Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de connecteurs > Connecteurs surmoulés > IP67 étanche moulé 2pin connecteur 14A

IP67 étanche moulé 2pin connecteur 14A

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
HK,Sz
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleC1043

marquemolex, tyco, delphi, local

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageEmballage neutre standard

productivité5k/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement20k/month

Certificats IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH8544422900

HafenHK,Sz

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison30 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Piece/Pieces
Type de colis:
Emballage neutre standard

IP67 étanche moulé 2pin connecteur 14A

Les connecteurs de la série superseal 1.5 surmoulant pour renforcer la fonction d'imperméabilisation. qui peut rencontrer max 24Vd.c, 14A, IP67 . La fiabilité d'étanchéité éprouvée dans des conditions difficiles, et conçu pour la facilité de l' assemblage de harnais manuel, le montage du moteur et sous des environnements de capot. Joint serti avec du fil, bouchon de cavité assemblé pour broche vide pour assurer la fonction d'étanchéité.

Ces applications fil-à-carte (1.5mm) et ECU, sous le capot ou n'importe quel endroit où le cachetage est exigé. quel commun utilisé pour l'automobile, camion, bus, ou véhicules tout-terrain, système d'éclairage, etc. Ce connecteur surmoulé pour répondre à la norme d'étanchéité IP67. Capacité de transport de courant de 14A max.


Nous avons développé une tradition d'ingénierie de haute technologie, de prototypage et de fabrication de câbles personnalisés de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Aussi avec organigramme professionnel (fil coupe-stripping-cuivre torsion-sertissage-sertissage 100% inspection-soudure-moulage-asssembling-tressage-test-FQC100% -OQC), qui peut nous aider à soutenir les clients avec une qualité stable.

Cable Assy Flow Chart

Nous avons une large gamme de matériaux source comme ci-dessous, nous pouvons également aider les clients à faire un personnalisé pour remplacer les originaux.

wire harness materials source

Avec plus de dix ans d'expérience et de capacités pour aider nos clients dans divers secteurs, ETOP serait confiant d'être votre AVL qualifié et votre partenaire de fabrication fiable. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de solutions de câblage ou de partenaire pour vos produits. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée vous soutiendrait par des compétences et un service satisfaits.

Wire Harness Factory


Assemblages de fils Etop pour diverses industries ont été hautement reconnus par tous les clients et largement utilisés pour les automobiles, électriques et mécaniques, l'industrie médicale et les équipements électriques, etc. Produits comme, faisceau de câbles pour l'audio de voiture, siège électrique, rétroviseur, POS ATM, Diesel ajustement de joint de couvercle de valve, ascenseur, machine de jeu, équipement médical, ordinateur, etc.


Wire harness Application


Groupes de Produits : Système de connecteurs > Connecteurs surmoulés

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Nicole Peng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Connectors System > Connectors overmolding > molded IP67 waterproofing 2pin connector 14A
molded IP67 waterproofing 2pin connector 14A
molded IP67 waterproofing 2pin connector 14A
  • molded IP67 waterproofing 2pin connector 14A
  • molded IP67 waterproofing 2pin connector 14A

molded IP67 waterproofing 2pin connector 14A

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: C1043

Application: Automobile

Connectors Brand: TYCO,MOLEX,DELPHI,FCI...

PINS: 2pins

Gender: Male Connector

Solution: Moled Connectors For Waterproof & Pulling Force

Design: Customized Service

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 5k/day

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi,local

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422900

Port: HK,Sz

Product Description

molded IP67 waterproofing 2pin connector 14A

The superseal 1.5 series connectors overmolding to strengthen waterproofing function. which can meet max 24Vd.c,14A, IP67. The sealing reliability proven under harsh conditions, and designed for ease of manual harness assembly, engine mounting and under hood environments. Seal crimped with wire, cavity plug assembled for empty pin to make sure waterproofing function.

This wire-to-board(1.5mm)and ECU applications, under hood or any location where sealing is required. which common used for automotive, truck, bus, or off-road vehicles, lighting system, etc. This connector overmolded to meet IP67 waterproofing standard. Current carrying capacity by 14A max.


We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

Cable Assy Flow Chart

We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones.

wire harness materials source

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

Wire Harness Factory


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal 282104-1 Connectors overmolding Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Molded IP67 Waterproofing 2pin Connector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of IP67 Waterproof Connectors Overmolding. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Connectors System > Connectors overmolding

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry