucks and buses. On top of these vehicle types, however, SAE J1939 has become a standard for a wide variety of commercial vehicles, including:

Foresting machinery such as delimbers and skidders
Mining vehicles like bulldozers and excavators
Military vehicles like tanks and transport vehicles
Agriculture equipment such as tractors and harvesters
Construction equipment including cranes
Emergency vehicles including ambulances and fire trucks
Maritime vessels including military and commercial ships

While heavy-duty vehicles are the most well-known applications of SAE J1939, that isn’t the extent of this specification’s application. Many other industries use SAE J1939 as a whole or as a basis for their own standards. In fact, many military standards use SAE J1939 as a base or framework.

J1939 application


With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any Wire Harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.


Wireharness Factory


Besides OBD connecors, Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, wire harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal SAE J1939 Cable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the J1939M Type II Connectors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Heavy Vehicle Cables Assembly. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Diagnostic Connectors And Cables > Vehicle Diagnostic Cables

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry