Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-81698001 E-Mail-Adresse:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kundenspezifische Kabelmontage > Elektrokabelbaum > Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
  • Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
  • Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
  • Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
  • Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power
  • Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power

Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH1206

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard Neutralverpackung

Produktivität: 7000pcs/day

Marke: N / A

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000PCS

Zertifikate : IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS-Code: 8544422100

Hafen: SZ,HK

Produktbeschreibung

Herstellung von Kabelbäumen mit DC Jack Power


Diese Kabelbaummontage Fertigung mit DC Jack Energie verwendet für Automobil, Industrie und medizinische Geräte. Die Rohstoffe, von denen wir alle gekauft haben, stammen von Cinch, ITT, DEUTSCH, TYCO , JST, Molex und so weiter. Je nach Kundenwunsch akzeptieren wir auch die Ersatzkomponenten zu sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen und verkürzen die Lieferzeit . Diese Gleichstromanschlussbuchse verwendet für Original CUI PJ-009A, es ist 2,0 x 6,6 mm, 2,5 A, vertikal, Durchgangsbohrung, Gleichstromanschlussbuchse. Mit Hunderten von verfügbaren Modellen bietet die vielfältige Gleichstromsteckdosenreihe von CUI den idealen Steckverbinder für nahezu jede Anwendung. Diese Gleichstromsteckdosen sind mit Profilen von nur 3 mm und einer Breite von nur 5 mm ausgestattet, unter anderem mit gemeinsamen Zentrierstiftdurchmessern von 2,0 und 2,5 mm. Horizontale und vertikale Ausrichtungen werden ebenfalls mit einer Reihe von Montagemöglichkeiten angeboten. Mit Stromstärken von 1 A bis 10 A und einer Spannung von bis zu 36 VDC eignen sich unsere Gleichstromsteckdosen gut für Verbraucher- und Mobilgeräte.
drawing

Die gesamte Zugkraft des Terminals ist in Ordnung, um die IPC620-Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Strenge Qualitätskontrolle, bestandenes Qualitätskontrollsystem TS 16949, alle Produkte sind 100% Test, indem sie elektrische Karte wie unten vor Anlieferung verwenden.


1

Fahrzeugkabelbaum: Durch das Zusammenbinden der vielen Drähte und Kabel zu einem Kabelbaum können die Drähte und Kabel besser gegen die nachteiligen Auswirkungen von Vibrationen, Abrieb und Feuchtigkeit gesichert werden. Durch das Zusammenziehen der Drähte zu einem nicht biegsamen Bündel wird die Raumnutzung optimiert und das Risiko eines Kurzschlusses verringert. Da der Installateur nur einen Kabelbaum installieren muss (bei Verwendung mehrerer Kabel), wird die Installationszeit verkürzt und der Prozess kann einfach standardisiert werden. Das Binden der Drähte in eine flammhemmende Hülle verringert auch die Gefahr eines elektrischen Feuers.


Haben Sie Schwierigkeiten bei der Auslegung Ihres Kabelbaums? Benötigen Sie professionelle Unterstützung für Ihre kundenspezifischen Kabelkonfektionen? Hier sind wir mit der Standard-Crimptechnik, die nach UL / CUL, ISO 9001 IATF16949 WHMA | zertifiziert ist IPC-620, RoHS2, REACH, halogenfrei.

16, Wire Crimp


Wir haben breite palette von materialien quelle wie folgt, auch wir können kunden zu machen eine maßgeschneiderte zu ersetzen die ursprünglichen, mit konkurrenzfähigem preis und kurze lieferzeit. Dies ist unsere Quelle und unsere Vorteile.

materials source


ETOP verfügt über professionelle Labor- und Prüfgeräte, deren Qualität von unserer eigenen Prüfmaschine überwacht wird, wie z. B. 2D-Messgerät, Zugprüfgerät, Anschlussquerschnitts-Messgerät, metallografisches Analysegerät, Röntgen-Perspektivinstrument, Kabel-Elektrotester, Biegetester, Schwingtester , statische prüfmaschine, alterungsofen prüfmaschine, etc. die ingenieure unterstützen können, um die potenziellen probleme zu entdecken. Alle von MSA, SPC, Prozessflussdiagramm und Kontrollplan, P-FEMA usw. gesteuert. Außerdem arbeiten wir mit der dritten Testorganisation für einige spezielle Tests wie Salzsprühtest, Thermozyklustest und Vibrationsmessung, IP68-Abdichtung zusammen , oder ein Autoritätstest etc.

13, Test Equipment


Mit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung und Fähigkeiten, die unsere Kunden in verschiedenen Branchen unterstützen, ist ETOP zuversichtlich, Ihr qualifizierter AVL- und zuverlässiger Fertigungspartner zu sein. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie Kabelbaumlösungen oder einen Partner für Ihre Produkte benötigen. Unser professionelles und erfahrenes Team würde Sie durch zufriedene Fähigkeiten und Service unterstützen.

10,Factory Picture


ETOP Drahtanordnungen für verschiedene Branchen wurden von allen Kunden hoch anerkannt und weit verbreitet für Automobile, elektrische und mechanische, medizinische Industrie und elektrische Geräte usw. verwendet. Produkte wie Kabelbaum für Autoradio, elektrische Sitzbank, Rückspiegel, POS ATM, Diesel Ventildeckeldichtung, Aufzug, Spielautomat, medizinische Ausrüstung, Computer usw.


Wire harness Application


Produktgruppe : Kundenspezifische Kabelmontage > Elektrokabelbaum

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Custom Cable Assembly > Electrical Wiring Harness > Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power
  • Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power

Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WH1206

Application: Automobile, Electronic

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Crimping Assembling Classes

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Wire Spec: UL1007, UL1569, UL1015

Terminal Materials: Tin-Plated

Assembly Jig Tool: 1:1 Fixture Tool

Product Name: Complicated Wire Harness Process

Connector/Terminal Brand: TYCO/AMP, JST, MOLEX,NEUTRIK

Wire Conductor: Copper

MOQ: 100pcs

Keywords: Wire Harness Process

Material: PVC+ Tinned Copper

Cable Color: Customized

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 7000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 200,000PCS

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: SZ,HK

Product Description

Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power


This Wire Harness Assembly Manufacturing with DC Jack Power used for automobile, industry and medical equipment. The raw materials we purchased all from are original from Cinch, ITT, DEUTSCH, TYCO,JST,Molex and so on. As per customer needs, we are also accept the replacement components with very competive prices and shorten delivery time. This DC power jack using for original CUI PJ-009A, it is 2.0 x 6.6 mm, 2.5 A, Vertical, Through Hole, Dc Power Jack Connector. With hundreds of models available, CUI`s diverse DC power jack line has the ideal connector for nearly any application. This DC power jacks feature profiles as low as 3 mm and widths as small as 5 mm with common center pin diameters of 2.0 and 2.5 mm, among others. Horizontal and vertical orientations are also made available with a range of mounting options. Featuring current ratings ranging from 1 A to 10 A and voltage ratings up to 36 Vdc, our dc power jacks are well-suited for consumer and mobile products.
drawing

All the terminal pulling force is ok to meet the IPC620 requirement. Strict quality control, Passed TS 16949 Quality control system, All the products are 100% test by using electrical board as below before delivery.


1

Automotive Wire Harness: By binding the many wires and cables into a Cable Harness, the wires and cables can be better secured against the adverse effects of vibrations, abrasions and moisture. By constricting the wires into a non-flexing bundle, usage of space is optimized, and the risk of a short is decreased. Since the installer has only one harness to install(as oppsed to multiple wires), installation time is decreased and the process can be easily standardized. Binding the wires into a flame-retardant sleeve also lowers the risk of electrical fires.


Do you meet difficulties for your wire harness design? Do you need professional support for your Customized Cable Assemblies? Here we are, with standard crimping technique, which certified for UL/CUL, ISO 9001 IATF16949 WHMA | IPC-620, RoHS2 , REACH , Halogen Free.

16, Wire Crimp


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones, with competitive price and short delivery time. This is our source and advantages.

materials source


ETOP has professional lab and testing equipment, our quality monitored by our own testing machine, such as 2D-measure machine, tensile tester, terminal sectional measure analysis, metallographic analyzer, X-RAY perspective instrument, cable electric tester, bending tester, swing tester, static test machine, aging oven testing machine, etc. Which can support engineers to discover the potential issues. All controlled by MSA, SPC, process flow chart and control plan, P-FEMA, etc. Besides, we cooperate with the third-party testing organization for some special test like salt spray test, thermal cycle test, and vibration measurement, IP68 waterproofing, or some authority test etc.

13, Test Equipment


With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.

10,Factory Picture


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, wire harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application


Looking for ideal Wire Harness Cable Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wire Harness Cable Assembly Manufacturing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wire Harness Connector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Cable Assembly > Electrical Wiring Harness

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry