Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81698001 E-mail :etop@etopwh.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Assemblage de câble personnalisé > Câble de données > Moulé D-sub 25 M utilisé pour Motorola

Moulé D-sub 25 M utilisé pour Motorola

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
60 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
HK
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleWH1075

marqueN / A

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageEmballage neutre standard

productivité2000pcs/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement3K~5K/M

Certificats IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

Code SH8544422100

HafenHK

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Délai de livraison60 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Piece/Pieces
Type de colis:
Emballage neutre standard

Moulé D-sub 25 M utilisé pour Motorola

Le câble de données D-sub conçu par DB 25pin, qui a été personnalisé pour Motorola. Pour éviter tout dommage lors de la livraison, nous ajoutons un capuchon en plastique pour recouvrir la pièce de contact pour la protéger. Le connecteur peut également être marqué comme une exigence du client par sérigraphie comme sur la photo ci-dessous.

Ce câble utilisé pour les produits électroniques pour la transmission de données. Le connecteur D-SUB par différentes broches ou par sexe est disponible avec un outillage ici.

d-sub cable

Nous avons développé une tradition d'ingénierie de haute technologie, de prototypage et de fabrication de câbles sur mesure de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Également avec un organigramme professionnel (coupe-fil-coupe-cuivre-torsion-sertissage-sertissage 100% inspection-soudure-moulage-assemblage-assemblage-tressage-essais-FQC100% -OQC), ce qui peut nous aider à aider nos clients avec une qualité stable.



FLOW CAHRT


Nous avons une large gamme de sources de matériaux comme ci-dessous, nous pouvons également aider les clients à créer un produit sur mesure pour remplacer les originaux.


materials source


Nos faisceaux de câbles automatiques sont largement utilisés pour diverses pièces d’automobiles et de camions, comme ce joint de couvercle de soupape de moteur / joint de moteur diesel (DORMAN-FORD), phare (GROTE), système anti-collision intelligent (Mobileye), audio, rétroviseur, alimentation siège, etc. De plus, l'ensemble des câbles moteur complets pour véhicule électrique.



Avec plus de dix ans d'expérience et de capacités au service de nos clients de divers secteurs, ETOP serait en confiance pour être votre partenaire de fabrication AVL qualifié et fiable. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de solutions de faisceaux de câbles ou de partenaires pour vos produits. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée vous soutiendra par ses compétences et son service.


wire harness factory


Assemblages de fil Etop pour diverses industries ont été hautement reconnus par tous les clients et largement utilisés pour les automobiles, électriques et mécaniques, industrie médicale et équipements électriques, etc. Produits comme, faisceau de câbles pour audio de voiture, siège électrique, rétroviseur, distributeur automatique de billets, Diesel joint de couvercle de valve ajustement, ascenseur, machine de jeu, équipement médical, ordinateur, etc.


Wire harness Application



Groupes de Produits : Assemblage de câble personnalisé > Câble de données

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Nicole Peng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole Peng Ms. Nicole Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81710115 Email:etop@etopwh.com
Home > Products > Custom Cable Assembly > Data Cable > Molded D-sub 25 M used for Motorola
Molded D-sub 25 M used for Motorola
Molded D-sub 25 M used for Motorola
  • Molded D-sub 25 M used for Motorola
  • Molded D-sub 25 M used for Motorola

Molded D-sub 25 M used for Motorola

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WH1075

Application: Automobile, Data Cable Assemblies

Wire Core Material: Copper Wire

Industry Type: Automotive Wiring Harness

Bandaging Materials: PVC Pipe

General Wiring Harness: Injection Molding Assembly Class

Signal: Signal Wiring Harness

Certification: SGS, ROHS, ISO9001, UL

Wire Spec: UL2464, UL1569, UL1015

Molded Connectors: D-sub, MINI DIN

Wire Protection: Molded SR

Connector Brand: Local Connectors

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard neutral packing

Productivity: 2000pcs/day

Brand: NA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 3K~5K/M

Certificate: IATF16949, UL, ISO9001

HS Code: 8544422100

Port: HK

Product Description

Molded D-sub 25 M used for Motorola

The data D-sub cable designed by DB 25pin male, which customized for Motorola. To avoid damage during delivery, we add a Plastic Cap to cover the contact part for protection. Also the connector can be marked as customer requirement by screen printing as below photo.

This cable used for electronic products for data transmission. The D-SUB connector by different pins or gender both available with tooling here.

d-sub cable

We have developed a tradition of high-tech engineering, prototyping, and quality Custom Cable manufacturing at very competitive pricing. Also with professional flow chart (wire cutting-stripping-copper twisting-crimping-crimping 100% inspection-soldering-molding-asssembling-braiding-testing-FQC100% -OQC) , which can help us support customers with stable quality.



FLOW CAHRT


We have wide range of materials source as below, also we can support customers to make a customized one to replace the original ones.


materials source


Our auto wire harnesses are widely used for various parts of automobiles and truck , Like this engine valve cover gasket/diesel gasket(DORMAN-FORD), headlamp(GROTE), Intelligent Anti-collision System(Mobileye), audio, rearview mirror, power seat, etc. Also the complete engine cable assembies for electric vehicle.



With more than ten years of experience and capabilities assisting our customers in various industry, ETOP would be confident to be your qualified AVL and reliable manufacturing partner. Just be free to contact us if you need any wire-harness solutions or partner for your products. Our professional and experienced team would support you by satisfied skill and service.


wire harness factory


Etop wire assemblies for various industries have been highly recognized by all the customers and widely used for automobiles, electrical and mechanical, medical industry and electrical equipemnts, etc. Products like, Wire Harness for car audio, power seat, rear-view mirror, POS ATM, Diesel valve Cover gasket fit, elevator, game machine, medical equipment, computer, etc.


Wire harness Application



Looking for ideal Data D-sub 25 Connector Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the DB25 Motorola Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Molded DB25 M Connector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Cable Assembly > Data Cable

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nicole Peng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry