Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais
Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais
Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais
Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais
  • Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais
  • Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais
  • Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais
  • Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais

Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: C1005

Application: Voiture

Connectors Brand: TYCO,MOLEX,DELPHI,FCI...

PINS: 1pin~50pins

Gender: Female And Male Connector

Solution: Moled Connectors For Waterproof & Pulling Force

Design: Customized Service

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre standard

productivité: 5k/day

marque: molex, tyco, delphi

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20k/month

Certificats : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH: 8544422900

Hafen: HK

Description du produit

Câbles mini-moulés pour harnais

Le connecteur de Molex par le type micro et mini d'ajustement peut tous les deux être conçus par le type de surmoulage. Les spécifications de connecteur comme 3.0pitch, 4.14pitch, 4.2pitch, 6.35pitch, etc. tous peuvent être moulés comme dessin ci-dessous. La forme extérieure peut être conçue comme exigence de client. Pour tout ce type de connecteur, avant moulage extérieur, nous devons assembler le bouchon à l'intérieur pour éviter le problème de remplissage de moulage.


Nous avons développé une tradition d'ingénierie de haute technologie, de prototypage et de fabrication de câbles personnalisés de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Aussi avec organigramme professionnel (fil coupe-stripping-cuivre torsion-sertissage-sertissage 100% inspection-soudure-moulage-asssembling-tressage-test-FQC100% -OQC), qui peut nous aider à soutenir les clients avec une qualité stable.

Cable Assy Flow Chart

Nous avons une large gamme de matériaux source comme ci-dessous, nous pouvons également aider les clients à faire un personnalisé pour remplacer les originaux.

wire harness materials source

Avec plus de dix ans d'expérience et de capacités pour aider nos clients dans divers secteurs, ETOP serait confiant d'être votre AVL qualifié et votre partenaire de fabrication fiable. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de solutions de câblage ou de partenaire pour vos produits. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée vous soutiendrait par des compétences et un service satisfaits.

Wire Harness Factory


Assemblages de fils Etop pour diverses industries ont été hautement reconnus par tous les clients et largement utilisés pour les automobiles, électriques et mécaniques, l'industrie médicale et les équipements électriques, etc. Produits comme, faisceau de câbles pour l'audio de voiture, siège électrique, rétroviseur, POS ATM, Diesel ajustement de joint de couvercle de valve, ascenseur, machine de jeu, équipement médical, ordinateur, etc.


Wire harness Application


Groupes de Produits : Système de connecteurs > Connecteurs surmoulés

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Connectors System > Connectors overmolding > Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness
Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness
Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness
Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness
Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness
  • Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness
  • Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness
  • Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness
  • Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness

Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: C1005

Application: Automobile

Connectors Brand: TYCO,MOLEX,DELPHI,FCI...

PINS: 1pin~50pins

Gender: Female And Male Connector

Solution: Moled Connectors For Waterproof & Pulling Force

Design: Customized Service

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 5k/day

Brand: molex, tyco, delphi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 20k/month

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422900

Port: HK

Product Description

Molded Mini-fit cables For Harness

Molex Connector by micro and mini fit type both can be designed by overmolding type. The connector spec like 3.0pitch, 4.14pitch, 4.2pitch, 6.35pitch, etc. all can be molded as below drawing. The outer shape can be designed as customer requirement. For all this kind of connector, before outside molding, we have to assemble the cap inside to avoid molding filling problem.


We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.

Cable Assy Flow Chart

We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones.

wire harness materials source

With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

Wire Harness Factory


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal Molex Fit Connectors for Harness Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Molded Mini-fit Cables are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Fit Molded Cables. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Connectors System > Connectors overmolding

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry