Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-81698001 E-Mail-Adresse:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kundenspezifische Kabelmontage > Elektrokabelbaum > ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
  • ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
  • ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
  • ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
  • ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe
  • ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe

ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH1207-1

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard Neutralverpackung

Produktivität: 7000pcs/day

Marke: N / A

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000PCS

Zertifikate : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS-Code: 8544422100

Hafen: SZ,HK

Produktbeschreibung

ROHS IDC-Steckverbinder 12-polige Flachbandkabel-Baugruppe


Diese Wohnung Ri b bon Kabelmontage mit maßgeschneiderten Werkzeug 12pin Stecker entworfen, original Anschluss von AVL Lieferanten. Stecker mit farbigem Flachbandkabel konfektioniert. Vergoldete Klemme für besseren Anschluss. Ein Bandkabel ist ein Kabel mit zahlreichen leitenden Drähte parallel zueinander auf der gleichen flachen Ebene läuft. Als Ergebnis ist das Kabel breit und flach. Sein Name kommt von seiner Ähnlichkeit mit einem Stück Band. Flachbandkabel sind in der Regel für interne Peripheriegeräte in c omputer s, wie Festplatte s, CD - Laufwerke und Floppy - Laufwerke, Spielautomaten gesehen. Bei einigen älteren Computersystemen wurden sie für externe Verbindungen zum Einsatz.


Die Anforderungen an kundenspezifische Flachbandkabelbaugruppen sind heute so hoch wie nie zuvor. Aufgrund der erforderlichen speziellen Etikettier- und Biegetechniken sowie der strengen Prüfnormen ist es wichtig, einen effizienten und zuverlässigen Herstellungsprozess anzuwenden. Denn wenn ein Kabel in Ihrem Gerät einen Kurzschluss aufweist, müssen Sie einen langen Fertigungszyklus in Kauf nehmen, um fehlerhafte Teile zu beheben!

41,Manufacturing follow chart


Warum wählen Sie ETOP für Ihre Produkte?

· Single Point of Purchase

· Konstruktionsunterstützung und technische Unterstützung

· Spezielle Produktionskontrolle für Arbeitszellen

· Detaillierte Dokumentation zur Prozesskontrolle

· Logistische Planung

· Bestandsverwaltung


6--ETOP


Wir haben breite palette von materialien quelle wie folgt, auch wir können kunden zu machen eine maßgeschneiderte zu ersetzen die ursprünglichen, mit konkurrenzfähigem preis und kurze lieferzeit. Dies ist unsere Quelle und unsere Vorteile.

materials source


ETOP verfügt über professionelle Labor- und Prüfgeräte, deren Qualität von unserer eigenen Prüfmaschine überwacht wird, wie z. B. 2D-Messgerät, Zugprüfgerät, Anschlussquerschnitts-Messgerät, metallografisches Analysegerät, Röntgen-Perspektivinstrument, Kabel-Elektrotester, Biegetester, Schwingtester , statische prüfmaschine, alterungsofen prüfmaschine, etc. die ingenieure unterstützen können, um die möglichen probleme zu entdecken. Alle von MSA, SPC, Prozessflussdiagramm und Kontrollplan, P-FEMA usw. gesteuert. Außerdem arbeiten wir mit der dritten Testorganisation für einige spezielle Tests wie Salzsprühtest, Thermozyklustest und Vibrationsmessung, IP68-Abdichtung zusammen , oder ein Autoritätstest etc.

13, Test Equipment


Mit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung und Fähigkeiten, die unsere Kunden in verschiedenen Branchen unterstützen, ist ETOP zuversichtlich, Ihr qualifizierter AVL- und zuverlässiger Fertigungspartner zu sein. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie Kabelbaumlösungen oder einen Partner für Ihre Produkte benötigen. Unser professionelles und erfahrenes Team würde Sie durch zufriedene Fähigkeiten und Service unterstützen.

10,Factory Picture


ETOP Drahtanordnungen für verschiedene Branchen wurden von allen Kunden hoch anerkannt und weit verbreitet für Automobile, elektrische und mechanische, medizinische Industrie und elektrische Geräte usw. verwendet. Produkte wie Kabelbaum für Autoradio, elektrische Sitzbank, Rückspiegel, POS ATM, Diesel Ventildeckeldichtung, Aufzug, Spielautomat, medizinische Ausrüstung, Computer usw.


Wire harness Application


Produktgruppe : Kundenspezifische Kabelmontage > Elektrokabelbaum

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Custom Cable Assembly > Electrical Wiring Harness > ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
  • ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
  • ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
  • ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
  • ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly
  • ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly

ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WH1207-1

Application: Automobile, Electronic

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Crimping Assembling Classes

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015 Etc

Product Name: Flat Cable Assembly

Connector/Terminal Brand: TYCO/AMP, JST, MOLEX,AVL Etc

Keywords: Flat Cable Assembly

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 7000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

ROHS IDC Connector 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly


This Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly designed with customized tooling 12pin connector, original connector from AVL supplier. Connector assembled with colored ribbon cable. Gold-plated terminal for better connection. A ribbon cable is a cable with many conducting wires running parallel to each other on the same flat plane. As a result the cable is wide and flat. Its name comes from its resemblance to a piece of ribbon. Ribbon cables are usually seen for internal peripherals in computers, such as hard drives, CD drives and floppy drives, gaming machine. On some older computer systems they were used for external connections as well.


Today`s requirements to build custom ribbon cable assemblies are more demanding than ever before. With the specialized labeling and bending techniques that are needed as well as rigorous testing standards, it`s important to employ an efficient and reliable manufacturing process. After all, if a cable in your device has a short, you`ll have to deal with a long manufacturing cycle to troubleshoot bad parts!

41,Manufacturing follow chart


Why Choose ETOP for Your Products?

· Single point of purchase

· Design assistance and engineering support

· Dedicated work cell production control

· Detailed process control documentation

· Logistic planning

· Inventory management


6--ETOP


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones, with competitive price and short delivery time. This is our source and advantages.

materials source


ETOP has professional lab and testing equipment, our quality monitored by our own testing machine, such as 2D-measure machine, tensile tester, terminal sectional measure analysis, metallographic analyzer, X-RAY perspective instrument, cable electric tester, bending tester, swing tester, static test machine, aging oven testing machine, etc. Which can support engineers to discover the potential issues. All controlled by MSA, SPC, process flow chart and control plan, P-FEMA, etc. Besides, we cooperate with the third-party testing organization for some special test like salt spray test, thermal cycle test, and vibration measurement, IP68 waterproofing, or some authority test etc.

13, Test Equipment


With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

10,Factory Picture


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal Walmart Flat Cable Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly for Walmart are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of UL 12pin Flat Ribbon Cable Assembly. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Cable Assembly > Electrical Wiring Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry