Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Assemblage de câble personnalisé > Faisceau de câbles électriques > Fabrication de faisceaux de câbles avec alimentation CC Jack

Fabrication de faisceaux de câbles avec alimentation CC Jack

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SZ,HK
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleWH1206

marqueN / A

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageEmballage neutre standard

productivité7000pcs/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement200,000PCS

Certificats IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH8544422100

HafenSZ,HK

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Délai de livraison30 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Piece/Pieces
Type de colis:
Emballage neutre standard

Fabrication de faisceaux de câbles avec alimentation CC Jack


Cet assemblage de faisceaux de câbles fabriqué avec l' alimentation CC Jack est utilisé dans les secteurs automobile, industriel et médical. Les matières premières que nous avons achetées sont toutes d'origine, de Cinch, ITT, DEUTSCH, TYCO , JST, Molex , etc. Selon les besoins du client, nous acceptons également les composants de remplacement à des prix très compétitifs et réduisons les délais de livraison . Ce connecteur d'alimentation CC utilise un connecteur d'alimentation CC de 2,0 x 6,6 mm, 2,5 A, vertical, à trou traversant et CUI d'origine pour l'interface utilisateur CUI d'origine. Avec des centaines de modèles disponibles, la gamme de prises d’alimentation CC de CUI est le connecteur idéal pour presque toutes les applications. Ces prises d'alimentation CC présentent des profils aussi bas que 3 mm et des largeurs aussi petites que 5 mm, avec des diamètres de broche centrale communs de 2,0 et 2,5 mm, entre autres. Des orientations horizontales et verticales sont également disponibles avec une gamme d'options de montage. Présentant des courants nominaux allant de 1 A à 10 A et des tensions nominales allant jusqu'à 36 Vcc, nos prises d'alimentation CC sont bien adaptées aux produits grand public et mobiles.
drawing

Toute la force de traction du terminal est correcte pour répondre à l'exigence IPC620. Contrôle de qualité strict, système de contrôle de qualité TS 16949 adopté, tous les produits sont testés à 100% en utilisant un tableau électrique comme indiqué ci-dessous avant la livraison.


1

Faisceau de câbles automobile: en liant les nombreux fils et câbles à un faisceau de câbles, les fils et les câbles peuvent être mieux protégés contre les effets néfastes des vibrations, des abrasions et de l'humidité. En resserrant les fils dans un faisceau ne fléchissant pas, l'utilisation de l'espace est optimisée et le risque de court-circuit est réduit. Étant donné que l'installateur n'a à installer qu'un seul faisceau (à l'opposé de plusieurs câbles), le temps d'installation est réduit et le processus peut être facilement normalisé. Le fait de relier les fils à un manchon ignifuge réduit également le risque d'incendie électrique.


Rencontrez-vous des difficultés pour la conception de votre harnais de fil? Avez-vous besoin d’une assistance professionnelle pour vos assemblages de câbles personnalisés? Nous voici, avec la technique de sertissage standard, certifiée UL / CUL, ISO 9001 IATF16949 WHMA | IPC-620, RoHS2, REACH, sans halogène.

16, Wire Crimp


Nous avons une large gamme de sources de matériaux comme ci-dessous, nous pouvons également aider les clients à créer un modèle sur mesure pour remplacer les originaux, à des prix compétitifs et dans des délais rapides. Ceci est notre source et avantages.

materials source


ETOP dispose d'équipements de laboratoire et de test professionnels, notre qualité étant contrôlée par notre propre machine de test, telle qu'une machine de mesure 2D, un testeur de traction, une analyse de mesure de section terminale, un analyseur métallographique, un instrument de perspective X-RAY, un testeur de câble électrique, un testeur de flexion, un testeur de balancement , machine d’essai statique, machine d’essai de four vieillissante, etc. Ce qui peut aider les ingénieurs à découvrir les problèmes potentiels. Tous contrôlés par MSA, SPC, organigramme de processus et plan de contrôle, P-FEMA, etc. De plus, nous coopérons avec une organisation de test tierce pour des tests spéciaux tels que test au brouillard salin, test du cycle thermique et mesure de la vibration, étanchéité IP68 , ou un test d'autorité, etc.

13, Test Equipment


Avec plus de dix ans d'expérience et de capacités au service de nos clients de divers secteurs, ETOP serait en confiance pour être votre partenaire de fabrication AVL qualifié et fiable. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de solutions de faisceaux de câbles ou de partenaires pour vos produits. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée vous soutiendra par ses compétences et son service.

10,Factory Picture


Assemblages de fil Etop pour diverses industries ont été hautement reconnus par tous les clients et largement utilisés pour les automobiles, électrique et mécanique, industrie médicale et équipements électriques, etc. Produits comme, faisceau de câbles pour audio de voiture, siège électrique, rétroviseur, distributeur automatique de billets, Diesel joint de couvercle de valve ajustement, ascenseur, machine de jeu, équipement médical, ordinateur, etc.


Wire harness Application


Groupes de Produits : Assemblage de câble personnalisé > Faisceau de câbles électriques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Nicole Peng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Custom Cable Assembly > Electrical Wiring Harness > Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power

Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WH1206

Application: Automobile, Electronic

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Crimping Assembling Classes

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Product Name: Complicated Wire Harness Process

Connector/Terminal Brand: TYCO/AMP, JST, MOLEX,NEUTRIK

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Keywords: Wire Harness Process

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 7000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power


This Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power used for automobile, industry and medical equipment. The raw materials we purchased all from are original from Cinch, ITT, DEUTSCH, TYCO,JST,Molex and so on. As per customer needs, we are also accept the replacement components with very competive prices and shorten delivery time. This DC power jack using for original CUI PJ-009A, it is 2.0 x 6.6 mm, 2.5 A, Vertical, Through Hole, Dc Power Jack Connector. With hundreds of models available, CUI`s diverse DC power jack line has the ideal connector for nearly any application. This DC power jacks feature profiles as low as 3 mm and widths as small as 5 mm with common center pin diameters of 2.0 and 2.5 mm, among others. Horizontal and vertical orientations are also made available with a range of mounting options. Featuring current ratings ranging from 1 A to 10 A and voltage ratings up to 36 Vdc, our dc power jacks are well-suited for consumer and mobile products.
drawing

All the terminal pulling force is ok to meet the IPC620 requirement. Strict quality control, Passed TS 16949 Quality control system, All the products are 100% test by using electrical board as below before delivery.


1

Automotive Wire Harness: By binding the many wires and cables into a Cable Harness, the wires and cables can be better secured against the adverse effects of vibrations, abrasions and moisture. By constricting the wires into a non-flexing bundle, usage of space is optimized, and the risk of a short is decreased. Since the installer has only one harness to install(as oppsed to multiple wires), installation time is decreased and the process can be easily standardized. Binding the wires into a flame-retardant sleeve also lowers the risk of electrical fires.


Do you meet difficulties for your wire harness design? Do you need professional support for your Customized Cable Assemblies? Here we are, with standard crimping technique, which certified for UL/CUL, ISO 9001 IATF16949 WHMA | IPC-620, RoHS2 , REACH , Halogen Free.

16, Wire Crimp


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones, with competitive price and short delivery time. This is our source and advantages.

materials source


ETOP has professional lab and testing equipment, our quality monitored by our own testing machine, such as 2D-measure machine, tensile tester, terminal sectional measure analysis, metallographic analyzer, X-RAY perspective instrument, cable electric tester, bending tester, swing tester, static test machine, aging oven testing machine, etc. Which can support engineers to discover the potential issues. All controlled by MSA, SPC, process flow chart and control plan, P-FEMA, etc. Besides, we cooperate with the third-party testing organization for some special test like salt spray test, thermal cycle test, and vibration measurement, IP68 waterproofing, or some authority test etc.

13, Test Equipment


With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

10,Factory Picture


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, wire harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal Wire Harness Cable Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wire Harness Cable Assembly Manufacturing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wire Harness Connector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Cable Assembly > Electrical Wiring Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry